Excellent - Sterling Shirdi,Shirdi
Resorts

Excellent

Review of Sterling Shirdi, Shirdi

Rank 34
Ranked 34 of 508
Hotels in Shirdi
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 148 Ratings & 133 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 42
  • Very Good 42
  • Good 29
  • Average 12
  • Below Average 7
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.3/7
  • Location 5.4/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4/7

133 traveller reviews for Sterling Shirdi

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Raghuram gunasekar

  • Tourist
  • Raghuram gunasekar
  • 2 Reviews
  •  11 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent room. Room is very clean and neat. Very excellent room service
Raghuram gunasekar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 17th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for sharing your kind review of your vacation at Sterling – Shirdi.
Sterling – Shirdi is one of our many humble efforts to roll out a holidaying experience second to none. We are glad that we could impress you with our rooms and service.
We loved hosting you!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ved prakash jain

  • Tourist
  • Ved prakash jain
  • 1 Review
  •  18 readers
  • 4.3/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
There is no WiFi in rooms. Charging 1200 for extra person was impossible where room for 2 people was 1600 around. Mosquitoes in canteen and also sitting area in the reception. Staff was good though and breakfast was good enough.
Ved prakash jain 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your vacation at Sterling – Shirdi.
We are glad that you enjoyed our staff members’ hospitality and breakfast. However, we regret to know that there were other issues that marred your stay. We have shared your valuable feedback with the Resort Management Team. We are sure they will take all necessary steps to ensure a much pleasurable stay in the future.
Request you to give us one more chance to pamper you in the typical Sterling way.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Jitan devta

  • Tourist
  • Jitan devta
  • 3 photos
  • 7 Reviews
  •  18 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Hotel was awesome ,,, manager & staff behaviour is very good. Clean hotel & nice.
Jitan devta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Apr 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for vacationing at Sterling – Shirdi and sharing a positive feedback.
At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Sterling – Shirdi is no exception. Thank you for commending our staff members.
It is guests like you that bring out the best in us.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ramakrishnan s

  • Tourist
  • Ramakrishnan s
  • 3 Reviews
  •  33 readers
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
It is 1. 5 Km from main temple. Hence, away from the crowd. Room is spacious and good. Bed, wash room standard. Break fast had a good spread. Really a decent place to stay for the darshan away from the hustle and bustle. Located on the main road, but you may miss it. But, do not expect luxury
Ramakrishnan s 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 9th Apr 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay at Sterling – Shirdi.
It delights us to know that our resort’s strategically planned location could add much convenience to your darshan. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms along with our breakfast spread.
Looking forward to host you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Amarjit gupta

  • Tourist
  • Amarjit gupta
  • 13 Reviews
  •  28 readers
  • 3.3/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Rooms very small, bed is for 5 feets person only. Breakfast is below average. Staff helpful. Not value for money. Bathrooms just like nest. Can't sleep without goodnight. Lught in bathroom is very dim
Amarjit gupta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Mar 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are disheartened to learn your holiday at Sterling – Shirdi was not a memorable one.
We are extremely sorry for the disappointment caused. We understand how our guests expect only the best from Sterling. The Resort Management Team has already initiated several steps to ensure a much pleasant holidaying experience in the future.
We hope this unfortunate exception will not deter you from holidaying with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Shirdi?

Sign-up

Sterling Shirdi belongs to