Clean room .. Quite locality - Sterling Shirdi,Shirdi
Resorts

Clean room .. Quite locality

Review of Sterling Shirdi, Shirdi

Rank 33
Ranked 33 of 509
Hotels in Shirdi
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 148 Ratings & 133 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 42
  • Very Good 42
  • Good 29
  • Average 12
  • Below Average 7
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.3/7
  • Location 5.4/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4/7

133 traveller reviews for Sterling Shirdi

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Mahadev somanna

  • Tourist
  • Mahadev somanna
  • 2 Reviews
  •  24 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 1, 2018
About 1+ km from temple and is in a quiet area. Nearby to decent restaurants. Rooms were clean and hot water was available all the time. Decent place to stay. You would miss this hotel on the road unless you look carefully for the hotel signboard. Parking lot is decent.
Mahadev somanna 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
It was a pleasure to host you at Sterling – Shirdi.
We are grateful to you for commending our rooms and amenities. We are sure fellow travelers would keep your suggestion handy whenever they holiday with us.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Shraddha gupta

  • Tourist
  • Shraddha gupta
  • 4 Reviews
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  25 readers
  • 4.5/7
  •  Posted Jan 30, 2018
The hotel is 1. 5km to Shirdi temple worth a stay. Make My Trip did not offer a free breakfast for this hotel so a bit disappointed for the price of the room. Other wish rooms are clean and spacious for 2 people
Shraddha gupta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
We thank you for choosing to holiday with us Sterling – Shirdiand sharing your earnest feedback.
We are glad that our resort’s location could add much convenience to your stay. Thank you for commending our cleanliness. It is to ensure that our guests deserve nothing but the best.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Dipin

  • Tourist
  • Dipin
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 1 Review
  •  27 readers
  • 3.2/7
  •  Posted Jan 27, 2018
Not good and very expensive far from temple and don't provide cab at night which was included in the room tariff.
Dipin 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your holiday at Sterling – Shirdi.
We are saddened to know that our resort’s location could not add much joy to your stay. We have also shared the issue about the unavailability of the cab service with the Resort Management Team.
Promising a much better stay in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Pabitra panigrahi

  • Scout
  • Pabitra panigrahi
  • 5 Reviews
  •  47 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 24, 2018
The hotel gives you unbeatable experience and staff is too awesome. The food, the room everything is great, in spite of the small hotel . They have maintained so well . Next time we will also book this hotel only . The services were excellent. Food was very good. The staff very co-operative . Property is clean and well maintained . The hotel matches with pictures given here . So a must stay hotel at Shirdi.
Pabitra panigrahi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for speaking to us so highly while you vacationed at Sterling Shirdi.
We are delighted to know that our staff members could make you feel welcomed in the typical Sterling way! Our highly rated dining options are our way of ensuring that our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
It is guests like you that bring out the best in us.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Rahul kelkar

  • Tourist
  • Rahul kelkar
  • 1 Review
  •  31 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jan 14, 2018
It was a short stay. Room was okay, the bathroom facilities could be improved.
Rahul kelkar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 18th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for vacationing at Sterling Shirdi and sharing your valuable feedback.
We are grateful to you for sharing your earnest feedback and bringing to our notice the aspects that we need to improve. At Sterling, our guests are our greatest source of inspiration and we thank you for your valuable contribution.
We hope that you choose to holiday with us for a longer duration in your next holiday.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Shirdi?

Sign-up

Sterling Shirdi belongs to