Bad - Poopada Resorts,Munnar
Resorts

Bad

Review of Poopada Resorts, Munnar

Rank 133
Ranked 133 of 609
Hotels in Munnar
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 789 Ratings & 435 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 56
  • Very Good 154
  • Good 152
  • Average 47
  • Below Average 16
  • Poor 6
  • Terrible 4
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.8/7
  • Location 5.4/7
  • Appearance 5.1/7
  • Front Office 5.3/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 4.3/7
  • Activities 3.9/7

435 traveller reviews for Poopada Resorts

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Divya Samiksha

  • Tourist
  • Divya Samiksha
  • Lives in Shimoga
  • 1 Review
  • 1.6/7
  •  Posted Mar 3, 2017
It is a very bad place to stay. Food quality is very bad. Service is completely bad. Hotel room quality and appearance is bad. Completely bad. I had a very bad experience with staying there. Restaurant is not good. Food serving is very late. Morning 9 am they will serve. Bad experience.
Divya Samiksha's rating on...
  • Destination 3/7
  • Location 3/7
  • Appearance 2/7
  • Front Office 1/7
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Na

  • Tourist
  • Na
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.5/7
  •  Posted Mar 1, 2017
I went to Munnar in the month of February 2017 and made my stay in the Poopada Resorts. It was my holiday trip with family. My travel destination was good because scenic place with appropriate weather. My hotel location was good as number of options for shopping is more. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. I would rate the front desk staff as very good as they are friendly and provided correct information. I booked this room through online. The house keeping services in the hotel were very good but need to extend the availability. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. The food in the hotel was good as we can have so many options as according to the season.
Na 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Ranjan

  • Tourist
  • Ranjan
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Mar 1, 2017
During the month of December 2016 I had been to Munnar and made my stay in Poopada Resorts. It was my holiday trip with family. I would rate the destination as good. I would rate the location as average. The appearance of the hotel was very good as it is very hygienic. The staff at the reception was good as they are polite and responsive. I booked this room directly at hotel. The house keeping services were average since it is for limited time. The hotel room was good with ambience and facilities. I would rate food as good because of taste and price is not high.
Ranjan 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Na

  • Tourist
  • Na
  • Lives in Ahmedabad
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.9/7
  •  Posted Mar 1, 2017
I had been to Munnar in the month of December 2016 and stayed in the Poopada Resorts. It was my holiday trip with family. The destination Munnar was very good as it is comfortable to stay for couple. I would rate the location as average. The appearance of the hotel was very good as it is very hygienic. I would rate the front desk staff as good because of their responsive ontime. I booked this room directly at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were average. The hotel room was average. The food which was served in the hotel was good, we can have a large menu of items.
Na 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Na

  • Tourist
  • Na
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.5/7
  •  Posted Mar 1, 2017
My visit to Munnar in the month of November 2016 and stayed in the Poopada Resorts. It was my holiday trip with family. I would rate the destination as good. My hotel location was good as number of options for shopping is more. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as good as it is very clean. Hotel front office was very good as they will respond quickly with appropriate information. I booked my room through online. I would rate the services in the hotel were average. The rooms at the hotel were very good with comfortable beds and neat bathroom. The hotel food was good as we like the taste and ambience.
Na 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 3/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Poopada Resorts?

Sign-up

Poopada Resorts belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Munnar hotels
Resorts
Munnar Rock, Munnar
35 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
The Bellavista Resort, Munnar
112 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Misty Mountain Resort, Munnar
833 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
The Holiday Inn, Munnar
58 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Munnar hotels ›