Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 195 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.3 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (27) Ratings (27) Last rated on Jun 20th 2015

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 20th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 3rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (15) Ratings (15) Last rated on May 1st 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Mar 31st 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 12th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #1
of 77 hotels

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Jun 16th 2015

| | |
"Liked the restaurant I think it is one of the best hotel of Cuttack town. Wonderful experience in the pool. I was impr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Mar 31st 2015

| | |
"I recently visited Cuttack, Odisha for office work and also had time to visit the silver city Cuttack and it's histori...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
1 2

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
"Happy to stay in the Seetal Hotel. I was on an official tour on first and second April 2014, and had seen lot of impro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
2 3

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
4 5

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
5 6
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
6 7
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #8
of 77 hotels

Reviews (27) Ratings (27) Last rated on Jun 20th 2015

| | |
"Good hotel & room is excellent but parking is not sufficient. Staff is good, food quality average. Location not bad, s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
7 8
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #9
of 77 hotels

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Jun 16th 2015

| | |
"I wont say that the food was too good or best it was nice or we can say average. Thought the look is quite good at a t...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
8 9
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #10
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Jun 28th 2015

| | |
"In the month of February, I went on a trip to Cuttack where I stayed in Hotel Roxy. Its location was good facing th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
9 10
Anand Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #11
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2015

| | |
"I was just for a short visit to Cuttack some one month before. That time I visited Hotel Anand. As it is named it is a...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
10 11
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #12
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Jun 18th 2015

| | |
"Rooms were good and well-maintained. But the location is not very good. Located in the interior of the congested city ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
11 12
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Jan 17th 2015

| | |
"It is a very good hotel, the service and food is very very good. The location is very good it is close to the railway ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
12 13
Manorama Plaza Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 1st 2014

| | |
"I went there by my own cab with my family in September month 2013. I booked my room in advance. Location of the hotel ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
13 14
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (15) Ratings (15) Last rated on May 1st 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel I have ever seen. You will be happy after visiting this once in your busy schedules. The foo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
14 15
Madras Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 25th 2014

| | |
"The food served hear is a fantastic south Indian taste food with Indian Masalawhich is a great taste:/ I and my family...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
15 16
The Garden Retreat Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 24th 2015

| | |
"The place is very good. Nice shops and items were available. The hotel is good and the staff are friendly. The locatio...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1500 onwards
16 17
Vijoy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2014

| | |
"Location of the hotel is very nice. Hotel reception, hospitality and food were up to the mark. I stayed here 3 to 4 da...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
17 18
Golden Palace Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Mar 29th 2015

| | |
"From my point of view Cuttack is a nice city. I was here for a job interview last january. I stayed here for 6 days. T...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
18 19
Ganesh Bhavan Lodging, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 12th 2015

| | |
"I had a excellent experience in that hotel. Locating the hotel was easy and I would like to recommend this hotel to th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»