Had a very nice stay - Munnar - Terrace Greens, A Sterlin...
Resorts

Had a very nice stay

Review of Munnar - Terrace Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort, Munnar

Rank 17
Ranked 17 of 607
Hotels in Munnar
Average rating
5.5 / 7
1 1235 Ratings & 801 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 310
  • Very Good 302
  • Good 136
  • Average 35
  • Below Average 11
  • Poor 6
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 5.9/7
  • Appearance 5.9/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 5.6/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 5.3/7

801 traveller reviews for Munnar - Terrace Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Neha agrawal

  • Tourist
  • Neha agrawal
  • 2 Reviews
  •  27 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted May 20, 2017
The staff are very helpful at the hotel and we (my wife and I) had a very relaxed and good stay. It's value for money and we had taken car service also for sightseeing. That was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend.
Neha agrawal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th Jun 2017
Dear Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Munnar â Terrace Greens.

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Sterling we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Munnar â Terrace Greens is no exception. Thank you for commending our staff members. They take great pride in rolling out the best standards of hospitality to ensure our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We would love to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Abdul

  • Tourist
  • Abdul
  • 4 photos
  • 2 Reviews
  •  23 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 13, 2017
Felt Good privacy, buffet breakfast and dinner are not toomuch varieties but very tasty. Good balconey views. Staff are help full can recommend this property.
Rooms are precious
Hot water is not in night
Abdul 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Munnar â Terrace Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are grateful to you for your kind words, thank you! At our resort we aim to ensure that our guests are pampered in the typical Sterling Holidays way! It gives us great joy in knowing that our culinary options were able to leave a lasting impression on your taste buds. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We would love to welcome you and your family in our resorts located across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Pratap singh

  • Tourist
  • Pratap singh
  • 1 Review
  •  17 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 10, 2017
Staff was friendly and service was good. Food and restaurant services was great, excellent view from the balcony. Cool place to stay close to Munnar, May be they can put up some sign boards to the property which will help the first timers for the directions.
Pratap singh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Munnar â Terrace Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad to know that we could make your stay with us a memorable one in more ways than one. At Sterling resorts, we strive to provide the best of what hospitality has to offer to our guests and Daman â Casa Tesoro is no different. Thank you for commending our gourmet options along with our hospitality. We have taken a note of your suggestions and shared them with the Resort Management Team.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Parthian sivaraj

  • Tourist
  • Parthian sivaraj
  • 1 photo
  • 2 Reviews
  •  13 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted May 9, 2017
Location wise good, roads to the hotel is bad, service is great, rooms are good. Food is good, but very expensive, guests not having choices to go for a la carte menu or buffet, and nearby there is no other food joints.
Parthian sivaraj 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Munnar â Terrace Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for detailing the features that you enjoyed the most. We are pleased to know that we could impress you with our hospitality. We are concerned about the issue that you have shared it and have taken it up with the Resort Management Team to enhance the gourmet experience.
We would love to welcome you again in our expansive range of resorts pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Manoj sanjeevan

  • Tourist
  • Manoj sanjeevan
  • 6 Reviews
  •  30 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice stay experience. Awesome view from balcony and very friendly staff. Apart from proper direction boards to the property everything was good. We enjoyed the stay. Would recommend this property to my friends and relatives.
Manoj sanjeevan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Munnar â Terrace Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
It gives us great joy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Our resort seeks to allow our guests a firsthand experience with nature and its bounties. We are grateful to you for your kind words directed towards our staff members. They take great pride in rolling out the red carpet to pamper our guests in the typical Sterling way! Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Munnar - Terrace Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort?

Sign-up

Munnar - Terrace Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Munnar hotels
Resorts
Club Mahindra Munnar, Munnar
806 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Igloo Nature Resort, Munnar
461 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Clouds Valley, Munnar
2484 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Elysium Gardens, Munnar
220 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Munnar hotels ›