Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 77 hotels in Cuttack with 225 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (34) Ratings (34) Last rated on Sep 2nd 2015

| | |
Grand Residency Hotel is located at the Link Road, Cuttack in the old city of Orissa, The hotel is 25 km from Bhubanes.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Aug 29th 2015

| | |
Location: Opp. Mahavir Appartment | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
1 1

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 20th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 2

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on May 3rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
3 3

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Jul 25th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
4 4

Reviews (31) Ratings (31) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
5 5

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Aug 29th 2015

| | |
Location: Cuttack | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
6 6

Check all Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers


Reviews (31) Ratings (31) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
"This hotel is value for money kind of hotel. Located in the heart of the Cuttack City, it is good to live in the city ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
0 1
Pramod Club Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #2
of 77 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Jul 23rd 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel with tastefully done interiors and exteriors. Good location near river. Nice drive to the re...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
1 2

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Aug 29th 2015

| | |
"Hotel appearance was good. Hotel ambiance is very good. Hotel entry gate was very nice. Food was of good quality. Hote...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
2 3

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Sep 18th 2013

| | |
"Hotel is good. Rooms are quite spacious, its is very convenient from bus stand and Railway station is also within reac...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
3 4

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 15th 2013

| | |
"over all it was good,but room decor was not so good as per room tariff...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
4 5

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
5 6
Manorama Plaza Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #7
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 1st 2014

| | |
"I went there by my own cab with my family in September month 2013. I booked my room in advance. Location of the hotel ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
6 7
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #8
of 77 hotels

Reviews (34) Ratings (34) Last rated on Sep 2nd 2015

| | |
"The hotel Grand Residency is a good place to stay in Cuttack. Its located very close to the malls. We stayed there for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
7 8
Dwaraka Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #9
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Aug 29th 2015

| | |
"I had a nice experience with the hotel.. Location is very good. Room is very nice, well maintained and well furnished....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
8 9
Roxy Resort, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #10
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Aug 13th 2015

| | |
"As you know Cuttack is the silver city of Orissa. This hotel shows the best instance of it. Hotel is crafted in pieces...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
9 10
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #11
of 77 hotels

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Aug 15th 2015

| | |
"Cuttack is very good place to visit. Hotel Ambika have great rooms, delicious food especially, South Indian. Service i...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
10 11
The Triple C, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #12
of 77 hotels

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 17th 2015

| | |
"This is my 3rd time to travel Orisha. I live there and the 2nd time to spent with the Triple C. I would like to tell m...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
11 12
Akbari Continental Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #13
of 77 hotels

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Jul 25th 2015

| | |
"This is a very good hotel I ever seen. You will be happy after visiting this once in your busy schedules. The foods ar...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
12 13
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #14
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
13 14
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 77 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Jun 28th 2015

| | |
"In the month of February, I went on a trip to Cuttack where I stayed in Hotel Roxy. Its location was good facing th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
14 15
Gayatri Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Aug 29th 2015

| | |
"This is a good hotel to stay in Cuttak. The location of this hotel are very nice just few km from railway station. The...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
15 16
Anand Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 28th 2015

| | |
"I was just for a short visit to Cuttack some one month before. That time I visited Hotel Anand. As it is named it is a...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
16 17
Vijoy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 77 hotels

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Sep 1st 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack last June on a business purpose. I stayed at this beautiful hotel for a whole day. I was totally ama...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
17 18
Blue Lagoon Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 77 hotels

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Jul 18th 2015

| | |
"Its an awesome hotel and I love it! Room is so clean and comfortable I enjoyed a lot. I am so lucky that I spent very ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
18 19
Madras Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 77 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Nov 25th 2014

| | |
"The food served hear is a fantastic south Indian taste food with Indian Masalawhich is a great taste:/ I and my family...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 77

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next»