Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 106 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.2 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Oct 22nd 2014

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Feb 16th 2012

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on May 23rd 2012

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Oct 8th 2014

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Oct 24th 2014

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jun 13th 2014

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers


Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Oct 24th 2014

| | |
"The hotel is located nearby Railway station, very good environment. Employees in the hotel are very helpful and cooper...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
0 1
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #2
of 77 hotels

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Oct 8th 2014

| | |
"The hotel was situated in the busy part of the city. We stayed there for 2 nights and room was spacious and clean. Int...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
1 2
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #3
of 77 hotels

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Oct 22nd 2014

| | |
"We have been to Cuttack for some family function. Since we were on the low budget this property was our choice and no ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
2 3
Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #4
of 77 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 14th 2014

| | |
"This hotel is best and its situated in the city. I did celebrate in that hotel and found the service quite awesome. R...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
3 4
Ashoka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #5
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Sep 22nd 2014

| | |
"Behaviour of the staff was friendly. Hotel was situated in the heart of the city. Look wise, the hotel was beautiful. ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
4 5
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #6
of 77 hotels

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2014

| | |
"Beautiful city based on the review and our budget. Selected this property and have to admit it was very ordinary exper...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
5 6
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Oct 2nd 2014

| | |
"Its a good hotel in town, its multi cuisine and its service is one of the best in town, I am a regular customer of thi...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
6 7

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
7 8

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Aug 20th 2014

| | |
"Well I went to Cuttack to attend my friend's wedding. He had booked a room for me at Panthanivas. The location is good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
8 9
Silver City Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #10
of 77 hotels

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 9th 2013

| | |
"it was satisfactory and i liked to stay in the hotel because it offered good service and maintainaince was good....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
9 10

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
"Happy to stay in the Seetal Hotel. I was on an official tour on first and second April 2014, and had seen lot of impro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
10 11
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #12
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Aug 30th 2014

| | |
"Room Service is outstanding. Rooms available in suitable price.It are about 2-3 km distance from bus stand. Best hotel...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
11 12
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on May 23rd 2012

| | |
"Cuttak is a very good place stay for hone moon couples with all landslides…..The hotel was really good they gave us a ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
12 13

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
13 14
Bishal Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jul 3rd 2014

| | |
"Nice hotel. Good parking area. Accommodation was very nice. Rooms were well-designed. A very good hotel at an affordab...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
14 15
Monalisa Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 16th 2013

| | |
"Near in front of Badambadi bus stand nice hotel good service....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
15 16
Dwaraka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jun 13th 2014

| | |
"Warm welcome and welcome drinks on arrival followed by a nice dinner made the first good impression which lasted long ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
16 17
Hotel Bishal Inn, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 11th 2014

| | |
"I travelled there by my own car. Location was on the road. Inside and outside look of the hotel was neat, clean and we...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
17 18
Kalinga Guest House, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 1st 2014

| | |
"This hotel is located very near to the railway station. The rooms in the hotel are very spacious, neat and clean. The ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
18 19
Dwarka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 2nd 2014

| | |
"It is a good hotel. I stayed there only for three hours. There was a good bar available. Staff service is very good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»