Lachung Hotels

Lachung Hotels

Compare 21 hotels in Lachung with 220 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.3 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Lachung Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Lachung Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
1 1

Reviews (33) Ratings (33) Last rated on Apr 4th 2015

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
2 2

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
3 3

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
4 4

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Feb 23rd 2015

| | |
Apple Valley Inn is located at Lachung in North Sikkim. It is 281 km from Bagdogra Airport, 235 km from New Jalpaiguri.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 5800 onwards
5 5

Check all Lachung Hotels ranked by travellers


Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Apr 9th 2015

| | |
"It was an exciting trip with four friends in the month of April, 2015. The hotel is an excellent place for awesome foo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 6850 onwards
0 1

Reviews (33) Ratings (33) Last rated on Apr 4th 2015

| | |
"Great location and hotel staff. For hotel staff, food, service, I am giving totally 7 points. Awesome weather and loca...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
1 2

Reviews (14) Ratings (14) Last rated on Apr 13th 2015

| | |
"Lachung is the place where you don't have many options for hotels. Modern Residency is good hotel with excellent servi...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
52% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11900 onwards
2 3

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
"It is although a small guest house but at this height where survival is difficult. They try and provide you with the b...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
3 4
Himalayan Residency, hotels in Lachung
Rank #5
of 21 hotels

Reviews (11) Ratings (11) Last rated on Aug 19th 2014

| | |
"The hotel experience was good and it was very convenient to locate. I went there with my family for relaxation. The in...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
4 5

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Apr 20th 2015

| | |
"This is one of the best hotel in Lachung. Best location and awesome snow capped mountain view. Nice food and 2km away ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
5 6

Reviews (27) Ratings (27) Last rated on Feb 14th 2015

| | |
"I visited on 19 th january 2015 with my family. the hotel room was very good and the location was approachable. the fo...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
55% off on 2 nights
Rs. 9900 onwards
6 7

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Apr 15th 2015

| | |
"The Snow lion Mountain Resort at Lachung was a very good place to stay. The food was simple but delicious, the service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
58% off on 2 nights
Rs. 10700 onwards
7 8

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
"I went to Sikkim with three of my friends to enjoy a trekking session in nearby destinations. We had to stay at Lachun...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
8 9
Golden Fish, hotels in Lachung
Rank #10
of 21 hotels

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Sep 11th 2014

| | |
"The hotel was heaven for us. The bitter cold had already killed us literally when our driver took us to this hotel and...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
9 10

Reviews (6) Ratings (6) Last rated on Sep 2nd 2014

| | |
"Lachung is very beautiful place to visit. Height of the place is also good. Roads to reach lachen from Gangtok is very...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
56% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11800 onwards
10 11
Apple Valley Inn, hotels in Lachung
Rank #12
of 21 hotels

Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Feb 23rd 2015

| | |
"Get as many warm clothes as you can, the nights are extremely chilly. Good location & good service, ample amenities to...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 5800 onwards
11 12
Hotel Yarlam, hotels in Lachung
Rank #13
of 21 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jan 14th 2015

| | |
"A very nice place and good accommodation at Lachung, north sikkim. All the services and behavior and fooding is good. ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
12 13

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
"The Hotel is quite below expectation. The staff is not able to provide proper services to the guests. The rooms are sm...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards
13 14

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Feb 17th 2015

| | |
"We visited Sikkim, Darjeeling and stayed in all very nice hotels except for this one. I don't know how I missed to see...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
14 15

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 3rd 2015

| | |
"Room service not satisfactory. Lunch and dinner not good quality. Rooms were not clean and service not up to the mark....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3000 onwards
15 16
Hotel White Lily, hotels in Lachung
Rank #17
of 21 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 29th 2014

| | |
"I stayed just for one night in this hotel with my family. I booked my single room in this hotel with the help of my fr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
16 17
Dikiling Resort, hotels in Lachung
Rank #18
of 21 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 13th 2014

| | |
"I went to Pelling last year with some of my office colleagues for an annual outing. It was a trip that I will remember...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
17 18
Comfort Inn Luchung, hotels in Lachung
Rank #19
of 21 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
"Staff were good and friendly, they were quick to attend the requests. The hotel was conveniently located. The room was...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
18 19
Sonam Palgey Lachung, hotels in Lachung
Rank #20
of 21 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Jan 30th 2014

| | |
"We were very excited to see the Yumthang valley, which kind of drowned our disappointment of the experience at Lachung...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1600 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 21

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next»