Best location with excellent service - The Samrat,Jabalpur
Guest Houses

Best location with excellent service

Review of The Samrat, Jabalpur

Rank 2
Ranked 2 of 144
Hotels in Jabalpur
Average rating
5.9 / 7
1 144 Ratings & 99 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 51
  • Very Good 29
  • Good 17
  • Average 2
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5.9/7
  • Service 6.1/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 6.1/7
  • Activities 5.9/7

99 traveller reviews for The Samrat

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Saifee bhagat

  • Tourist
  • Saifee bhagat
  • 1 photo
  • 3 Reviews
  •  4 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
This Hotel was one of the best Hotels I have stayed in.
The service from the friendly staff was exceptional and the location was also very good, close to Markets though small at that end of Town,
There is also some great restaurants close by.
Saifee bhagat 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Abhimanyu sharma

  • Tourist
  • Abhimanyu sharma
  • 3 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
It Was a wonderful experience to stay in Samrat, I stayed here first time, excellent hospitality and service. Staff was very excellent and helpful. Beds were very comfy to sleep on and room designs were amazing!!
Abhimanyu sharma 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Puneet

  • Tourist
  • Puneet
  • Lives in Ahmedabad
  • 7 Reviews
  •  1 helpful vote
  • 4.9/7
  •  Posted Jul 21, 2017
Rooms are really good and cosy, great staff, good quality of food and Situation is in heart of the city.
Break fast Buffet is also good and tasty, Value for money, near to Station. I would really visit back at the hotel when ever I am back in Jabalpur again.
Puneet 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Aug 2017
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking your important to review and rating our hotel. Your feedback is very important for our whole staff. We are waiting to arrange your stay and welcoming you again.

Kuldeep shrivastava

  • Tourist
  • Kuldeep shrivastava
  • 2 Reviews
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Jul 13, 2017
It was a good hotel at nice location not very far from railway station. Friendly staff, food quality needs to be improved else everything was fine. Overall it was a nice stay at hotel samrat. Thank you.
Kuldeep shrivastava 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Aug 2017
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking your important to review and rating our hotel. Your feedback is very important for our whole staff. We are immediately looking over your food quality suggestion, waiting to arrange your stay here and welcoming you again.

Ashish Talreja

  • Tourist
  • Ashish Talreja
  • Lives in Jabalpur
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jun 28, 2017
Neat and hygienic rooms with good quality food and value to money. Food is absolutely tasty and variety is good specially the added counter " Snacker" which provides a unique menu of snacks and food which is good in quality and taste. Had a good experiences with hotel related to official conferences where arrangements and services were highly appreciable
Ashish Talreja's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Aug 2017
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for taking your important to the positive review and rating our hotel. Your feedback is very important for our whole staff. Hope that you enjoyed all of our services and facilities, we are waiting to arrange your stay here and welcoming you again.

Have you stayed at The Samrat?

Sign-up

The Samrat belongs to