Kullu Ratings & Reviews

Smriti Das

Smriti Dasratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

183 reviewsPosted last month

A Nature Lover's Paradise

Kullu is situated at an altitude of 1230 meters from sea level and it is the capital town of the Kullu district of Michal Pradesh. It is a popular hill station located on the banks of the Beas river. Kullu is a nature lover's paradise for its splendid views and majestic hills covered with deodar and pine trees. The valley is with abundant lush greenery, marvelous landscape, wonderful climate, rich culture and hospitality of the local people have attract tourists always. We stayed for a night at Kullu after visiting Manikaran Sahib.

  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
    +5

Sakthisekar rp

Sakthisekar rp

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Take off once a year with nature break

10 day Trek to reach 12000ft chanderkhani pass with a group of 50 people, not only reveals natures beauty, also it does take off your stress when you mingle with 50 new friends in day and night camp stays ..


Nishant bagrecha

Nishant bagrecha

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Trek to Kullu

The trek to Kullu and Bhrigu lake was extremely beautiful. The astonishing environment there one can never forget! Probably the best memories till date :)


Suresh

Suresh

95 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Rohtang and finding snow at the top and riding a yak

Having pre booked to detail, we had a driver throughout the 8 days. Please do carry a good camera and enough power bank to take selfies through the destination. All the places are wonderful and remarkably well organized for tourist movement.


Suresh

Suresh

95 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

The unseen heaven.

I went to kasol and for the best results you should google it. There are people talking about it every hour. I made a trek to kheerganga. That is a 9 km trek that was so good you feel like Shanti. There is no one to disturb you grab a place get into the nature and observe every little thing very minutely. I’ve learned the joy of travelling from this trip of mine. Everybody should go there once that is an unseen heaven. Have you seen it?


Piyush Gulati

Piyush Gulatiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

35 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

City for adventure trip

Kullu is nice city having adventure activities.
You can reach there by bus from Delhi taking overnight journey.
You can get Michal roadways bus from Kashmiri gate ISBT Delhi.
Kullu have nice hotels for stay.
You can take boat adventure ride in day time.


Mayuri Kubal

Mayuri Kubalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

36 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Peaceful place of HP

This place is quite offbeat .. There is less to see and one can get a view of various hills and valleys. You can have a peaceful time as there is no crowd. I visited a shawl factory that was located in the interior part. It had rabbits and the wool from the rabbits was used to make shawls.


Kausik Mandal

Kausik Mandalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

36 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

The calm valley

Dropped here by chance. Got a stay just beside the river. Walked in the afternoon. Visited wool factory. Just a night stay. Next morning moved to a holy place Manikaran. Nobody should ignore Kullu as it is not hyped like Shimla or Manali, but nature lovers will simply love this place.


Nuvjit

Nuvjitratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Not satisfied with the destination

Kullu is average, no traffic system in Kullu. Hotels are too much expensive & costly. The agents & guides are frauds. Food stalls were costly. We were not fully satisfied, happy with our tour. But overall all is good.


Nithin Sharma

Nithin Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Enjoyment of occasion on Kullu river

Good moment was took place at Kullu which is a memorable day in my life which made me enjoy most. Rafting was awesome, the cold water nearby and keeping hands in cold water and throwing on friends a great day. Kullu rafting took 1 hour to complete and the sound of Kullu river was so dangerous.

Video Reviews in Kullu

Must try  Video Review

Must try

Must be seen!!  Video Review

Must be seen!!

Hidimba devi temple  Video Review

Hidimba devi temple

Natural waterfall  Video Review

Natural waterfall

Jana Waterfall  Video Review

Jana Waterfall