23rd - 25th February - Bella Vista Resort,Mahabaleshwar
Resorts

23rd - 25th February

Review of Bella Vista Resort, Mahabaleshwar

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 501
Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 527 Ratings & 466 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 309
  • Very Good 107
  • Good 46
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 1
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 6.1/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 6.5/7
  • Room 6.1/7
  • Food & Drink 6.3/7
  • Activities 5.8/7

466 traveller reviews for Bella Vista Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Bhoomi patel

  • Tourist
  • Bhoomi patel
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Had an amazing weekend. The staff is well behaved and down to earth. The amenities offered are the best. The resort is hygienic and well maintained. Basically, a perfect place to plan your stay
Bhoomi patel 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Bella Vista!
We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services.
We thank you for patronizing us and for your kind words.
We would be delighted to welcome you back again.
Thanks and Regards
Vidhi

Jaspreet

  • Tourist
  • Jaspreet
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Although gmaps will help you reach this place. A few boards on the road leading the facility could help visitors locate this easily . The staff was very courteous. Food at the restaurant was excellent. Complementary Breakfast buffet however was above average and can be improved.
Jaspreet 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings From Team Bella Vista !!
We really appreciate the valuable time you have expanded to review us, we thank you for having reviewed us.
We would be delighted to welcome you back soon.
Warm Regards
Vidhi

Sunil kapoor

  • Tourist
  • Sunil kapoor
  • 2 photos
  • 2 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Clean and big rooms, nice location yummy food and personal attention towards guests makes Bella Vista perfect resort to stay at Mahabaleshwar.
Sunil kapoor 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Bella VIsta!
It's a matter of great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed staying with us and we feel so pleased having fulfilled your expectations.
It would be a delight to welcome you back.
Thanks and warm regards!

Shraddha bhide

  • Tourist
  • Shraddha bhide
  • 1 Review
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Feb 4, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe rooms which are town facing (did not get the valley facing view rooms). The room was nice and clean. Staff was couteous and helpful. Breakfast options were really good. Overall stay was very comfortable.
Shraddha bhide 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Bella VIsta!
Thank you for your kind words of appreciation.
Most certainly we have shared your review with the entire team and they join me in expressing our sincere gratitude.
Warm Regards

Dhaval dave

  • Tourist
  • Dhaval dave
  • 2 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 21, 2018
Room was very nice with all the facilities. Breakfast was good with lot of options with very good service. Lawn and lot of other activities are very exciting. Will definitely visit next time.
Dhaval dave 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Bella Vista!
Thank you for your warm feedback.
We feel happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us and that we could fulfill your expectations.
We would be delighted to welcome you back soon!
Thanks and warm regards.

Have you stayed at Bella Vista Resort?

Sign-up

Bella Vista Resort belongs to