Best hotel in terms of lo ation and view - Sterling Saris...
Resorts

Best hotel in terms of lo ation and view

Review of Sterling Sariska, Sariska

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 9
Hotels in Sariska
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 233 Ratings & 199 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 44
  • Very Good 71
  • Good 46
  • Average 22
  • Below Average 12
  • Poor 3
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 4.7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 5.2/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 5/7

199 traveller reviews for Sterling Sariska

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Naveen

  • Tourist
  • Naveen
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 5 days ago
Well maintained and well furnished resort great to spend time in it. Staff was very cooperative
Neat and clean rooms with all facilities
Will definitely visit again
Naveen 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for holidaying at Sterling –Sariska and speaking so highly of us.
At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Sterling – Sariska is no exception. Thank you for appreciating the effort that our staff members put in ensuring that you feel welcomed.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Harish

  • Tourist
  • Harish
  • 1 Review
  •  15 readers
  • 2.7/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
They don't care customers ... I reached in night and the way was not clear .. Even not available on Google map .. I called 50times but no one picked call .. I was with my family .. So irresponsible .. The room charges are high ... Food is costly and without taste ...
Harish 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are saddened to know that you did not have a pleasant stay with us at Sterling Sariska.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the disappointment caused. We are concerned to know that our staff members could not attend your calls. Additionally, we regret to know that our dining options could not add much joy to your stay. The Resort Management Team is working to enhance the overall resort experience.
Promising a much better holiday in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sunil thakur

  • Tourist
  • Sunil thakur
  • 1 Review
  •  16 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Room was spacious, good view clean room, very close to sariska tiger reserve, peace ful environment, greenery all around different types of activities for kids and play area .. Food was up to mark needs variety and improve ment. Overall nice experience. Would like to recommend others
Sunil thakur 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for sharing your positive review about your holiday at Sterling Sarika.
Our highly rated rooms are our way of pampering guests in the typical Sterling way and we glad that you could make the most out of it. We are pleased to know that the scenic ambience could help you fondly remember your holiday. We have suggestions with the F&B team. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We await the pleasure to host you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vijay singh

  • Tourist
  • Vijay singh
  • 4 photos
  • 2 Reviews
  •  19 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Was nice and well maintained property. Good service, swimming pool was cleaned. Enjoyed the stay, stayed in tent room. But activities play area was not good, no facilities in that. Need to be improved.
Vijay singh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 18th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for holidaying at Sterling Sariska and speaking so highly of our resort!
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us for more ways than one. It delights us to know that you enjoyed our special tent room. We have shared your concerns regarding our in-house recreational activities with the Resort Management Team and we assure you a revived and a much engaging session the next time you visit us.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in our resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ranjit Singh

  • Tourist
  • Ranjit Singh
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 2 Reviews
  •  18 readers
  • 3.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
As compare to price, rooms are below standard. Bedsheets were not clean. Carpet was very dirty & dusty. Food is also below standard. Only buffet system at restaurant and price is very high. No choice of food at restaurant. Staff is very polite & cooperative.
Ranjit Singh's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 19th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are saddened to know that you did not have a pleasant stay with us at Sterling Sariska.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the disappointment caused. We are concerned to know that our cleanliness standards were compromised. Additionally, we regret to know that our dining options could not add much joy to your stay. The Resort Management Team is working to enhance the overall resort experience. Thank you for commending our staff members.
Promising a much better holiday in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Sariska?

Sign-up

Sterling Sariska belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Sariska hotels
Heritage Hotels
Sariska Palace Hotel, Sariska
47 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sterling Sariska, Sariska
199 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Gulmohar Sariska Resort, Sariska
172 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Tiger Den, Sariska
50 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Sariska hotels ›