Cuttack Hotels

Cuttack Hotels

Compare 84 hotels in Cuttack with 427 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.5 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Cuttack Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Cuttack Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"Need to improve corridor and room cleanliness specially bathroom. Maintenance of room facilities, availability of laun...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Police Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
0 1

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Feb 15th 2016

| | |
"Excellent hotel among other hotels available there. Nice hospitality. Very delicious foods. Very prompt service. All n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1900 onwards
1 2

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Jan 31st 2016

| | |
"I am staying here for 2 days, that is one of the experience I had in hotel. Poor and dirty room, room service not avai...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 200 onwards
2 3

Reviews (21) Ratings (21) Last rated on Apr 24th 2016

| | |
"Even I booked premium deluxe room they gave me some other normal room which was very un hygienic. Whole night me my fa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1300 onwards
3 4

Reviews (37) Ratings (37) Last rated on Feb 29th 2016

| | |
"Good hotel and also the location. Overall, good except toilet cleanness. Location is very near to railway station so, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 600 onwards
4 5

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Jan 29th 2016

| | |
"Hotel is very good looking and it has well built infrastructure. Hotel has very nicely cleaned room. Has very good lig...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Municipal Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 440 onwards
5 6

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Mar 5th 2016

| | |
"OYO Premium Ring Road Cuttack, Cuttack is one of the best hotels in Odisha. I have travelled extensively across Odisha...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Ring Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2499 onwards
6 7

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Nov 4th 2015

| | |
"I went to this hotel with my family last Sunday, it is such a good hotel at affordable price. The food was excellent, ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Bajrakabati | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 500 onwards
7 8

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on May 2nd 2016

| | |
"If you book online Makemytrip or something then confirm when you reach. Meantime if you reach before 12am then you are...." Read full hotel review »
Location: National Highway 5 | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
8 9

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Oct 14th 2015

| | |
"This hotel is very nice for its food and good service. It was a memorable stay. Food was tasty and it impressed me. I ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 900 onwards
9 10

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Nov 9th 2015

| | |
"Bad experience ever I faced in my life. Service was poor. I request all of my friends not to stay this hotel at all. I...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Orissa State Electricity Board Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 1000 onwards
10 11

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 21st 2015

| | |
"Neeladri Hotel in Cuttack is one of the nicest hotels in the whole region. I was fully pleased during my one day stay ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Mangalabag | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
11 12

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Dec 22nd 2015

| | |
"I went there in the month of October. A chill cold winter welcomed me to the city. I went to the hotel because that wa...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 750 onwards
12 13

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2015

| | |
"I went to Cuttack for a marriage ceremony of my friend's son's marriage and stayed at Panthanivas (The OTDC Hotel) for...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 700 onwards
13 14
Ambika Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #15
of 84 hotels

Reviews (16) Ratings (16) Last rated on May 23rd 2016

| | |
"The hotel is located near the Ravenshaw University in the heart of Cuttack. Very good ambience and nice hotel, staff s...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Tulasipur Colony | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
14 15
Grand Residency Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #16
of 84 hotels

Reviews (105) Ratings (105) Last rated on Feb 27th 2016

| | |
"I was not expecting such a wonderful experience from a hotel in Cuttack. The service was awesome and its food was also...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Link Road | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
15 16
Lords Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #17
of 84 hotels

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 29th 2015

| | |
"Last month I visited and stayed back there for few days while entering the hotel the appearance was superb I cant expr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Siba Bazar | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
16 17
 Purnananda  Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #18
of 84 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 9th 2015

| | |
"It is good and nice hotel which is one of the good hotel in Orissa. Good food and service is good and elaborate. Comfo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 400 onwards
17 18
Ramachandra Lodge, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #19
of 84 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Sep 8th 2015

| | |
"A place to stay and live happily. I personally stayed here and it was great time. Hotel staff were very helpful. Foods...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
18 19
Roxy Hotel, hotels in Cuttack
Rank #20
of 84 hotels

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Mar 23rd 2016

| | |
"Very good and beautiful. Extremely good place in the city, very good inside view just love it. I give it 5 star rating...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Badambadi | Cuttack Hotels
Rs. 300 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 84

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next»