Blissful stay at Villagio - Villagio Inn,Salcette
Resorts

Blissful stay at Villagio

Review of Villagio Inn, Salcette

Rank 14
Ranked 14 of 50
Hotels in Salcette
Average rating
5.4 / 7
1 304 Ratings & 222 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 66
  • Very Good 73
  • Good 55
  • Average 17
  • Below Average 7
  • Poor 4
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.9/7
  • Location 5.2/7
  • Appearance 5.6/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.4/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

222 traveller reviews for Villagio Inn

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Vikas

  • Tourist
  • Vikas
  • 4 Reviews
  •  24 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel has a wonderful location. It's almost 1 km away from the beach but the natural trail is wonderful experience. I travelled with my wife and the experience was beyond our expectations. The rooms, the staff, food, Services, everything was up to the mark. The swimming pool is another attraction. It was clean and very nice.
In case you are travelling with elders prefer a lower floor because they do not have a lift. I would love to revisit the resort if I ever go to Goa again.
at kudos to Management for the efforts they have put in managing the property.
Vikas 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa - Villagio.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve a holidaying experience second to none and at Goa - Villagio, we strive to deliver the same. Thank you for sharing with us the features that you liked the most. We are delighted to learn that we could impress you with our services and hospitality.
We would love to welcome you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vijay

  • Tourist
  • Vijay
  • 2 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 9, 2017
Goa as a destination is excellent with some good tourist places to visit and beaches. Location of the hotel was also excellent. The resort is located in South Goa, a bit remote. The closest Beach was Betalbatim Beaches. The room which I booked was good and it was well maintained with all basic amenities in working condition. There was a good view from the room. The appearance both in interior and exterior was very much attractive and the staff at the hotel were very co-operative and mannered but not quick in service. I had some starters in the hotel which I liked. There was gym, Wi-Fi facility available at the resort. I visited this resort in the month of August 2016 with my friends on a holiday trip.
Vijay 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

C chiranjeevi naidu

  • Tourist
  • C chiranjeevi naidu
  • 1 Review
  •  25 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 1, 2017
Beautiful resorts but no lift otherwise all the facilities are excellent, the playground was very nice, swimmingpool was also fantastic, the room was very spacious, the staff also received from heart.
C chiranjeevi naidu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goaâ Villagio.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are ecstatic to be rated so highly; thank you! At Sterling we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Ooty â Elk Hill is no exception. We are glad that you could make most out of our amenities. Thank you for commending our staff members. They are committed to deliver a holidaying experience second to none.
We would love to be your holidaying partner again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sadhna jha

  • Tourist
  • Sadhna jha
  • 1 Review
  •  25 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location is very peaceful and very near to beach.
Hotel has very good working and polite staff and food is grate.
Bycycle ride in early morning is awesome experience.
You can go up to beach by cycle.
Sadhna jha 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goaâ Villagio.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resortâs serene vicinity. Providing customized service, leaving no stone unturned to ensure that our guests are pampered and dishing out gourmet delights are some of the features that we take great pride in.
We hope you choose to stay with us again so that we can pamper you again in the typical Sterling way!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Mehnaz khan

  • Tourist
  • Mehnaz khan
  • 1 Review
  •  27 readers
  • 2.9/7
  •  Posted Mar 30, 2017
THE resort is good but it is near the Colva beach which. Is not so popular for Goa the Panjim, Baga Calangute and all good lovely places is very far from this resort it took almost 1hr 20min for me to reach and the second day the checked out and I booked the room near Calangute. Coming to food they have very less options and was not good too. The price of hotel is not. Worth if you go inside the resort.
Mehnaz khan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2017
Dear Sir /Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa â Villagio.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We apologize for the let down in resort experience and we have shared your concerns with the Resort Management team. We regret that our culinary options were unable to leave a lasting taste on your palate, and we are working on this aspect as well. Request you to not hold this incident against us when planning your next holiday and give us another opportunity to serve you better.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Villagio Inn?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Salcette hotels
Resorts
Club Mahindra Emerald Palms Goa, Salcette
188 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Martin's Comfort, Salcette
57 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Siesta De Goa Hotel, Salcette
29 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Serviced Apartments
Golden Sands Apartments, Salcette
1 Review
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Salcette hotels ›