A Good experience. Nice Hotel. Good Food. - O Nest,Ganpat...
Homestays

A Good experience. Nice Hotel. Good Food.

Review of O Nest, Ganpatipule

Rank 10
Ranked 10 of 81
Hotels in Ganpatipule
Average rating
5.6 / 7
1 85 Ratings & 63 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 30
  • Very Good 20
  • Good 8
  • Average 1
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 5.9/7
  • Front Office 5.9/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4.8/7

63 traveller reviews for O Nest

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Tushar jadhav

  • Tourist
  • Tushar jadhav
  • 1 Review
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
A Good experience. Nice Hotel. Good Food. Value for money. Hotel situated on highway. Market is far. It takes auto rikshaw to go market. Overall stay is good. Staff is cooperative. Service is good. Marleshwar is near by.
Tushar jadhav 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Nupur patil

  • Tourist
  • Nupur patil
  • 1 Review
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Feb 1, 2018
We had booked this place not knowing how good it would be. But once we got there it was a surprise for us. The place has beautiful interior and the rooms are very comfortable and nice. Overall we had an amazing experience.
Nupur patil 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2018
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Mahesh mahimkar

  • Tourist
  • Mahesh mahimkar
  • 1 Review
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very nice quiet place. Good for change. Facility is very good. Staff is also very much helpful. Devrukh is near to Ganapati Pule, Ratnagiri, so you can always travel these places. Devrukh also has two temples nearby. One is Marleshwar and other one is Tinkleshwar. I would definitely recommend for short trip.
Mahesh mahimkar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2018
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Sunil patil

  • Tourist
  • Sunil patil
  • 5 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 5, 2018
This was very nice stay. The location is very good out of the town and very calm area. It is very useful for couple. Facility of room is very good interior design of room and bathroom is outstanding and park of hotel was very good. Quality of meal was very good. I would like to thank the whole staff of o'nest specially cook and manager.
Sunil patil 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2018
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Roshan patil

  • Tourist
  • Roshan patil
  • 1 Review
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted Dec 13, 2017
It was good. Surrounding was awesome. The place is very much inside the Devrukh. But Rickshaw takes you there at 40Rs and while coming back to Devrukh the hotel staff drop us to Devrukh. It was fun and we enjoyed staying there.
Roshan patil 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2018
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Have you stayed at O Nest?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Ganpatipule hotels
Guest Houses
Atharva Lodge, Ganpatipule
6 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Atithi lodge, Ganpatipule
42 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Gokul Lodge, Ganpatipule
9 Reviews
Resorts
Atithi Parinay, Ganpatipule
18 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Ganpatipule hotels ›