Good hotel with very good rooms - Sai Plaza Guest House,H...
Guest Houses

Good hotel with very good rooms

Review of Sai Plaza Guest House, Hampi

Rank 18
Ranked 18 of 90
Hotels in Hampi
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 56 Ratings & 38 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 3
  • Very Good 19
  • Good 13
  • Average 2
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 5.3/7
  • Front Office 5.3/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5.1/7
  • Activities 3.8/7

38 traveller reviews for Sai Plaza Guest House

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Manan Kantawala

  • Tourist
  • Manan Kantawala
  • Lives in Mumbai
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.4/7
  •  Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was a good stay. We were there in the month of February. It was a holiday trip. The destination was good. The surroundings of the hotel were good as it was convenient. The appearance of the hotel was good as well. The front office services were good as the staff's were good. The services provided were very good. The food provided was very good. The rooms were very good. There was no complimentary breakfast provided. There were activities provided by the hotel. There were WiFi facilities provided by the hotel. The overall experience at the hotel was good.
Manan Kantawala's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 3/7
  • Service 3/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Aprana

  • Tourist
  • Aprana
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 22, 2017
I went to Hampi during the month of January 2017 and booked the rooms in the Sai Plaza Guest House. It was my holiday trip with family. My travel destination was very good with necessary comforts. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. The staff at the reception was very good because of 24/7 availability. I booked this room through online. The services which were provided in the hotel were very good because of quick response and politeness. Rooms which we stayed in were very good because of available facilities. I would rate food as average.
Aprana 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Ankur

  • Tourist
  • Ankur
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.1/7
  •  Posted Feb 22, 2017
I stayed in Sai Plaza Guest House in the month of January 2017. It was my holiday trip with family. The destination Hampi was average. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. Hotel front office was good since they are always available with correct information. I booked my room direct at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were good because of availability of service. The rooms at the hotel were very good with comfortable beds and neat bathroom. I would rate food as average.
Ankur 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Shreyash

  • Tourist
  • Shreyash
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 22, 2017
The Sai Plaza Guest House was my stay in the month of December 2016 when I had been to Hampi. It was my business trip with alone. I would rate the destination as very good. I would rate the location as very good transportation is easy from this place. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as good as it is very clean. I would rate the front desk staff as good because of their responsive on time. I booked this room through online. I would rate the services in the hotel were good because of availability of service. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. I would rate food as average.
Shreyash 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Nikhil

  • Tourist
  • Nikhil
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.4/7
  •  Posted Feb 22, 2017
I had been to Hampi in the month of October 2016 and stayed in the Sai Plaza Guest House. It was my business trip with friends. The city Hampi was average. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as average. The staff at the reception was average. I booked this hotel via online. I would rate the services in the hotel were average. The hotel room was average. I would rate food as average.
Nikhil 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Sai Plaza Guest House?

Sign-up

Sai Plaza Guest House belongs to