Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 92 hotels in Cuttack with 713 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (24) Ratings (24) Last rated on May 1st 2017

| | |
"The room isnnot worth the pricr and the staff is not well mannered .. They lack the minimum of a good hotel. The prope...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (52) Ratings (52) Last rated on May 23rd 2017

| | |
"Room Service should be extended at least half an hour after 10:30 P. M .. Food quality was yummy .. Behavior of hotel ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
1 2
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #3
of 92 hotels

Reviews (103) Ratings (103) Last rated on May 26th 2017

| | |
"Nice hotel And it is very nearest place to Revenshaw University, The hotel members treat me honestly Thank you. I want...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
2 3

Reviews (29) Ratings (29) Last rated on May 15th 2017

| | |
"Everything is nice but the room was little small. As far as price concern it is cheap than other hotels. Only need to ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
3 4

Reviews (136) Ratings (136) Last rated on Nov 25th 2016

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2593 onwards
4 5

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3973 onwards
5 6

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
6 7

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jun 5th 2016

| | |
"The location of the hotel is excellent and so was the food. Manager was very helpful and the staff was friendly. Rooms...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
7 8

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
8 9

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on Jan 29th 2016

| | |
"Hotel is very good looking and it has well built infrastructure. Hotel has very nicely cleaned room. Has very good lig...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
9 10

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
10 11

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
11 12
Shri Jagannath Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 92 hotels

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on May 25th 2017

| | |
"It's was good experience staying at. The hotel room were clean and AC was also working housekeeping was in service. Lo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
12 13

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on May 24th 2017

| | |
"As per my schedule visit to hotel Sagar, it is totally dissatisfied my trip due to accommodation. This is my last visi...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
13 14

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jan 5th 2016

| | |
"I am working in a private company in Cuttack. So I wanted to leave in hotel in Cuttack near our office. I decided to s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
14 15

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 2nd 2014

| | |
"It is a good hotel. I stayed there only for three hours. There was a good bar available. Staff service is very good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
15 16

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
16 17
Mahabir Galaxy, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 92 hotels

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on May 24th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 0 onwards
17 18

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
18 19

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 92

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»