Good accommodation we shall revist again - Sterling Yerca...
Resorts

Good accommodation we shall revist again

Review of Sterling Yercaud, Yercaud

Rank 11
Ranked 11 of 121
Hotels in Yercaud
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 742 Ratings & 556 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 169
  • Very Good 215
  • Good 126
  • Average 26
  • Below Average 12
  • Poor 6
  • Terrible 2
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.6/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.6/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 5.5/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

556 traveller reviews for Sterling Yercaud

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Sunil kumar ms

  • Tourist
  • Sunil kumar ms
  • 1 Review
  •  13 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good accommodation we shall revist again, Rooms were clean, Service is good, Good sceneries. Good Amenities with beautiful location and surrounding. Enjoyed fire camp and Dance for 3 days. Food is also good.
Sunil kumar ms 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Sterling we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Yercaud – Rock Perch is no exception. Thank you for your kind words directed towards our staff members. Their hospitality and service is coherent to our organizational belief – to deliver only the best.
We look forward to another chance of welcoming you to our expansive range of resorts located Pan India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Anand srinivasan

  • Tourist
  • Anand srinivasan
  • 1 photo
  • 1 Review
  •  7 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wonderful cottage, with beautiful view of the valley. Very relaxed and close to nature. Good food with a fairly big spread for buffet available all 3 times of the day. Staff were very kind and caring. A good place for a relaxing holiday.
Anand srinivasan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We thank you for your candid feedback. Our resort seeks to allow our guests a first-hand experience with nature and its bounties. Providing nothing but the best brings us to work every day and this extends to our culinary options. We understand how important a good gourmet experience is to make sure that our guests enjoy themselves. Thank you for applauding our staff members. They take great joy in rolling out customized services to ensure that our guests have a holiday to fondly remember!
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts located at exotic destinations in India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Mohit joshi

  • Tourist
  • Mohit joshi
  • 1 Review
  •  18 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted Jul 4, 2017
Rooms are very small and the rooms which don't get enough sunlight stink .. Linen doesn't seem like is washed properly. Staff is good. Breakfast is also good. Location is also nice and close to City. Property is nice
Mohit joshi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad you had a satisfying stay with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resort’s serene vicinity.
We apologize for the untoward exception to the Sterling way of frill free holiday experience and hope you will give us another chance to pamper you again at our wide range of resorts located Pan India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ramesh babu

  • Tourist
  • Ramesh babu
  • 1 Review
  •  7 readers
  • 1.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel rooms are not very clean. Had to follow up with help desk for every single request. In house dining is unreasonable for the price, quality and quantity. Power shutdown quite often during my stay. They don't even give more than 1 litre of water bottle per day.
Ramesh babu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We apologize for not being able to live up to our repute. We are especially saddened to learn that due to the constant power outages we could not imprint the Sterling way of hospitality and service to your stay. We have escalated your concerns along with your valuable suggestions to the Resort Management Team and corrective action is being taken. Rest assured that the feedback has been duly noted.
Your valuable feedback will help us enhance our effort to deliver a better holidaying experience! We hope you give us the opportunity to host you again in our expansive range of resorts located pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Rakesh kumar n jain

  • Tourist
  • Rakesh kumar n jain
  • 1 Review
  •  7 readers
  • 6.7/7
  •  Posted Jul 3, 2017
This this the place waiting for the best view also room service. Best part is the food also the housekeeping maintain it clean balcony view was also awesome. The best short holiday place to be there awesome.
Rakesh kumar n jain 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd Aug 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Yercaud – Rock Perch.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resort’s serene vicinity. It gives us great joy to know that our gourmet options were able to leave a lasting impression on your palate. Thank you for your kind words directed towards our staff members.
We look forward to welcoming you again in our expansive range of resorts across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Yercaud?

Sign-up

Sterling Yercaud belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Yercaud hotels
Resorts
Wellington Hill Resort, Yercaud
736 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
MM Resort, Yercaud
88 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Star Holiday Resort, Yercaud
293 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Yercaud International, Yercaud
26 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Yercaud hotels ›