Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 94 hotels in Cuttack with 916 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Apr 18th 2018

| | |
"We stayed here for just a day. But had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very curtious and the management was great...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 5224 onwards
0 1

Reviews (155) Ratings (155) Last rated on Apr 5th 2018

| | |
"The hotel is perfect in every sense, be it the room, or the smooth check-in and check-out or the quality of service me...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3300 onwards
1 2

Reviews (75) Ratings (75) Last rated on Apr 8th 2018

| | |
"Stuffs are very polite and its a clean hotel location is very good. Food quality also very good....." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
2 3

Reviews (25) Ratings (25) Last rated on Apr 5th 2018

| | |
"At a first glance you'll love the hotel because of the outside look. There is a tinch of grandeur from outside. Now eh...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 12190 onwards
3 4
Shri Jagannath Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #5
of 94 hotels

Reviews (52) Ratings (52) Last rated on Apr 5th 2018

| | |
"Neat and clean rooms. Near to station and connected with all types of transportation . Hotel staff behaviour was good....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1138 onwards
4 5
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #6
of 94 hotels

Reviews (146) Ratings (146) Last rated on Feb 5th 2018

| | |
"They take considerable time for checking in. This time I had to wait almost 1 hr as there was no vacant room though I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
5 6

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 4621 onwards
6 7

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Apr 13th 2018

| | |
"Hotel nice. MMT offer not right I booked by MMT for 695. But room was available directly there at 600....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 725 onwards
7 8

Reviews (36) Ratings (36) Last rated on Oct 23rd 2017

| | |
"Rooms are very small and lighting system in room are very poor. Complimentary breakfast quality was very poor. Everyth...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2289 onwards
8 9

Reviews (24) Ratings (24) Last rated on Nov 26th 2017

| | |
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
9 10

Reviews (50) Ratings (50) Last rated on Dec 26th 2017

| | |
"Very good service helpful service provider very good location as per nearest communication by all means .. So stay is ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1977 onwards
10 11

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
11 12

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
12 13

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
13 14

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 28th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
14 15

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 28th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
15 16

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jan 5th 2016

| | |
"I am working in a private company in Cuttack. So I wanted to leave in hotel in Cuttack near our office. I decided to s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3159 onwards
16 17
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 94 hotels

Reviews (54) Ratings (54) Last rated on Apr 20th 2018

| | |
"A good hotel to stay in especially in the prime location of Cuttack. Good and spacious rooms superb interiors . High q...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1560 onwards
17 18

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
18 19

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Mar 2nd 2018

| | |
"I stay there due to my medical problem. Location is good, for medical proposed. Room also good. Facility was fine. One...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1248 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 94

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»