Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 92 hotels in Cuttack with 803 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (148) Ratings (148) Last rated on Aug 29th 2017

| | |
"Room was ok. Air-condition was old though and making noise during start. Location is very good. Food is little bit cos...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3298 onwards
0 1
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #2
of 92 hotels

Reviews (127) Ratings (127) Last rated on Sep 13th 2017

| | |
"The hotel is very comfortable and good services. The room service are very highly convenient of this hotel, cleaning o...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
1 2

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 31st 2017

| | |
"The property is a great place and has great Ambience but it lacks that eternal touch of a hospitality. Food was ok in ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 5227 onwards
2 3

Reviews (43) Ratings (43) Last rated on Sep 20th 2017

| | |
"The staying in the Sagar hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable for me. I liked the location very much. The service peo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
3 4

Reviews (59) Ratings (59) Last rated on Sep 17th 2017

| | |
"Room are of average. Facilities are also average. Very near to the bus stand. Room are of old design. Communication to...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
4 5

Reviews (34) Ratings (34) Last rated on Aug 25th 2017

| | |
"Room was good, location wise also good, not far from airport. Food facility are also good. Accommodation wise this hot...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1975 onwards
5 6

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 4619 onwards
6 7

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 12190 onwards
7 8

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Sep 21st 2017

| | |
Ashoka Hotel is located near Ice factory road. This hotel was opened to guests in 1984. The hotel is km away from C.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1488 onwards
8 9

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jun 5th 2016

| | |
"The location of the hotel is excellent and so was the food. Manager was very helpful and the staff was friendly. Rooms...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
9 10

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
10 11

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
11 12

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
12 13
Shri Jagannath Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 92 hotels

Reviews (30) Ratings (30) Last rated on Sep 17th 2017

| | |
"Room is good and spacious as shown in picture. Rooms and bathroom are clean. But services needs to be improved, Servic...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1138 onwards
13 14

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jan 5th 2016

| | |
"I am working in a private company in Cuttack. So I wanted to leave in hotel in Cuttack near our office. I decided to s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3159 onwards
14 15

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 2nd 2014

| | |
"It is a good hotel. I stayed there only for three hours. There was a good bar available. Staff service is very good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1664 onwards
15 16

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
16 17
Mahabir Galaxy, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 92 hotels

Reviews (20) Ratings (20) Last rated on Jul 18th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 0 onwards
17 18

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1560 onwards
18 19

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 92

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»