Good Stay - Jaypee Greens Golf Resort,Noida
Resorts

Good Stay

Review of Jaypee Greens Golf Resort, Noida

Rank 4
Ranked 4 of 563
Hotels in Noida
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 99 Ratings & 73 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 46
  • Very Good 12
  • Good 8
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.9/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6.5/7
  • Front Office 6.2/7
  • Service 5.8/7
  • Room 6.2/7
  • Food & Drink 6.1/7
  • Activities 5.7/7

73 traveller reviews for Jaypee Greens Golf Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Siddhant Mehendiratta

  • Tourist
  • Siddhant Mehendiratta
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Nice rooms with good service and great food. Although the spa is a bit overrated. Overall Recommended!
Siddhant Mehendiratta's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Mar 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort, Greater Noida!
The entire team at Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to read that your experience went beyond your expectation with our flawless associates taking care of your every need.
The entire team hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future.
Warm Regards,
Kumud Singh
Resident Manager
Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort,

Vrun guptaa

  • Tourist
  • Vrun guptaa
  • 1 Review
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 21, 2018
Everything was good food, amenities, services, location, hospitality but I think price is on a higher side for example. I paid 12, 800 for 1 night stay for golf view room including breakfast and for other meals I have to spend another 5000 approx. I think nearly 18000 is too much for 1 day stay, and Hotel is also too empty very less quantity of guests are there.
Vrun guptaa 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Feb 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort, Greater Noida!
We always look forward to guests’ review as they help us enhance our service standards. We are happy that our hospitality, food, amenities, services, and location impressed you.
We have also taken a note of your concern and we will do our best to ensure the smooth execution at every step. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will plan another trip to our resort soon.
Regards,
Kumud Singh
Resident Manager
Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort,

Vikram mehta mehta

  • Tourist
  • Vikram mehta mehta
  • 5 Reviews
  • 2.3/7
  •  Posted Dec 29, 2017
Stayed here with family for two days. Booked hotel in advance 2 months. Hotel staff was really not helpful. They gave us a room on ground floor while we requested for change and they denied. Hotel promised to give us chance to try golf shots but again the staff refused even when we're ready to pay. Dinner and breakfast was not too good again. Staff was not helpful. I would not recommend this for family. Bad experience !!
Vikram mehta mehta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Feb 2018
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at our hotel, while apologizing for the reported inconvenience, would like to inform that appropriate and immediate corrective actions are being taken. Kindly be assured, your feedback has been conveyed to the concerned to be looked into with utmost sincerity. At last, I would like to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts as we believe that these comments help us improve our service for our guests.
I, shall look forward to welcome you back at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort and assure you of an experience to exceed your expectations during your next visit.
Kind Regards,
Kumud Singh
Resident Manager
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, Greater Noida

Nitesh

  • Scout
  • Nitesh
  • Lives in Chennai
  • 3 Reviews
  •  6 helpful votes
  •  219 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Dec 28, 2017
One of the best resort to visit in NCR. Truly a 5 Start hospitality. A must visit for couple to have some private time. It was our Anniversary and they made it special. Awesome staff and food at every Restaurant. La breeza a must try italian restaurant !!
Nitesh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th Jan 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort!
Thank you very much for your response. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing stay experience at the hotel and enjoyed our hospitality and services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your kind words of appreciation for the services rendered were shared with the team and very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us soon.
Warm Regards,
Kumund Singh
Resident Manager
Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort

Jagjit

  • Tourist
  • Jagjit
  • 1 photo
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Nov 19, 2017
I stayed here for 1 day and I booked golf view room. The check in was smooth. The view from room is scenic and is beautiful. The property is very well maintained decorated beautifully. The room and bathroom were spacious. Staff was courteous. They decorated my room as they came to know that I have booked it for my anniversary and also sent the complimentary cake to make my day special. Buffet breakfast was excellent had variety of options North Indian South Indian and continental. Overall impressed by their hospitality and enjoyed my stay.
Jagjit 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I am delighted that you had a memorable stay at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!
Your comments regarding the hotel and its services are truly appreciated, I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received.
We at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort take immense pride in elevating the senses and providing everlasting memories.
It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Kumud Singh
Resident Manager
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Have you stayed at Jaypee Greens Golf Resort?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
Hotel
Radisson Hotel Noida, Noida
188 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Jaypee Delcourt, Noida
2 Ratings
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Radisson Blu, Noida
348 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Noida hotels ›