Develop the restaurant - Ambika Shree Hotel,Pachmarhi
Hotel

Develop the restaurant

Review of Ambika Shree Hotel, Pachmarhi

Rank 18
Ranked 18 of 119
Hotels in Pachmarhi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 684 Ratings & 399 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 61
  • Very Good 181
  • Good 125
  • Average 26
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.7/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.4/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 4.1/7

399 traveller reviews for Ambika Shree Hotel

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Mr Ghanshyam

  • Tourist
  • Mr Ghanshyam
  • Lives in Surat
  • 2 Reviews
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jul 8, 2017
I had been to Pachmarhi it was a business trip in the month of January 2017. I booked it directly. The location of the hotel was near to the sightseeing. The appearance of the hotel was good. The front office staff was polite and the service was on time. The room was spacious and it was well kept. We had the food in this hotel and we did not get the complimentary breakfast in this hotel. They do not have their own restaurant but they would get the food from the very next restaurant. There were no activities in this hotel.
Mr Ghanshyam's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. anurag

  • Tourist
  • Mr. anurag
  • Lives in Betul
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jul 8, 2017
I visited Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. This was a holiday trip with family. I booked my stay directly. The location of the hotel was good. Parking was not available. The appearance of the hotel was nice. The front desk staff behavior was polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Service was on time. I didn't have food over there. Extra activities were not available. I would suggest this hotel to others. My suggestion to the hotelier is to provide parking facility.
Mr. anurag 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. harikrish singh

  • Tourist
  • Mr. harikrish singh
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
I visited Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. That was a holiday trip. I booked my stay through online. The location of the hotel was average. That was too inside. We went to the hotel by taxi. The appearance of the hotel was good. The interior of the room was very good. The reception staff was cooperative. The service was provided on time. The room was clean and neat. The food was good quality and tasty. They should provide check-in and check-out time for 24 hours.
Mr. harikrish singh 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. sunil

  • Tourist
  • Mr. sunil
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.1/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
I had stayed in Pachmarhi with family in the month of January 2017 during an official trip. The destination of the place was very good and the location of the hotel was excellent that was convenient. The appearance of the hotel was excellent which was looking very attractive. The front office of the hotel was excellent they behaved well and the check-in and the check-out were on time. I booked my stay through directly. The overall services in the hotel were good there were on time. The room facility in the hotel was very good that was clean and neat. There was food facility in the hotel that was excellent. But there were no fun activities in the hotel. They didn't arrange any WiFi facility over the place. I was comfortable during my stay.
Mr. sunil 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Palash pramanick

  • Tourist
  • Palash pramanick
  • Lives in Ahmedabad
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 2.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
For a holiday trip with friends I went to the Panchmari in the month of December 2016. I booked my stay by direct booking. The location of the hotel was inside the small lane and that was not easy to find out. We went to the hotel by own vehicle. The appearance of the hotel was not good. The exterior was not good. The reception staff was normal. The room was clean and good. The restaurant was not available. The WiFi was available but that was chargeable.
Palash pramanick 's rating on...
  • Destination 3/7
  • Location 3/7
  • Appearance 3/7
  • Front Office 3/7
  • Service 3/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Ambika Shree Hotel?

Sign-up

Ambika Shree Hotel belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
Hotel
Utkarsh Hotel, Pachmarhi
61 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Kachnar Hotel, Pachmarhi
222 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Nandan Van hotel, Pachmarhi
22 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Pachmarhi Regency Hotel, Pachmarhi
245 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Pachmarhi hotels ›