Hotel service was very good. - Nature Craft Homestay,Chik...
Homestays

Hotel service was very good.

Review of Nature Craft Homestay, Chikmagalur

Rank 16
Ranked 16 of 357
Hotels in Chikmagalur
Average rating
5.8 / 7
1 289 Ratings & 173 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 71
  • Very Good 73
  • Good 26
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.9/7
  • Location 5.9/7
  • Appearance 5.8/7
  • Front Office 6.1/7
  • Service 6.3/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 6.1/7
  • Activities 4.8/7

173 traveller reviews for Nature Craft Homestay

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Sourav

  • Tourist
  • Sourav
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.6/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
I had a holiday trip in the month August of at Bengaluru. The destination was very good. The location of the hotel was very good. The receptionist of the hotel was excellent. The appearance of the hotel was very good. The room of the hotel was very good. Food and drinks of the hotel were average. The hotel activities were average. The service of the hotel was very good.
Sourav 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Manik ahuja

  • Tourist
  • Manik ahuja
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jul 21, 2017
We visited Chikmagalur in the month of May 2017 with my family on a vacation trip. I booked a double bedroom in Nature Craft Home Stay with a personal reference. The destination was excellent with the coffee plantation. There were big estates which were very appealing. The hotel location was splendid. It was surrounded by greenery. The market is about 7kms far from the location. It was very easy to reach the home stay. The appearance was attractive and beautiful with the interior and exterior looks. The front office was co-operative. The person who owns this stay was my old friend. We know each other for last 20 years. I gave him a call and booked a room. Rooms were very spacious with all the facilities. Everything was presented in the room. No issues were there. The room service was very caring and they were on-time and punctual. Foods were delicious. They make buffet lunch and dinner. It is not a hotel it is a home stay. The taste and quality of the food were the best. There were no fun activities in that stay. We traveled by own vehicle. There was parking space which was free of cost. The overall service was very good and excellent.
Manik ahuja 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Gagan.  

  • Tourist
  • Gagan.  
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Jun 22, 2017
I visited Chikmagalur. I went there in the month of December 2016. It was a holiday trip with family. I booked my stay directly. I went there by own vehicle. Location was very nice. The interior and exterior designs were good and they were kept clean. The service was good and it was on time. The room was clean and spacious. There were other amenities provided. Food was very nice. Complimentary breakfast and dinner were provided. WiFi was provided and it was a compliment. I would suggest this hotel to others
Gagan.   's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Venkateswararao dhulipala

  • Tourist
  • Venkateswararao dhulipala
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.5/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
I visited this hotel in the month of May 2017 with my family. It was a vacation trip The location was good and the appearance of the hotel was nice. I booked it directly. The front office staff was good. The services were average. The food service was average because for breakfast they served bread I didn't expect that it was a complementary food. They should provide like idly and dosa as breakfast. The management of the hotel should improve a lot.
Venkateswararao dhulipala 's rating on...
  • Destination 4/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Dwarak.    

  • Tourist
  • Dwarak.    
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jun 21, 2017
The location was wonderful. I booked the room directly. The appearance was antique and not eye catching. About the food it was delicious even fridge also available so it was useful for us. The room was clean and neat they have to fix more power point for charging phones. The reception staff was average service was really good they provide hot water and food without any delay. No lift facility was there even no need of that only ground floor was there. Also they providing wheelchair facility for the senior citizen. They provided room for drivers also I took my own vehicle and there was a parking facility. Overall it was a comfortable stay.
Dwarak.     's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Nature Craft Homestay?

Sign-up

Nature Craft Homestay belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Chikmagalur hotels
Resorts
Winter Greens, Chikmagalur
23 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Ozone Valley, Chikmagalur
67 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Homestays
Good Earth Homestay, Chikmagalur
14 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Homestays
Athithi Homestay, Chikmagalur
30 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Chikmagalur hotels ›