Good hotel and excellent outlook - Shanthi Guest House,Hampi
Guest Houses

Good hotel and excellent outlook

Review of Shanthi Guest House, Hampi

Rank 7
Ranked 7 of 90
Hotels in Hampi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 250 Ratings & 154 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 14
  • Very Good 72
  • Good 54
  • Average 11
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.3/7
  • Front Office 5.3/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 3.7/7

154 traveller reviews for Shanthi Guest House

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Jayaprakash Ramachandra

  • Scout
  • Jayaprakash Ramachandra
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 4 Reviews
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  3 readers
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Mar 13, 2017
We had been there in the month of January. The terminal was excellent. The surroundings of the hotel were excellent. The outlook of the hotel was excellent. The front office and booking services were good and there were no delay in check in and checkout. There was parking facilities that were available. The staff's were very good and were friendly in nature. The food provided to us was very good. The rooms we were provided with were excellent and they were also very excellent.
Jayaprakash Ramachandra's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote

Ayushi agarwal

  • Tourist
  • Ayushi agarwal
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was my trip to Hampi in the month of August 2016 where I stayed in the Shanthi Guest House. It was my temple trip with family. I would rate the destination as good. I would rate the location as average. The appearance of the hotel was average. Hotel front office was good since they are always available with correct information. I booked my room through online. The house keeping services in the hotel were good because of responsible quick service. The rooms at the hotel were good because of facilities and decoration. The food in the hotel was average.
Ayushi agarwal 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Praveen

  • Tourist
  • Praveen
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 20, 2017
I stayed in Shanthi Guest House in the month of December 2016. It was my religious trip with family. The destination Hampi was good to enjoy with family. The hotel location was very good as it is nearest to the market place. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. The staff at the reception was good as they are polite and responsive. I booked my room through online. The house keeping services were average since it is for limited time. The hotel room was average. The food in the hotel was very good because we can get fresh and tasty food.
Praveen 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 3/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Uddipto chakraborty

  • Tourist
  • Uddipto chakraborty
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was my trip to Tirupati in the month of october 2016 where I stayed in the Hotel Harsha Residency. It was my holiday trip with friends. My travel destination was very good with necessary comforts. I would rate the location as average. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as very good. The staff at the reception was good as they are polite and responsive. I booked this room through online. The house keeping services in the hotel were very good but need to extend the availability. The hotel room was good with ambience and facilities. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Uddipto chakraborty 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Aishwarya verma

  • Tourist
  • Aishwarya verma
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 3.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 18, 2017
I went to Sakleshpur during the month of december 2016 and booked the rooms in the Wild Wagtail Adventure. It was my holiday trip with alone. The city Sakleshpur was average. I would rate the location as very good transportation is easy from this place. The appearance of the hotel was average. I would rate the front desk staff as good because of their responsive ontime. I booked my room direct at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were good because of availability of service. The rooms at the hotel were average. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Aishwarya verma 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 3/7
  • Service 3/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Shanthi Guest House?

Sign-up

Shanthi Guest House belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Hampi hotels
Hotel
KSTDC Mayura Bhuvaneshwari, Hampi
81 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Kishkinda Heritage Resort, Hampi
406 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Ranjana Guest House, Hampi
200 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Hampi hotels ›