High price of room - Shirdi Sai Wada Sterling Holiday Res...
Resorts

High price of room

Review of Shirdi Sai Wada Sterling Holiday Resorts, Shirdi

Rank 14
Ranked 14 of 503
Hotels in Shirdi
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 113 Ratings & 100 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 30
  • Very Good 37
  • Good 19
  • Average 8
  • Below Average 5
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.3/7
  • Location 5.4/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 5.3/7
  • Activities 4/7

100 traveller reviews for Shirdi Sai Wada Sterling Holiday Resorts

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Anshul jhansiwale

  • Tourist
  • Anshul jhansiwale
  • 2 Reviews
  •  8 readers
  • 3.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
The hotel located on the main road. However, the room, amenities etc are not comparable to the rates. The room's wall had stains, pen marking etc. Also the window was facing slum area. Rates are too high for such a basic property.
Anshul jhansiwale 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Shirdi–Sai Wada.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
Please accept our sincere apology for the issue highlighted by you. We have taken a note of your concerns and have shared it with the Resort Management Team to enhance our rooms.
We hope that you will consider this experience as an unfortunate exception and give us another opportunity to serve you better.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ramakrishna

  • Tourist
  • Ramakrishna
  • 1 Review
  •  6 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent hotel .. 2km away from temple. Hot water facility available 24 hrs. Restaurant bit costly ... Over all it's a very pleasant stay. I will recommend this hotel without any second thought ... Early check-in charges should be avoided as people come to Shirdi for darshan ..
Ramakrishna 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Shirdi – Sai Wada.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Shirdi – Sai Wada is no exception. The resort has been strategically planned to provide our pilgrim guests convenience while they visit the holy temple and we are glad that it was to your liking. Thank you for recommending us!
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Praveen nalam

  • Scout
  • Praveen nalam
  • 3 Reviews
  •  44 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Hotel is good in all aspects.. Room is clean.

Good for couple travellers.. But you don't have South Indian tiffins in dinner menu.. Rest of all is as per standards definitely I recommend it and I give 4 star.
Praveen nalam 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Shirdi – Sai Wada.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are grateful to you for your kind words. It is guests like you that bring out the best is us, thank you! Cleanliness is as aspect that we take very seriously, and we are glad that we could impress you with our organizational standard. We have shared your concerns with the Resort Management Team and assure that it will consider this option as well. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We hope you continue making us your preferred holidaying partner in the years to come.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Meenakshi ghumde

  • Tourist
  • Meenakshi ghumde
  • 4 Reviews
  •  4 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Superb hotel... Little far... But they give pick and drop for the temple. Food very nice. Helpful staff. Very big parking space. With security guards. Room spacious with all new fittings. Bedding very neat and comfortable!!!
Meenakshi ghumde 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 23rd Nov 2017
Dear Madam,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sai Wada, Shirdi.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We’re happy that we were able to help you have Sai Baba’s darshan in peace with our pick up and drop services.
We’re also glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for all the kind words on the room amenities.
We hope to serve you again in future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Prasun ray

  • Scout
  • Prasun ray
  • 2 Reviews
  •  21 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Very nice stay. Helpful staff. Clean room a bit small. Only AC position not ok. Food a bit costly. Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Good for one night stay. Room service is good. Recommend for family trip.
Prasun ray 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 19th Oct 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us atShirdi– Sai Wada. We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad to learn that your visit to Shirdi was satisfying. We thank you for mentioning the features that you liked the most. Providing nothing but the best extends to our services and gourmet options & we are glad that you were able to experience the classic Sterling way of hospitality.
We would love to be your holidaying partner again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Shirdi Sai Wada Sterling Holiday Resorts?

Sign-up

Shirdi Sai Wada Sterling Holiday Resorts belongs to