Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 93 hotels in Cuttack with 855 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (32) Ratings (32) Last rated on Nov 19th 2017

| | |
"We booked a Queen's room, which was quite spacious and the staff cleaned it at regular intervals. The staff is there t...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 5224 onwards
0 1

Reviews (151) Ratings (151) Last rated on Nov 5th 2017

| | |
"One of the best hotels in and around of Cuttack.. Worth value for money... Quality of food was good with multiple opti...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3300 onwards
1 2
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #3
of 93 hotels

Reviews (136) Ratings (136) Last rated on Nov 18th 2017

| | |
"Hotel Ambica Residency's biggest plus point is it's proximity to the Cuttack railway station. The hotels facilities ar...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
2 3

Reviews (66) Ratings (66) Last rated on Nov 21st 2017

| | |
"The hotel is strategically located. The hotel staff are very warm and courteous. This is my second stay in this hotel....." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4
Shri Jagannath Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #5
of 93 hotels

Reviews (41) Ratings (41) Last rated on Nov 16th 2017

| | |
"Excellent room. Nice behaviour. Good and clean room. Nice service room. Facilities are good. Parking facilities availa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1138 onwards
4 5

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Oct 27th 2017

| | |
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
5 6

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2016

| | |
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 4621 onwards
6 7

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 12190 onwards
7 8

Reviews (46) Ratings (46) Last rated on Nov 20th 2017

| | |
"Well placed room service are good reasonable rate The hotel rooms are airy. Staff are friendly Behaviour of manager ve...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1977 onwards
8 9

Reviews (36) Ratings (36) Last rated on Oct 23rd 2017

| | |
"Rooms are very small and lighting system in room are very poor. Complimentary breakfast quality was very poor. Everyth...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2289 onwards
9 10

Reviews (26) Ratings (26) Last rated on Oct 12th 2017

| | |
"Near to railway station, good location, well connected, standard size, clean room, prompt service, well behaved staff,...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 725 onwards
10 11

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
11 12

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
12 13

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
13 14

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 28th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
14 15

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 28th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
15 16

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jan 5th 2016

| | |
"I am working in a private company in Cuttack. So I wanted to leave in hotel in Cuttack near our office. I decided to s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3159 onwards
16 17
Mahabir Galaxy, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 93 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Oct 27th 2017

| | |
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 0 onwards
17 18

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 2nd 2014

| | |
"It is a good hotel. I stayed there only for three hours. There was a good bar available. Staff service is very good...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1248 onwards
18 19

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 93

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»