Comfortable stay in Agra - Sterling Agra,Agra
Resorts

Comfortable stay in Agra

Review of Sterling Agra, Agra

Rank 47
Ranked 47 of 673
Hotels in Agra
Average rating
5.4 / 7
1 234 Ratings & 182 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 75
  • Very Good 46
  • Good 37
  • Average 11
  • Below Average 5
  • Poor 5
  • Terrible 3
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.7/7
  • Location 5.7/7
  • Appearance 5.9/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.6/7
  • Activities 4.8/7

182 traveller reviews for Sterling Agra

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Sowmya prabhu

  • Tourist
  • Sowmya prabhu
  • 2 Reviews
  •  4 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 5 days ago
Sterling Agra hotel is well located & Taj Hal is just 2kms away. There are many good restaurants and cafes nearby . . Really liked the decor of the hotel. Food is good and staff is friendly. Value for money.
Sowmya prabhu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Feb 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
Thank you for speaking so highly of us while you holidayed at Sterling – Agra.
Our resort has been strategically located to give our guests a first-hand experience of Agra’s rich heritage and we are glad that you could make the most out of it. We are glad that our staff members and dining menu could find a special mention in your valuable feedback.
We would love to be your hospitality partner again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays

Manu

  • Tourist
  • Manu
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 3 Reviews
  •  6 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 6 days ago
It was pleasure stay ... Service food and room was very good. I will visit again ..
Manu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for speaking so highly of your stay at Sterling – Agra.
At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve nothing but the best and we are glad that you could make the most out of our resort. We are glad that you enjoyed our highlighted dining experience.
We await the chance to host you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Tejinder

  • Tourist
  • Tejinder
  • 1 Review
  •  12 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Rooms are neat and clean. Food is delicious specially chicken. Overall good
Tejinder 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for holidaying at Sterling Agra.
Thank you for commending our organisational standard of cleanliness. Our chef would be delighted that you loved his chicken!
Do visit us again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Shlok chakankar

  • Tourist
  • Shlok chakankar
  • 1 Review
  •  13 readers
  • 2.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Hotel is trying to loot you on the name of hotel charges and service charges, Selling a 20 INR printed maximum selling price water bottle at 40 INR.
Food is very costly.
Rooms are OK.
Room service was not good.
Shlok chakankar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for allowing us to host you at Sterling Agra.
Please accept our sincere apology for the issue highlighted by you. We are concerned to know that our service was not up to the usual Sterling repute. We have escalated your concerns with the Resort Management Team, who is diligently working to ensure that our guests have a much pleasurable stay.
Request you to take this as an exception and allow us to pamper you in the typical Sterling way.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Arvind saraf

  • Tourist
  • Arvind saraf
  • 3 Reviews
  •  12 readers
  • 1.7/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Not a good hotel please do not book it waste of money bathroom size to small service was not
Up to mark it look new hotel from outside but looks old from inside food quality also not up to mark and staff not helpful
Arvind saraf 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We regret to know that you did not have a pleasant stay with us at Sterling Agra.
We are concerned to know that our services and dining options could not add much joy to your stay. We also would like to thank you for sharing with us aspects that we need to improve. The concerned team has been notified of your concerns and is working to fix the deviations at the earliest.
We request you to give us another chance to host you.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Agra?

Sign-up

Sterling Agra belongs to