Lachung Hotels

Lachung Hotels

Compare 22 hotels in Lachung with 241 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.3 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Lachung Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Lachung Hotels travellers are looking right now

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
1 1

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2015

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
2 2

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
3 3

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
4 4

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on May 21st 2015

| | |
Apple Valley Inn is located at Lachung in North Sikkim. It is 281 km from Bagdogra Airport, 235 km from New Jalpaiguri.... Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 5800 onwards
5 5

Check all Lachung Hotels ranked by travellers


Reviews (17) Ratings (17) Last rated on Jul 25th 2015

| | |
"While I planned Sikkim tour, I thought that at Lachung we might face bad food and hotel as it was village and atmosphe...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
52% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11900 onwards
0 1

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Jul 11th 2015

| | |
"Lachung is a small town and it can be reached from Gangtok by road in 6 hours journey. The permission of military is n...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 6850 onwards
1 2

Reviews (39) Ratings (39) Last rated on Jun 23rd 2015

| | |
"Nice place, good ambiance and very cooperative staff. But food for the vegetarian is not good. My family and I enjoyed...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
2 3
Himalayan Residency, hotels in Lachung
Rank #4
of 22 hotels

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Jul 18th 2015

| | |
"The hotel location was good as it was hill station. Hotel premises was dirty and muddy with lots of scraps. The rooms ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
3 4

Reviews (28) Ratings (28) Last rated on Jul 10th 2015

| | |
"The hotel is not convenient to locate and the traffic was heavy so, it was quite difficult to approach. The appearance...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
55% off on 2 nights
Rs. 9900 onwards
4 5

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
"It is although a small guest house but at this height where survival is difficult. They try and provide you with the b...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
5 6

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Apr 20th 2015

| | |
"This is one of the best hotel in Lachung. Best location and awesome snow capped mountain view. Nice food and 2km away ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
6 7

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
"I went to Sikkim with three of my friends to enjoy a trekking session in nearby destinations. We had to stay at Lachun...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
7 8
Golden Fish, hotels in Lachung
Rank #9
of 22 hotels

Reviews (12) Ratings (12) Last rated on Sep 11th 2014

| | |
"The hotel was heaven for us. The bitter cold had already killed us literally when our driver took us to this hotel and...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
8 9

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Jun 20th 2015

| | |
"Hotel location is good. Hotel indoor activity was good. Rooms had very good arrangements and facilities. Stayed for 2 ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
56% off on 2 nights
Rs. 11800 onwards
9 10
Apple Valley Inn, hotels in Lachung
Rank #11
of 22 hotels

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on May 21st 2015

| | |
"Excellent location, view of mountains and scenic surroundings. Nice and clean rooms. Excellent food and services by fr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 5800 onwards
10 11

Reviews (4) Ratings (4) Last rated on Apr 15th 2015

| | |
"The Snow lion Mountain Resort at Lachung was a very good place to stay. The food was simple but delicious, the service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
58% off on 2 nights
Rs. 10700 onwards
11 12
Hotel Yarlam, hotels in Lachung
Rank #13
of 22 hotels

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on Jan 14th 2015

| | |
"A very nice place and good accommodation at Lachung, north sikkim. All the services and behavior and fooding is good. ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
12 13

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
"The Hotel is quite below expectation. The staff is not able to provide proper services to the guests. The rooms are sm...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards
13 14

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Feb 17th 2015

| | |
"We visited Sikkim, Darjeeling and stayed in all very nice hotels except for this one. I don't know how I missed to see...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
14 15

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 3rd 2015

| | |
"Room service not satisfactory. Lunch and dinner not good quality. Rooms were not clean and service not up to the mark....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3000 onwards
15 16
Hotel Hill Queen, hotels in Lachung
Rank #17
of 22 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Jun 6th 2015

| | |
"I had visited Lachung with my family at last March 2015 then we were stay in Hotel Hill Queen for 2 night. The locatio...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
16 17
Hotel White Lily, hotels in Lachung
Rank #18
of 22 hotels

Reviews (1) Ratings (1) Last rated on Apr 29th 2014

| | |
"I stayed just for one night in this hotel with my family. I booked my single room in this hotel with the help of my fr...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
17 18
Dikiling Resort, hotels in Lachung
Rank #19
of 22 hotels

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 13th 2014

| | |
"I went to Pelling last year with some of my office colleagues for an annual outing. It was a trip that I will remember...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
18 19
Comfort Inn Luchung, hotels in Lachung
Rank #20
of 22 hotels

Reviews (10) Ratings (10) Last rated on Oct 31st 2014

| | |
"Staff were good and friendly, they were quick to attend the requests. The hotel was conveniently located. The room was...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 22

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next»