Lachung Hotels

Lachung Hotels

Compare 24 hotels in Lachung with 299 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.3 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Lachung Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Lachung Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (58) Ratings (58) Last rated on Dec 31st 2015

| | |
"I stayed in this hotel in December end, when the outside temperature was well below zero, however the amenities and ro...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
0 1

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Aug 28th 2015

| | |
"Very good stay and smooth services. I recommend people to stay in this hotel in Lachung. I like to thank my travel Age...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
52% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11900 onwards
1 2

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Jan 21st 2016

| | |
"Such a nice place and nice services. Good for such destinations. Room service is good and better than others. Beverage...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 6850 onwards
2 3

Reviews (15) Ratings (15) Last rated on Dec 25th 2015

| | |
"We have stayed there in April 2015 during my north Sikkim trip. Staff is good. They hosted dinner very nicely and have...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
3 4

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Jan 19th 2016

| | |
"We reached Lachung on the eve of a fine day and man it was cold. As soon as we entered the hotel they gave us Hot T...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 4000 onwards
4 5

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 10th 2015

| | |
"The hotel is not convenient to locate and the traffic was heavy so, it was quite difficult to approach. The appearance...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
55% off on 2 nights
Rs. 9900 onwards
5 6

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Nov 21st 2015

| | |
"North sikkim is one of the most beautiful, unspoilt tourist destinations left in india. Access being difficult due to ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
6 7

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 28th 2015

| | |
"Very cold over the Lachung and hotel is above the Lachung, good location and appearance. Room was spacious and clean. ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
7 8

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 8th 2015

| | |
"I had visited Hotel Hill Queen this Oct it was small, nice and beautiful there was only 8 rooms but nicely decorate. F...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
8 9

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Jan 11th 2016

| | |
"Located on the main road, Tenzing Retreat offers a wonderful stay for visitors to this beautiful region of North Sikki...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
9 10

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Jul 18th 2015

| | |
"The hotel location was good as it was hill station. Hotel premises was dirty and muddy with lots of scraps. The rooms ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
10 11

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
"It is although a small guest house but at this height where survival is difficult. They try and provide you with the b...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
11 12

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Jun 20th 2015

| | |
"Hotel location is good. Hotel indoor activity was good. Rooms had very good arrangements and facilities. Stayed for 2 ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
56% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11800 onwards
12 13
Hotel Yarlam, hotels in Lachung
Rank #14
of 24 hotels

Reviews (23) Ratings (23) Last rated on Jan 6th 2016

| | |
"An excellent place to stay and enjoy the natural beauty with snow clad mountains around. Cosy rooms and prompt service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
13 14

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
"The Hotel is quite below expectation. The staff is not able to provide proper services to the guests. The rooms are sm...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards
14 15

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Apr 15th 2015

| | |
"The Snow lion Mountain Resort at Lachung was a very good place to stay. The food was simple but delicious, the service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
58% off on 2 nights
Rs. 10700 onwards
15 16

Reviews (19) Ratings (19) Last rated on Dec 30th 2015

| | |
"We really like the hospitality given by the staff in this -4 degree climate by the staff. Whenever, we need hot water ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
16 17

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Aug 14th 2015

| | |
"As soon as I walked to the dormitory of my room, my first reaction was OMG(Oh my god)! Is it true? I can't believe, th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
17 18

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 3rd 2015

| | |
"Room service not satisfactory. Lunch and dinner not good quality. Rooms were not clean and service not up to the mark....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3000 onwards
18 19
Dikiling Resort, hotels in Lachung
Rank #20
of 24 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 13th 2014

| | |
"I went to Pelling last year with some of my office colleagues for an annual outing. It was a trip that I will remember...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 24

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next»