Best stay with serenity & divine blessings - Hyatt Place ...
Hotel

Best stay with serenity & divine blessings

Review of Hyatt Place Rameswaram, Rameswaram

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 94
Hotels in Rameswaram
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 75 Ratings & 52 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 43
  • Very Good 3
  • Good 5
  • Average 1
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.8/7
  • Location 6.5/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6.9/7
  • Service 6.5/7
  • Room 6.6/7
  • Food & Drink 6.5/7
  • Activities 6.8/7

52 traveller reviews for Hyatt Place Rameswaram

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Saurav Kedia

  • Tourist
  • Saurav Kedia
  • Lives in Kolkata
  • 29 photos
  • 4 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and relaxing stay ensured; Extremely polite and well trained staff in all departments; definitely the hotel manager and Hyatt is getting something very right about the grooming and training being provided to each of the staff; special mention of Mr. Tapas and Suresh in the Cafe; they have ensured the best service during all our meals be it in Cafe dining or in room.
Saurav Kedia's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 25th Apr 2018
Dear Mr. Kedia,
Greetings from Holy Island Rameswaram !!!
Thank you for your very encouraging review. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, services and food at our hotel, we ensure value for money and are committed exceed our guests expectation.
Tapas, Suresh and Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram, joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcoming you again !!!
Best Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Ashutosh thakur

  • Tourist
  • Ashutosh thakur
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
My trip was short but had amazing experience. Nice ambience, supporting staff, good food, albeit only veg. Food. Room was clean. Staff are cooperative and take proper action on your requirements. Even though food spread is limited but quality and taste is amazing, value for money
Ashutosh thakur 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 25th Apr 2018
Dear Mr. Thakur,
Greetings from the Holy Island !!
Thank you for your precious time, It is our pleasure to know that you had a great experience at Hyatt Place and enjoyed the Food too.
We look forward to welcome you again !!
Warm Regards,
Deepak Sharma

Br reddy Chitela

  • Tourist
  • Br reddy Chitela
  • Lives in Hyderabad
  • 18 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
We stayed at this HOTEL during August 2017 whilst touring around Rameshwaram. It is a nice new hotel with very good amenities. Rooms havenice ambience and very modern. Staff are excellent, courteous and friendly. We were able to meet Priyanka who was in reception ., a very customer orientated person.
Br reddy Chitela's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 22nd Apr 2018
Dear Mr.. Reddy,
Greetings from Holy Island Rameswaram !!!
Thank you for your very encouraging review. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and services at our hotel, we ensure value for money and are committed exceed our guests expectation.
Priyanka and Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram, joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcoming you again !!!
Best Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Rajkumar r

  • Tourist
  • Rajkumar r
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
The Hotel is nicely placed on the Highway and easily approachable. As far I had seen one of the cleanest Hotel in the Locality. The staff was good and cordial. My family with two kids enjoyed the stay. We did not have food at the restaurant and so not able to comment on that front. Otherwise a good place for a short stay.
Rajkumar r 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 22nd Apr 2018
Dear Mr.. Rajkumar,
Greetings from the Holy Island, Rameswaram !!
Thank you for staying with us and your very encouraging feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are committed to deliver quality services to our guests and ensure best of experience to the traveller's in the holy city of Rameswaram.
Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram, joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Simran

  • Tourist
  • Simran
  • 1 photo
  • 4 Reviews
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
It's a new hotel but that's the reason the staff is working hard to create good impressions. So the staff was very sweet and helpful. Other than that I'm my 10 day your to South India this was the only hotel which served good North Indian food. All of their food is amazing !! Loved it !!! They could surely work on their pool side ambience, that great.
Simran 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Apr 2018
Dear Ms. Simran,
Greetings from Hyatt Place Rameswaram !!
Thank you for your valuable time and feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked the hospitality extended to you by our associates and also enjoyed the food.
We have noted your feedback and will work on it.
We look forward to welcome you again.
Warm Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Have you stayed at Hyatt Place Rameswaram?

Sign-up