Easy to reach - Shringeri Stay,Udaipur
Homestays

Easy to reach

Review of Shringeri Stay, Udaipur

Rank 137
Ranked 137 of 760
Hotels in Udaipur
Average rating
5.9 / 7
1 23 Ratings & 19 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 8
  • Very Good 10
  • Good 1
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.8/7
  • Front Office 6.2/7
  • Service 6.4/7
  • Room 6.4/7
  • Food & Drink 6.1/7
  • Activities 4.6/7

19 traveller reviews for Shringeri Stay

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Na

  • Tourist
  • Na
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
For a Personal trip I visited Udaipur. I went there in the month of January 2017. I booked it online. I went on my own vehicle. The location of the hotel was easy to reach. The appearance of the hotel was nice in look. The front office staff was courteous and the service was on time. The room amenities were in good condition. The overall service was good. The food facility was there I have ordered the food over there and it was tasty. There were no other activities in this hotel.
Na 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Arup Koley

  • Scout
  • Arup Koley
  • Flashpacker
  • Lives in Kolkata
  • 2 Reviews
  •  4 helpful votes
  •  1367 readers
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
Easy to reach out and there was a shopping Mall the locality was very peaceful and comfortable for the sightseeing. I went on my own vehicle and parking was available. The Front Office was in a limited area and it was pleasant well behaved staff did check in and the check out on time. Whenever we call for the room service it was responded without any delay. I have booked an AC room spacious and kept clean bed and the blankets were comfortable. They were cleaning every day and the hospitality was excellent. There was a restaurant service in this hotel. There were only vegetarian food in this hotel. Most of the time I had my non vegetarian food from the outside restaurant. There were many non vegetarian food outlets nearby.
Arup Koley's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Na

  • Tourist
  • Na
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
It was a business trip to this place I visited in the month of May 2017. I traveled by my own vehicle. The location of the hotel was good it was located in outskirts of the city and I was far away from the market. The appearance of the hotel was good. The look of the hotel like an independent bungalow there was four rooms in the hotel in each room two people can stay. The food service was good. Totally I felt my stay was good.
Na 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Rajesh

  • Tourist
  • Rajesh
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.4/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
I visited Udaipur along with my friends. It was my Holiday trip. I stayed at this hotel in the month of February 2017. It was booked by my friend. The location of the hotel was excellent and it was just next to the Mall. The appearance of the hotel was impressive and there was a lawn beside the hotel. There was a swing and they have arranged the plantation around the hotel. It was a homely kind of feel and we were really impressed. There was spacious parking facility with free of cost. The Front Office was good. The staff were well organized. The service of the hotel was responded on time. The owner was very caring and he helped us to feel the comfort zone. The room was very royal. There were all the amenities and it was in good condition. The room was ambient and airy. The bathroom was comfortable and it was kept hygienic. The room service was good. We opted for restaurant service and there were many verities of foods. We found the bread butter and Jam. Many breakfast verities like Idly Dosa Parata and Poori with curry. There was a homely kind of feel in their food. The dinner which we had was very delicious. There were no other amenities in this hotel. There was a lawn beside the property and swing was there for kids to play. I would like to suggest the hotel that they have to provide a swimming pool. Overall the service of the hotel was fantastic.
Rajesh 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Suresh Dave

  • Tourist
  • Suresh Dave
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.4/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
We visited Udaipur it was a family trip. We visited there in the month of January 2017. We booked the room by one of my friend. We went there by own vehicle. It was self-driven. There was no parking facility. We had to park outside the hotel premises. The Location and the appearance were alright. The Front look response was very prompt one. The service is very good we did not have to remind them of food or water bottle. We had food for two days in the hotel. We did not face any issues in that manner. They provided coffee and tea at regular intervals. We had booked AC room It was clean and tidy. Washrooms were clean the rooms were very spacious. The food was tasty and delicious. They prepared paranthas and dahi. It was up to the mark. We did not take any room service we went to the restaurant and had food there. We did not participate in any activities.
Suresh Dave's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Shringeri Stay?

Sign-up

Shringeri Stay belongs to