Worst hotel !! Waste of money !! - Goa - Club Estadia, A ...
Resorts

Worst hotel !! Waste of money !!

Review of Goa - Club Estadia, A Sterling Holidays Resort, Porvorim

Rank 4
Ranked 4 of 23
Hotels in Porvorim
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 133 Ratings & 109 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 21
  • Very Good 48
  • Good 24
  • Average 9
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 2
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.7/7
  • Location 4.9/7
  • Appearance 5.4/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 5.4/7
  • Food & Drink 5.3/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

109 traveller reviews for Goa - Club Estadia, A Sterling Holidays Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Akib

  • Tourist
  • Akib
  • 1 Review
  •  12 readers
  • 1.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
I booked classic room in this hotel as per photos, but got very cheap room, didn't see this room on Goibibo, it's like guest house room, AC was not working, bathroom not cleaned, very bad experience ever :( waste of money
Akib 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 1/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sneha sharma

  • Tourist
  • Sneha sharma
  • 5 Reviews
  •  16 readers
  • 5.4/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Resort is well built and properly maintained. We stayed there for 2 days and completely enjoyed the atmosphere of the resort. It is located a little far off from the Calangute but is ideally suited for families with kids.
Sneha sharma 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room NA
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 22nd Mar 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa – Club Estadia.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the features that you liked the most. At Sterling we believe that our guests deserve nothing but the best. Our resort is aimed at providing reasons of joy to guests of all age groups.
We would love to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ravish gupta

  • Scout
  • Ravish gupta
  • 3 photos
  • 3 Reviews
  •  967 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Although the infra is little old but very well maintained and full of all modern and required accessories. Ambience of resort and rooms are really windblown. Chef are good in their job and would make your day if you are a non veg.
Ravish gupta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room NA
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 17th Feb 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Club Estadia.

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you for mentioning and applauding the services that you liked the most. Providing customized service, leaving no stone un-turned to ensure that our guests are pampered and dishing out gourmet delights are some of the features that we take great pride in.Thank you for speaking so highly of us.
We would love to pamper you again in the typical Sterling way!

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vipul Lalchandani

  • Tourist
  • Vipul Lalchandani
  • Lives in Kanpur
  • 1 Review
  •  21 readers
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Delicious food with excellent service .. Nice ambience with lots of greenery .. Good location to visit tourist places.
Good place to visit with friends and enjoy with freedom. Architecture of hotel is nice .. Also took a lot of amazing pictures at hotel
Vipul Lalchandani's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Club Estadia.

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your review of our resort.
It gives us great joy in learning that you had a pleasant stay with us. Goa - Club Estadia is one of our many resorts that are aimed at ensuring that our valued guests are pampered with the delights of nature and the highest standards of hospitality. We are delighted to learn that we could impress you with our highly rated hospitality and gourmet menu. We hope you fondly look back at your memories that you have captured in your photographs.
We would love to welcome you again in our resorts located across India.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Architmishramail

  • Tourist
  • Architmishramail
  • 1 Review
  •  16 readers
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Very good hospitality and service. Especially Mr. Sourabh he is very kind and helpful. He understand the problem of the guest and slove it very quickly ... The food was good, the rooms were good, the activities was good. I loved it and soon visit again. And I need the same attention this time also Mr. Sourabh. Travellers should try this atleast once if you are visiting Goa ...
Architmishramail 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Club Estadia.

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are grateful to you for your kind words, thank you! At our resort we aim to ensure that our guests are pampered in the typical Sterling Holidays way. Thank you for mentioning our staff members. Our well trained staff members are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. We are grateful to you for recommending us.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Goa - Club Estadia, A Sterling Holidays Resort?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Porvorim hotels
Hotel
Neo Majestic Hotel, Porvorim
26 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Solmar Exotica Hotel, Porvorim
18 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Kamat Vihar Hotel, Porvorim
9 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Angels Holiday Resort, Porvorim
77 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Porvorim hotels ›