Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 88 hotels in Cuttack with 494 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.6 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"Need to improve corridor and room cleanliness specially bathroom. Maintenance of room facilities, availability of laun...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Jul 25th 2016

| | |
"Very good stay in the hotel. Staff were very supported, they had the options of secondary hotel also situated near by ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
1 2

Reviews (25) Ratings (25) Last rated on Jul 29th 2016

| | |
"Rooms are good spacious and clean. Food are also very good, Food variety also there but need to improve the WiFi acces...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
2 3

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
3 4

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jun 5th 2016

| | |
"The location of the hotel is excellent and so was the food. Manager was very helpful and the staff was friendly. Rooms...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
4 5

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 6

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
6 7

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Jan 29th 2016

| | |
"Hotel is very good looking and it has well built infrastructure. Hotel has very nicely cleaned room. Has very good lig...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
7 8

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jul 25th 2016

| | |
"Really very good I like too much and I will stay always with my family, because it's environmental is very good. If I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
8 9

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
9 10

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
10 11

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 2nd 2014

| | |
"It is a good hotel. I stayed there only for three hours. There was a good bar available. Staff service is very good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
11 12

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
12 13

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
13 14

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
14 15
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 88 hotels

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 28th 2016

| | |
"Nice hotel. It's very near from railway station. It's a really good hotel in that budget. Everything is okay in this h...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
15 16
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 88 hotels

Reviews (123) Ratings (123) Last rated on Jul 2nd 2016

| | |
"It's a good hotel to stay. Foods are good. Room service is average. Good location to stay. Front desk is well cooperat...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
16 17
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 88 hotels

Reviews (21) Ratings (21) Last rated on Jul 19th 2016

| | |
"Good for enjoying time in Monsoon, also near from the station. It is in the city place so helpful to shop in nearby ar...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
17 18
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 88 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 29th 2015

| | |
"Last month I visited and stayed back there for few days while entering the hotel the appearance was superb I cant expr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
18 19
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 88 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 88

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»