Better stay - Ambika Shree Hotel,Pachmarhi
Hotel

Better stay

Review of Ambika Shree Hotel, Pachmarhi

Rank 18
Ranked 18 of 119
Hotels in Pachmarhi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 684 Ratings & 399 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 61
  • Very Good 181
  • Good 125
  • Average 26
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.7/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.4/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 4.1/7

399 traveller reviews for Ambika Shree Hotel

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Deep patel

  • Tourist
  • Deep patel
  • Lives in Indore
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.8/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
I had been to Pachmarhi in the month of July 2016 for a holiday trip with my family. I booked my stay at this hotel through directly. Pachmarhi was a beautiful place to visit there by me. The hotel location was good. It was easily approachable. The ambience of the hotel was good. Both in and outlook was good and beautiful. The front office was good. They were polite and cordial. The service was very good. They provided the quick service without any delay. The room was good. It was comfortable. It was clean and neat and well maintained. The food was good. It was tasty also. There were no any other activities available in this hotel.
Deep patel 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. dinesh

  • Tourist
  • Mr. dinesh
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.4/7
  •  Posted Jul 10, 2017
For a Personal trip I visited Pachmarhi. I went there in the month of January 2017. I booked it directly. The location of the hotel was convenient to access. The appearance of the hotel was fine. The front office staff was not helpful and they would give the same room which I always not prefer to stay. I am the regular visitor for this hotel. The best way is by car. The room was not comfortable and we were not happy with the room. There were no activities in this hotel. The overall service was good. We have not tried the food over there and there were many good restaurants. There I have used the free WiFi connection in this hotel.
Mr. dinesh 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 1/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr Ghanshyam

  • Tourist
  • Mr Ghanshyam
  • Lives in Surat
  • 2 Reviews
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jul 8, 2017
I had been to Pachmarhi it was a business trip in the month of January 2017. I booked it directly. The location of the hotel was near to the sightseeing. The appearance of the hotel was good. The front office staff was polite and the service was on time. The room was spacious and it was well kept. We had the food in this hotel and we did not get the complimentary breakfast in this hotel. They do not have their own restaurant but they would get the food from the very next restaurant. There were no activities in this hotel.
Mr Ghanshyam's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. anurag

  • Tourist
  • Mr. anurag
  • Lives in Betul
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jul 8, 2017
I visited Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. This was a holiday trip with family. I booked my stay directly. The location of the hotel was good. Parking was not available. The appearance of the hotel was nice. The front desk staff behavior was polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Service was on time. I didn't have food over there. Extra activities were not available. I would suggest this hotel to others. My suggestion to the hotelier is to provide parking facility.
Mr. anurag 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. harikrish singh

  • Tourist
  • Mr. harikrish singh
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
I visited Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. That was a holiday trip. I booked my stay through online. The location of the hotel was average. That was too inside. We went to the hotel by taxi. The appearance of the hotel was good. The interior of the room was very good. The reception staff was cooperative. The service was provided on time. The room was clean and neat. The food was good quality and tasty. They should provide check-in and check-out time for 24 hours.
Mr. harikrish singh 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Ambika Shree Hotel?

Sign-up

Ambika Shree Hotel belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
Hotel
Utkarsh Hotel, Pachmarhi
61 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Kachnar Hotel, Pachmarhi
222 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Nandan Van hotel, Pachmarhi
22 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Pachmarhi Regency Hotel, Pachmarhi
245 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Pachmarhi hotels ›