Good room and homely food - Blooms Green Farm,Wayanad
Farm Houses

Good room and homely food

Review of Blooms Green Farm, Wayanad

Rank 28
Ranked 28 of 580
Hotels in Wayanad
Average rating
5.9 / 7
1 142 Ratings & 88 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 49
  • Very Good 33
  • Good 6
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.3/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 6.3/7
  • Front Office 6.4/7
  • Service 6.4/7
  • Room 6.3/7
  • Food & Drink 6.2/7
  • Activities 5.3/7

88 traveller reviews for Blooms Green Farm

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Mr jagan

  • Tourist
  • Mr jagan
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted Mar 20, 2017
In the month of December, I visited the hotel it was a holiday trip with my family. The destination was excellent. The location of the hotel was very good. The best way to reach the hotel was by own car . The appearance was good. The front office was very good. The rooms were very good it was clean. The service was very good there were no issues in the service. The food was excellent they produce homely food. In the breakfast, there were two or three choices. Wi-Fi facility was no needed and we have no idea it was available or not. The overall experiences were good.
Mr jagan 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr mohammed

  • Tourist
  • Mr mohammed
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 18, 2017
My visit to Nainital in the month of january 2017 and stayed in the The Pavlion. It was my personal trip with family. My travel destination was very good with necessary comforts. The hotel location was very good as it is nearest to the market place. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as very good. Hotel front office was very good as they will respond quickly with appropriate information. I booked this room through online. The services which were provided in the hotel were good with quick response. The hotel room was average. The food in the hotel was good as we can have so many options as according to the season.
Mr mohammed 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr mohammed faizal

  • Tourist
  • Mr mohammed faizal
  • Lives in Malappuram
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 17, 2017
I went to Wayanad in the month of December 2016 and made my stay in the Blooms Green Farm. It was my holiday trip with family. My travel destination was good because scenic place with appropriate weather. My hotel location was good as number of options for shopping is more. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. I would rate the front desk staff as average. I booked my room direct at hotel. The services which was provided were average. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. I would rate food as average.
Mr mohammed faizal 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Siva Prakash

  • Tourist
  • Siva Prakash
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed in Blooms Green Farm in the month of January 2017. It was my holiday trip with family. The destination Wayanad was very good as it is comfortable to stay for couple. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. The appearance of the hotel was average. The staff at the reception was average. I booked this hotel via online. The services which were provided in the hotel were good with quick response. The hotel room was average. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Siva Prakash's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sanketh L

  • Tourist
  • Sanketh L
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was my trip to Wayanad in the month of December 2016 where I stayed in the Blooms Green Farm. It was my holiday trip with friends. I would rate the destination as good. The hotel location was very good as it is nearest to the market place. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as average. The staff at the reception was very good because of 24/7 availability. I booked this room directly at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were average. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. I would rate food as average.
Sanketh L's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Blooms Green Farm?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Wayanad hotels
Hotel
Green Gates Hotel, Wayanad
295 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Haritagiri Resort, Wayanad
462 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Issac's Hotel Regency, Wayanad
142 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sunrise Valley Resort, Wayanad
329 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Wayanad hotels ›