Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 79 hotels in Cuttack with 397 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (14) Ratings (14) Last rated on Nov 23rd 2015

| | |
"Hotel was very good, we enjoyed a lot. service was very good. There was no problem. Front office was very good, the be...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on Dec 19th 2015

| | |
"These people lack properly trained staff and you have to remind them to change the bed sheet and clean the room. Out o...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
1 2

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Jan 31st 2016

| | |
"I am staying here for 2 days, that is one of the experience I had in hotel. Poor and dirty room, room service not avai...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 3

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Dec 4th 2015

| | |
"Many times I have stayed in this hotel. Hotel is very good. The distance to Hotel is 3 Km from railway station and one...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4

Reviews (35) Ratings (35) Last rated on Dec 14th 2015

| | |
"Hotel is near to railway station. The room ambience, service, cleanliness is good. Food is also very good particularly...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
4 5

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
5 6

Reviews (21) Ratings (21) Last rated on Nov 23rd 2015

| | |
"I found hotel stay as ok. Staff service is very poor. To get one water bottle at night I had to find the service perso...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
6 7

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Oct 27th 2015

| | |
"During my two days family tour to Cuttack, I stayed at this hotel. We were very pleased to have hotel in perfect locat...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
7 8

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Oct 20th 2015

| | |
"For an India-south Africa match I'm here in Cuttack with my friends. We say here in hotel Ashoka. It is in city near t...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
8 9

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
9 10

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Nov 9th 2015

| | |
"Bad experience ever I faced in my life. Service was poor. I request all of my friends not to stay this hotel at all. I...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
10 11

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
11 12

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
12 13

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
13 14
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 79 hotels

Reviews (100) Ratings (100) Last rated on Jan 8th 2016

| | |
"As per the location, rooms and services the name Grand is very much suitable. It would be better if the hotel provides...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
14 15
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 79 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Nov 15th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very good. I stay there for 3 days with my wife. Good food and also nice position. 2 minutes from bad am...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
15 16
Ramachandra Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 79 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 8th 2015

| | |
"A place to stay and live happily. I personally stayed here and it was great time. Hotel staff were very helpful. Foods...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
16 17
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 79 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
17 18
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 79 hotels

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Dec 25th 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel and situated in a very good location. Hotel staff is very good. Food facility & room service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
18 19
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 79 hotels

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Jan 9th 2016

| | |
"The travel bit is my annoyance. They keep reminding you about money and the service folks enter the room without even ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 79

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»