I just want to say - Sterling Kanha,Kanha
Guest Houses

I just want to say

Review of Sterling Kanha, Kanha

Rank 15
Ranked 15 of 81
Hotels in Kanha
Average rating
5.7 / 7
1 15 Ratings & 11 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 6
  • Very Good 3
  • Good 1
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 5.8/7
  • Room 5.6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 5.2/7

11 traveller reviews for Sterling Kanha

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Neeraj dewidi

  • Tourist
  • Neeraj dewidi
  • 3 Reviews
  •  30 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
I just want to say that the manger of this hotel is better then this hotel, it's a lady with very soft hear ted and very well matured thanks mam for your lovely support
Neeraj dewidi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th May 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful time at Sterling – Kanha.
Thank you so much for speaking so highly of our staff members. They find immense pleasure in rolling out the red carpet for valuable guests such as you.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Parimal chaturvedi

  • Tourist
  • Parimal chaturvedi
  • 2 Reviews
  •  26 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
It was pleasant staying at Sterling. The Location is good but approach road is really bad. The location is beautiful and the resort is maintained and even service is very good and the staff is smiling and helpful. The only drawback with the resort is you don't have any activities after your park ride. Food is really god but very expansive.
Parimal chaturvedi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are pleased to know that your holiday at Sterling – Kanha was a memorable one.
At Sterling – Kanha, we aim to ensure that our guests can enjoy the best of hospitality amidst the bounties of nature. Thank you so much for sharing with us your valuable suggestions. We have shared the same with the Resort Management Team.
It was would be a delight to host you again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Suresh bhansali

  • Tourist
  • Suresh bhansali
  • 3 Reviews
  •  34 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
I had a very good experience, hotel staff is good and over all its a good place to stay
Suresh bhansali 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th Mar 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are ecstatic to know that you had a memorable stay with us Sterling – Kanha.
Thank you for commending our staff members, they would be delighted to know that you fondly remember them. Holidaying with Sterling is all about creating memorable moments with loved ones amidst the finest hospitality.
We hope you choose us again as your hospitality partner.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Mayank agrawal

  • Tourist
  • Mayank agrawal
  • 5 Reviews
  •  44 readers
  • 2.0/7
  •  Posted Mar 3, 2018
The pool was not working. The staff liked about it for a day. The food is below average. The manager Ms Sucheta was not at all cooperative. The resort is not like other jungle resorts which give you a feel of jungle stay. It's like any other hotel room.
Mayank agrawal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 9th Mar 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for vacationing at Sterling – Kanha and sharing your valuable feedback.
We are deeply concerned that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We have noted the issues you have raised and shared them with the Resort Management team so that corrective action can be taken to enrich the resort experience.
We request you to please give us another opportunity of serving you at one of our pan-India resorts. We assure you of the best-in-class hospitality and a memorable trip.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Abhijit diwakar

  • Tourist
  • Abhijit diwakar
  • 1 Review
  •  64 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 29, 2018
Hotel is very good. Rooms & resort area is very well maintained. Balcony and terrace are add on for relaxing. Swimming pool & indoor games like chess, carrom. Only problem is with restaurants as provide packages which is very costly. Overall very good.
Abhijit diwakar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Mar 2018
Dear Sir /Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for holidaying with us at Sterling Kanha and taking the time to review our resort.
We are grateful for your positive feedback about our resort and glad that you had an enjoyable stay.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Kanha?

Sign-up

Travellers also viewed these Kanha hotels
Resorts
Kanha Resort, Kanha
69 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
The Baagh - a forest Retreat, Kanha
22 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Tiger Woods Khana Resort & Spa, Kanha
7 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Satya Ashoka Resort, Kanha
8 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Kanha hotels ›