Good value for money - Sterling Sariska,Sariska
Resorts

Good value for money

Review of Sterling Sariska, Sariska

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 9
Hotels in Sariska
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 213 Ratings & 180 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 38
  • Very Good 69
  • Good 41
  • Average 19
  • Below Average 9
  • Poor 3
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 4.7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 5.3/7
  • Food & Drink 4.7/7
  • Activities 5/7

180 traveller reviews for Sterling Sariska

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Archana aggarwal

  • Tourist
  • Archana aggarwal
  • 1 Review
  •  7 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
The resort is very good and value for money. The rooms are spacious with an additional seabed which can be used by kids to sleep at night or to sit during the day. They have 2 types of accommodations - tent and rooms. We stayed in the rooms. They have a small table and 2-3 chairs just outside the rooms. The meals are okay - they usually have one non veg dish which is very good. The veg food is average. We had taken the room with breakfast option so had to pay for the lunch and dinner. There are no options close by so you need to eat at the resort. You can speak to the F&B manager and get a deal. The staff is very good and very helpful. They also have a recreation area where you can play board games and a huge area for outdoor games - cricket, badminton etc.
Archana aggarwal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 6th Dec 2017
Dear Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are elated to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our highly rated rooms have been carefully planned to ensure that guests do not face any inconvenience and enjoy their stay to the fullest. Thank you for commending our staff members. They take immense pride in exhibiting our organizational standard of hospitality. We hope you could create some memorable memories while you enjoyed our several in-house activities.
It would be a delight to welcome your family again in our resorts located at exotic destinations of India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Isha pansare

  • Tourist
  • Isha pansare
  • 2 Reviews
  •  9 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rooms, actually a bit too big. Food was really tasty and affordable with 1000 Rs coupon (breakfast lunch dinner). Location was really awesome with peacocks all over the place. Staff was very good except for the receptionist who was dishonest and greedy. MMT offered only one type of room. Tents were not listed. Hotel did not offer WiFi although Mobile data worked well enough.
Isha pansare 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 4th Dec 2017
Dear Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you could enjoy our resort’s amenities to the fullest. At Sariska – Tiger Heaven we love to pamper our guests with the best of nature and hospitality. We are concerned of the issue that you have shared, and we apologize for the behavior of our staff member. We also have taken a note of the issues you have shared.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Himanshu narang

  • Tourist
  • Himanshu narang
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 2 Reviews
  •  10 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very neat and clean room
Value for money
Food was delicious and
The staff was very helpful
All activities like cycling, cricket, volleyball all outdoor and indoor games are available in this resort
I completely satisfied to stay with dem
Himanshu narang 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 4th Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad to know that we could make your stay with us a memorable one in more ways than one. Thank you for making the most out of our in-house activities and facilities, they are aimed at ensuring that you fondly look back at your holidaying experience with us.
We look forward to welcoming you for all hospitality purposes.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Gaurav mittal

  • Tourist
  • Gaurav mittal
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 1 photo
  • 2 Reviews
  •  11 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice resort. Excellent, food is very good. Swimming pool is nice. Environment is also cool. Again want to visit Sariska for enjoy trip with family. Room is also very good. Location is 1km from Sariska Market. Networks is major issue. Mostly network not available except bsnl. ATM also very less in operation. We are lucky to see the tiger.
Gaurav mittal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Sterling, we seek to create holidaying experience which would last forever, and we are elated to learn that our humbled efforts could add much joy to your stay. Thank you for commending our amenities. We apologize for the limited cellular network. Congratulations on spotting the tiger, very few guests able to have the experience of seeing these magnificent beasts.
Please visit our website to know more about our resorts located in exotic destinations across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Devendra vaid

  • Tourist
  • Devendra vaid
  • 1 Review
  •  12 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value for money. Away from city. Staff is good. Room is clean Away from market. One small shop required. Play apparatus required to be fixed for children
Shuttle service required from main road to hotel. Restaurant meal package are very high. Al-carte is required. More activity to be added.
Devendra vaid 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 2/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant time. Our resort location has been strategically planned to help guests holiday amidst the bounties of nature and we are glad that it was to your liking. Thank you for sharing with us the aspect that we can improve. The Resort Management Team will surely look at all feasible inclusions from your valuable suggestions.
We hope you are planning to holiday with us again in the upcoming festive seasons.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Sariska?

Sign-up

Sterling Sariska belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Sariska hotels
Heritage Hotels
Sariska Palace Hotel, Sariska
47 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sterling Sariska, Sariska
180 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Gulmohar Sariska Resort, Sariska
151 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Sariska hotels ›