Cleanliness - Sterling Daman,Daman
Resorts

Cleanliness

Review of Sterling Daman, Daman

Rank 6
Ranked 6 of 82
Hotels in Daman
Average rating
5.1 / 7
1 438 Ratings & 368 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 100
  • Very Good 86
  • Good 84
  • Average 29
  • Below Average 39
  • Poor 18
  • Terrible 12
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.8/7
  • Location 4.6/7
  • Appearance 5.3/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4.7/7

368 traveller reviews for Sterling Daman

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Akshit Dhingra

  • Tourist
  • Akshit Dhingra
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 5 Reviews
  •  6 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 7 days ago
While the hotel has a swimming pool it wasn't clean till 8:30 am. Also the gym is just for the name sake. The most disappointing part is the menu in the room which has very less variety and is really over priced . However the hotel is quite clean and the staff too is polite . Just need to improve the amenities
Akshit Dhingra's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for staying at Sterling – Daman and sharing your earnest feedback
We are concerned to know that our services were not up to the usual Sterling repute. We are particularly disheartened to know that our dining menu could add little joy to your taste buds. Thank you for commending our staff members. Your concerns have been shared with the Resort Management Team.
Request you to give us another chance to pamper you with the best of what Sterling has to offer.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Jia

  • Tourist
  • Jia
  • 1 Review
  •  11 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Rooms were very neat and clean and all the facilities were available. Overall it was a nice place to stay
Jia 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest at Sterling Daman.
Thank you for commending our rooms. They are our very humble way of ensuring that our guests are the recipients of only the best.
We would love hosting you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Laldevrai need

  • Tourist
  • Laldevrai need
  • 1 Review
  •  14 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable stay which was value for money. The Manager at the Front Desk, the staff at the dining room, the person from housekeeping & the kitchen chef all together made our stay a complete package of good holiday.
It's really recommend to all
Laldevrai need 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for holidaying at Sterling Daman and sharing a positive feedback of your holiday.
Our staff members are always at your service and we thank you for applauding their commitment to make you feel welcomed. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We hope you choose to stay with us again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Akkigusain

  • Tourist
  • Akkigusain
  • 2 Reviews
  •  27 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a great time at the Resort Sterling Daman. Nice cozy resort. Staff are decent, charming & helpful. The guard at the porch is ready to help loading & unloading the guest luggage during arrival & departure. Overall it was a decent stay for us. Will not mind coming back again.
Akkigusain 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest at Sterling Daman.
Thank you for mentioning our staff members so highly! They are our ambassadors and are committed to ensure that all your needs are taken care of.
We would love hosting you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Akkigusain

  • Tourist
  • Akkigusain
  • 2 Reviews
  •  27 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a great time at the Resort Sterling Daman. Nice cozy resort. Staff are decent, charming & helpful. The guard at the porch is ready to help loading & unloading the guest luggage during arrival & departure. Overall it was a decent stay for us. Will not mind coming back again.
Akkigusain 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest at Sterling Daman.
Thank you for mentioning our staff members so highly! They are our ambassadors and are committed to ensure that all your needs are taken care of.
We would love hosting you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Daman?

Sign-up

Sterling Daman belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Daman hotels
Hotel
Sai Kripa Imperial Hotel, Daman
250 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Sagar Presidency, Daman
46 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Summer House Hotel, Daman
70 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Ashirwad Hotel, Daman
6 Reviews
Check all Daman hotels ›