Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 168 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.3 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 28th 2015

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 20th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 11th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (14) Ratings (14) Last rated on Apr 23rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Mar 31st 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 14th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #1
of 77 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 14th 2014

| | |
"This hotel is best and its situated in the city. I did celebrate in that hotel and found the service quite awesome. R...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Mar 31st 2015

| | |
"I recently visited Cuttack, Odisha for office work and also had time to visit the silver city Cuttack and it's histori...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
1 2

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 21st 2014

| | |
"Happy to stay in the Seetal Hotel. I was on an official tour on first and second April 2014, and had seen lot of impro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
2 3

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
4 5

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
5 6
The Garden Retreat Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 24th 2015

| | |
"The place is very good. Nice shops and items were available. The hotel is good and the staff are friendly. The locatio...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1500 onwards
6 7
Golden Palace Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #8
of 77 hotels

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Mar 29th 2015

| | |
"From my point of view Cuttack is a nice city. I was here for a job interview last january. I stayed here for 6 days. T...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
7 8
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #9
of 77 hotels

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Jan 17th 2015

| | |
"It is a very good hotel, the service and food is very very good. The location is very good it is close to the railway ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
8 9
Manorama Plaza Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #10
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 1st 2014

| | |
"I went there by my own cab with my family in September month 2013. I booked my room in advance. Location of the hotel ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
9 10
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #11
of 77 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 28th 2015

| | |
"Hotel is located in the heart of the city and food is tasty too. Rooms are decent at affordable price. But what else w...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
10 11
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #12
of 77 hotels

Reviews (14) Ratings (14) Last rated on Apr 23rd 2015

| | |
"I visited this hotel for few days with my family. The hotel offers nice south Indian cuisine so I had a great time her...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
11 12
Madras Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 25th 2014

| | |
"The food served hear is a fantastic south Indian taste food with Indian Masalawhich is a great taste:/ I and my family...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
12 13
Coolmoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 24th 2015

| | |
"I visited this hotel with my friends. The hotel has big and nice rooms. The rooms are very well-furnished. The rooms a...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
13 14
Dwaraka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Feb 14th 2015

| | |
"Comfortable stay at the hotel. Rooms are big. Market is near by, all amenities are easily accessible. I was there with...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
14 15
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 4th 2014

| | |
"It was located on the bank of the river. Look of the hotel was very beautiful. Food facility was there. Beautiful city...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
15 16
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 11th 2015

| | |
"We booked the hotel one day before we went there. But they gave us two double bed room with all the arrangement requir...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
16 17
Vijoy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2014

| | |
"Location of the hotel is very nice. Hotel reception, hospitality and food were up to the mark. I stayed here 3 to 4 da...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
17 18
Ganesh Bhavan Lodging, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Mar 12th 2015

| | |
"I had a excellent experience in that hotel. Locating the hotel was easy and I would like to recommend this hotel to th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
18 19
Ashoka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Apr 9th 2015

| | |
"If I tell you that this is the hotel of the city, then it would not be wrong at all because it is one of the hotels of...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»