Good Stay. Food OK ... Great - Sterling Anaikatti,Palakkad
Resorts

Good Stay. Food OK ... Great

Review of Sterling Anaikatti, Palakkad

Rank 6
Ranked 6 of 129
Hotels in Palakkad
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 18 Ratings & 18 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 7
  • Very Good 2
  • Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 1
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 4.9/7
  • Room 4.8/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 6/7

18 traveller reviews for Sterling Anaikatti

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Ranjith kumar

  • Tourist
  • Ranjith kumar
  • 2 Reviews
  •  16 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed Our Stay ...
Streaking Group ..
Proved Again.
Only Small Suggestion is they can add Few More Way/Sign Boards on the Way.
Food was Good ...
But Sounds Little Higher.
SERVICE was really Excellent ...
Ranjith kumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 6th Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Anaikatti – By TheSiruvani.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are humbled by your kind words. Our staff members would be delighted to know that they could impress you with their hospitality. Thank you for sharing your suggestion, we have shared it with the Resort Management Team.
We await the opportunity to welcome you again in our resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ranjith kumar

  • Tourist
  • Ranjith kumar
  • 2 Reviews
  •  16 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed Our Stay ...
Streaking Group ..
Proved Again.
Only Small Suggestion is they can add Few More Way/Sign Boards on the Way.
Food was Good ...
But Sounds Little Higher.
SERVICE was really Excellent ...
Ranjith kumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Kaviraju durairaju

  • Tourist
  • Kaviraju durairaju
  • 1 Review
  •  12 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is perfect except food. It is not classy but rates are really classy. It is safe and secured place. Enjoyed the view and accommodation. No awkward look when couple entered in the resort. Also, they welcome you with warm smile :)
Kaviraju durairaju 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Anaikatti – By The Siruvani.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad that we could make you feel at ease and were able to impress you with our hospitality. We are extremely happy to learn that you could enjoy the view from your room. However, we are concerned to know that you did not have a pleasant dining experience. The F&B Team has been alerted of your feedback and is working to enhance our dining experience.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in our resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Nikhilraj p

  • Tourist
  • Nikhilraj p
  • 2 Reviews
  •  17 readers
  • 4.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
1. The room was very small. It might be a total 50 sq ft on total
2. The AC was not working in room. Initially they told remote control problem and later found as wire issue.
Then they told usually electric items can have this issue. I really don't agree to take this as a excuse. The hotel has the responsibility to check whether the room is neat.
3. Many of the activities mentioned on activity chart was not there. I got a response that they don't have enough people to do for a group.
Nikhilraj p 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Anaikatti–By TheSiruvani.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are deeply concerned that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We have noted the issues you have raised and shared them with the Resort Management team so that corrective action can be taken to enrich the resort experience.
Request you to not hold this incident against us when planning your next holiday and give us another opportunity to serve you better.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Gowthami

  • Tourist
  • Gowthami
  • 1 Review
  •  17 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Room was spacious and clean. Room service was good. Normal amenities are missing like kettle. So you can't get hot water to drink immediately. All other services was good. Food was OK. Can't mentioned as so good. It was OK not even average food. This two was the drawback
Gowthami 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 22nd Nov 2017
Dear Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Anaikatti – By TheSiruvani.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased to know our rooms were to your liking. Thank you for commending our room service thanks to our highly hospitable staff members. We thank you for sharing with us the aspects we need to improve and apologize for having to make you wait. Your valuable suggestions have been shared with the Resort Management Team.
It would be a delight to welcome you again in our resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Anaikatti?

Sign-up