Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 149 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.2 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 28th 2015

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Feb 16th 2012

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on May 23rd 2012

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Nov 10th 2014

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (29) Ratings (29) Last rated on Feb 11th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 14th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #1
of 77 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 28th 2015

| | |
"Hotel is located in the heart of the city and food is tasty too. Rooms are decent at affordable price. But what else w...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
0 1

Reviews (29) Ratings (29) Last rated on Feb 11th 2015

| | |
"I love this hotel and many times I have stayed in this hotel. Its mid in town and this hotel is near station and there...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
1 2
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #3
of 77 hotels

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Nov 10th 2014

| | |
"The hotel is situated in the busy part of the city. We stayed there for two nights. Room was spacious and clean. Inter...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
2 3
Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #4
of 77 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 14th 2014

| | |
"This hotel is best and its situated in the city. I did celebrate in that hotel and found the service quite awesome. R...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
3 4
Ashoka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #5
of 77 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Mar 2nd 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel and I think one of the best hotels in Cuttack. The services are very good, everything was ve...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
4 5
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #6
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 4th 2014

| | |
"It was located on the bank of the river. Look of the hotel was very beautiful. Food facility was there. Beautiful city...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
5 6
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Jan 17th 2015

| | |
"It is a very good hotel, the service and food is very very good. The location is very good it is close to the railway ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
6 7
Silver City Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #8
of 77 hotels

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Nov 25th 2014

| | |
"Been here to Cuttack for three nights with the family, it was south India expedition. Long trip and we had really peac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
7 8

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
8 9

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Aug 20th 2014

| | |
"Well I went to Cuttack to attend my friend's wedding. He had booked a room for me at Panthanivas. The location is good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
9 10
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #11
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Oct 2nd 2014

| | |
"Its a good hotel in town, its multi cuisine and its service is one of the best in town, I am a regular customer of thi...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
10 11

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
"Happy to stay in the Seetal Hotel. I was on an official tour on first and second April 2014, and had seen lot of impro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
11 12
Jashmine Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Dec 15th 2014

| | |
"My mom was hospitalized last month in Cuttack. So my father and I stayed in the hotel to look after her. The best thin...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
12 13
Dwaraka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 14th 2015

| | |
"Comfortable stay at the hotel. Rooms are big. Market is near by, all amenities are easily accessible. I was there with...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
13 14
Bishal Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Nov 10th 2014

| | |
"Nice hotel to stay and relax. Parking area is good and accommodation very nice. Conference hall well-design for 500 ab...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
14 15

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
15 16
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Dec 28th 2014

| | |
"Located in the heart of the cuttack main bus stand, from where you will get a bus to all city of odisha. The rooms are...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
16 17
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on May 23rd 2012

| | |
"Cuttak is a very good place stay for hone moon couples with all landslides…..The hotel was really good they gave us a ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
17 18
Monalisa Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 16th 2013

| | |
"Near in front of Badambadi bus stand nice hotel good service....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
18 19
Mayur Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Dec 28th 2014

| | |
"Best budget hotel in Cuttack. I had been to the city many time and time & again I had book this hotel many time. I am ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»