Lachung Hotels

Lachung Hotels

Compare 25 hotels in Lachung with 360 reviews with Average Guest Rating 5.2 / 7
Need help in finding your perfect hotel?
We will get an Expert Lachung Travel Agency to help you get the right hotel that meets all your requirements
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Adults
Children
Infants
Budget(Cost of room per night)

Lachung Hotels ranked by travellers

Sort by:  Rank | Price | Rating
« Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next »
Filter by:

Reviews (64) Ratings (64) Last rated on Apr 3rd 2016

| | |
"Undoubtedly the best stay in Lachung. The best part is the heating in the room which included a blower and electric ma...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10000 onwards
0 1

Reviews (24) Ratings (24) Last rated on Feb 26th 2016

| | |
"Location and view from the hotel is excellent. But hotel service is not up to the mark. There are very less number of ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 4000 onwards
1 2

Reviews (22) Ratings (22) Last rated on May 7th 2016

| | |
"It is very difficult to provide for everything in a place like Lachung. Considering that, it is a nice little hotel. T...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 4999 onwards
2 3
Lachung Continental, hotels in Lachung
Rank #4
of 25 hotels

Reviews (25) Ratings (25) Last rated on May 27th 2016

| | |
"I took this trip to North Sikkim, this early summer 16. I am skipping the details about my trip and focusing on my sta...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 4500 onwards
3 4

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Apr 28th 2016

| | |
"Lachung is more like a village, hotel like Golden Fish is really acceptable in this location. The hotel is clean but t...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2300 onwards
4 5

Reviews (29) Ratings (29) Last rated on Mar 14th 2016

| | |
"Hotel is not that much good which we have been expecting, room conditions are also not maintained. Overall less satisf...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 9900 onwards
5 6

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on May 22nd 2016

| | |
"Appeared to be a relatively new hotel in this area. Decent spacious rooms and average cleanliness. The food served as ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1800 onwards
6 7

Reviews (18) Ratings (18) Last rated on Aug 28th 2015

| | |
"Very good stay and smooth services. I recommend people to stay in this hotel in Lachung. I like to thank my travel Age...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 11900 onwards
7 8

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Nov 21st 2015

| | |
"North sikkim is one of the most beautiful, unspoilt tourist destinations left in india. Access being difficult due to ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3500 onwards
8 9

Reviews (27) Ratings (27) Last rated on May 21st 2016

| | |
"The food was very good contrary to our expectations. The size of the rooms can be bigger if the occupants are a family...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2200 onwards
9 10

Reviews (13) Ratings (13) Last rated on Jul 18th 2015

| | |
"The hotel location was good as it was hill station. Hotel premises was dirty and muddy with lots of scraps. The rooms ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
10 11
Hotel Yarlam, hotels in Lachung
Rank #12
of 25 hotels

Reviews (26) Ratings (26) Last rated on Jan 21st 2016

| | |
"I was there in the month of Sep 2014, the hotel ambience, room and service is really good and it is very neat as well....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
11 12

Reviews (3) Ratings (3) Last rated on Oct 8th 2015

| | |
"I had visited Hotel Hill Queen this Oct it was small, nice and beautiful there was only 8 rooms but nicely decorate. F...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2500 onwards
12 13

Reviews (7) Ratings (7) Last rated on Oct 28th 2015

| | |
"Very cold over the Lachung and hotel is above the Lachung, good location and appearance. Room was spacious and clean. ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 800 onwards
13 14

Reviews (9) Ratings (9) Last rated on Sep 6th 2014

| | |
"The Hotel is quite below expectation. The staff is not able to provide proper services to the guests. The rooms are sm...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 2000 onwards
14 15

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Aug 21st 2014

| | |
"It is although a small guest house but at this height where survival is difficult. They try and provide you with the b...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
15 16

Reviews (8) Ratings (8) Last rated on Jun 20th 2015

| | |
"Hotel location is good. Hotel indoor activity was good. Rooms had very good arrangements and facilities. Stayed for 2 ...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung | Lachung Hotels
Rs. 11800 onwards
16 17

Reviews (5) Ratings (5) Last rated on Apr 15th 2015

| | |
"The Snow lion Mountain Resort at Lachung was a very good place to stay. The food was simple but delicious, the service...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 10700 onwards
17 18

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Aug 14th 2015

| | |
"As soon as I walked to the dormitory of my room, my first reaction was OMG(Oh my god)! Is it true? I can't believe, th...." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 1200 onwards
18 19

Reviews (2) Ratings (2) Last rated on Jan 3rd 2015

| | |
"Room service not satisfactory. Lunch and dinner not good quality. Rooms were not clean and service not up to the mark....." Read full hotel review »
Location: Lachung Hotels
Rs. 3000 onwards
19 20
1 to 20 of 25

«Previous  |  1 |  2 |  Next»
Lachung Hotels by Locality

Hotels in Lachung, Lachung |