Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 202 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.4 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 7th 2015

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 20th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 3rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (16) Ratings (16) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (31) Ratings (31) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 12th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #1
of 77 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel with tastefully done interiors and exteriors. Good location near river. Nice drive to the re...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (31) Ratings (31) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
"This hotel is value for money kind of hotel. Located in the heart of the Cuttack City, it is good to live in the city ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
1 2

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
"Happy to stay in the Seetal Hotel. I was on an official tour on first and second April 2014, and had seen lot of impro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
2 3

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
4 5

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
5 6
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Jul 18th 2015

| | |
"Its an awesome hotel and I love it! Room is so clean and comfortable I enjoyed a lot. I am so lucky that I spent very ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
6 7
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #8
of 77 hotels

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 7th 2015

| | |
"I didn't face any problem in reaching the hotel and it was quite easily accessible. The hotel was located on the main ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
7 8
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #9
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
8 9
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #10
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Jun 28th 2015

| | |
"In the month of February, I went on a trip to Cuttack where I stayed in Hotel Roxy. Its location was good facing th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
9 10
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #11
of 77 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jul 21st 2015

| | |
"Very good hotel with modern room amenities, lift, free breakfast, 24 hr room service, hot and cold water service, AC, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
10 11
Anand Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #12
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2015

| | |
"I was just for a short visit to Cuttack some one month before. That time I visited Hotel Anand. As it is named it is a...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
11 12
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Jan 17th 2015

| | |
"It is a very good hotel, the service and food is very very good. The location is very good it is close to the railway ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
12 13
Manorama Plaza Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 1st 2014

| | |
"I went there by my own cab with my family in September month 2013. I booked my room in advance. Location of the hotel ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
13 14
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (16) Ratings (16) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
"This is good for its locations. An average hotel if you are in budget mode. Has a big lawn to host events and function...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
14 15
Madras Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 25th 2014

| | |
"The food served hear is a fantastic south Indian taste food with Indian Masalawhich is a great taste:/ I and my family...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
15 16
The Garden Retreat Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 24th 2015

| | |
"The place is very good. Nice shops and items were available. The hotel is good and the staff are friendly. The locatio...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1500 onwards
16 17
Ashoka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (15) Ratings (15) Last rated on Jul 13th 2015

| | |
"Hotel was good, so had a nice stay here. Location was easy and also a nice place to stay. Room were of good quality, s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
17 18
Vijoy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2014

| | |
"Location of the hotel is very nice. Hotel reception, hospitality and food were up to the mark. I stayed here 3 to 4 da...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
18 19
Golden Palace Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Mar 29th 2015

| | |
"From my point of view Cuttack is a nice city. I was here for a job interview last january. I stayed here for 6 days. T...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»