Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 84 hotels in Cuttack with 468 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jun 5th 2016

| | |
"The location of the hotel is excellent and so was the food. Manager was very helpful and the staff was friendly. Rooms...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
0 1

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"Need to improve corridor and room cleanliness specially bathroom. Maintenance of room facilities, availability of laun...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
1 2

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Jun 4th 2016

| | |
"Could do with a cleaning of the woodwork and generally. Location is ideal as it is heart of the old town thus all part...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 3

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
3 4

Reviews (20) Ratings (20) Last rated on Jun 10th 2016

| | |
"Nice place to stay. I have visited several time in this place. Stay was quite pleasant. Only the food is too expensive...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
4 5

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 6

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
6 7

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Jan 29th 2016

| | |
"Hotel is very good looking and it has well built infrastructure. Hotel has very nicely cleaned room. Has very good lig...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
7 8

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
8 9

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Jun 12th 2016

| | |
"Request to make my trip to please do not recommend any one for this hotel.. Rooms are very small and not clean.. First...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
9 10

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
10 11

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
11 12

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
12 13

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
13 14
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 84 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jun 24th 2016

| | |
"Nothing to say. Service of the Hotel are very poor. Rate of food items also very high but quality not mentioned. So, i...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
14 15
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 84 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 29th 2015

| | |
"Last month I visited and stayed back there for few days while entering the hotel the appearance was superb I cant expr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
15 16
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 84 hotels

Reviews (122) Ratings (122) Last rated on Jun 22nd 2016

| | |
"Location was highly communicable. The hospitality of the staff are excellent. Rooms are spacious. The interior and fur...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
16 17
Ramachandra Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 84 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 8th 2015

| | |
"A place to stay and live happily. I personally stayed here and it was great time. Hotel staff were very helpful. Foods...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
17 18
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 84 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
18 19
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 84 hotels

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2016

| | |
"Very good and beautiful. Extremely good place in the city, very good inside view just love it. I give it 5 star rating...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 84

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»