Good Hotel - Sterling Sariska,Sariska
Resorts

Good Hotel

Review of Sterling Sariska, Sariska

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 9
Hotels in Sariska
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 230 Ratings & 197 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 43
  • Very Good 70
  • Good 46
  • Average 22
  • Below Average 12
  • Poor 3
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 4.7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 5.2/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 5/7

197 traveller reviews for Sterling Sariska

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Deepak malhotra

  • Tourist
  • Deepak malhotra
  • 1 Review
  •  14 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Jul 6, 2017
Resort is good. Staff is helpful, special mention here of Mr. Surender and Ms. Lalita @ Reception desk, Restaurant Manager.
However, approach road to resort is not so good. Resort should try to get it repaired. Moreover, Activity Room @ Resort should have reconditioning. Otherwise, everything is fine.
We enjoyed our stay.
Deepak malhotra 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff members. They take great pride in rolling out the red carpet to pamper our guests in the typical Sterling way! Thank you for sharing with us the aspects that we need to improve. The Resort Management Team has been notified of the same.
We would love to welcome you again in our resorts in picturesque locations across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Prateek garkhal

  • Tourist
  • Prateek garkhal
  • 3 Reviews
  •  15 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Jul 1, 2017
I went with my friends ... Enjoyed a lot over there ... Quite a peaceful place to hang around and chill with friends and family. Hotel staff was cooperative and helpful. Location is a bit interior but manageable. Had a great stay there. Value for money. Food is tasty and got many options to have
Prateek garkhal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad you had a satisfying stay with us. At Sariska – Tiger Heaven we seek to bring together the best of hospitality and nature at our strategically located resort. We are joyous to learn that our staff and services were able to add much delight to your holidaying experience. Providing nothing but the best extends to our services and gourmet options & we are glad that our much loved culinary options were able to leave a lasting impression on your taste buds.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Siddhartha

  • Tourist
  • Siddhartha
  • 2 Reviews
  •  12 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice resort in the mid of Forrest, You can see many peacocks in the resort premise, they have both the options cottage rooms and also tent rooms, better to book the food package in advance as you will not have other options around, buffet is better option, they have a good swimming pool also, you can enjoy the peaceful stay
Siddhartha 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad you had a satisfying stay with us. At Sariska – Tiger Heaven we seek to bring together the best of hospitality and nature at our strategically located resort. We are joyous to learn that our staff, services and view of the wildlife were able to add much delight to your holidaying experience.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Gulati ruchika

  • Tourist
  • Gulati ruchika
  • 1 Review
  •  14 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted Jun 29, 2017
Service was average .. May be because I visited in peak time ... One is forced to take buffet as there was no al-a-carte and nothing to eat nearby.
Resort is nice with peacocks and birds around. You can rent a cycle around the resort or take a small trekking trip which was good part
Gulati ruchika 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad you had a satisfying stay with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resort’s serene vicinity.
We apologize for the untoward exception to the Sterling way of frill free holiday experience and hope you will give us another chance to pamper you again at our wide range of resorts located Pan India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Jugal sharma

  • Tourist
  • Jugal sharma
  • 1 Review
  •  13 readers
  • 3.0/7
  •  Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff is un-professional, rooms are badly maintained, Front office doesn't help in any manner, Food is good but the service is worst.
If people are interested in Tiger Safari then leme tell that since last so many months no one has witnessed tigers.
If want to spend a day or so out of home then would recommend to carry lots of food and water.
Jugal sharma 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir /Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the issue shared by you. We are deeply concerned that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We have noted the issues you have raised and shared them with the Resort Management team so that corrective action can be taken to enrich the resort experience.
We request you to not let this experience deter you from holidaying with us again. We are positive that you will love to unwind and relax at our resorts – most of which enjoy premium locations in holiday destinations across India. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and we assure you of a memorable holiday.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Sariska?

Sign-up

Sterling Sariska belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Sariska hotels
Heritage Hotels
Sariska Palace Hotel, Sariska
47 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sterling Sariska, Sariska
197 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Gulmohar Sariska Resort, Sariska
168 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Sariska hotels ›