I liked the reception and room - Shanthi Guest House,Hampi
Guest Houses

I liked the reception and room

Review of Shanthi Guest House, Hampi

Rank 10
Ranked 10 of 90
Hotels in Hampi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 251 Ratings & 155 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 15
  • Very Good 72
  • Good 54
  • Average 11
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.3/7
  • Front Office 5.3/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 3.7/7

155 traveller reviews for Shanthi Guest House

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Uddipto chakraborty

  • Tourist
  • Uddipto chakraborty
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was my trip to Tirupati in the month of October 2016 where I stayed in the Hotel Harsha Residency. It was my holiday trip with friends. My travel destination was very good with necessary comforts. I would rate the location as average. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as very good. The staff at the reception was good as they are polite and responsive. I booked this room through online. The house keeping services in the hotel were very good but need to extend the availability. The hotel room was good with ambience and facilities. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Uddipto chakraborty 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Aishwarya verma

  • Tourist
  • Aishwarya verma
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 3.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 18, 2017
I went to Sakleshpur during the month of December 2016 and booked the rooms in the Wild Wagtail Adventure. It was my holiday trip with alone. The city Sakleshpur was average. I would rate the location as very good transportation is easy from this place. The appearance of the hotel was average. I would rate the front desk staff as good because of their responsive on time. I booked my room direct at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were good because of availability of service. The rooms at the hotel were average. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Aishwarya verma 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 3/7
  • Service 3/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Pradnya shinde

  • Tourist
  • Pradnya shinde
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was my trip to Hampi in the month of December 2016 where I stayed in the Shanthi Guest House. It was my holiday trip with friends. The city Hampi was very good because of its weather. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as good as it is very clean. I would rate the front desk staff as good because of their responsive on time. I booked this hotel via online. The house keeping services in the hotel were very good but need to extend the availability. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. The hotel food was average.
Pradnya shinde 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sagar Pisal

  • Tourist
  • Sagar Pisal
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 16, 2017
During the month of December 2016 I had been to Hampi and made my stay in Shanthi Guest House. It was my holiday trip with friends. I would rate the destination as very good. My hotel location was good as number of options for shopping is more. The appearance of the hotel was good because it is clean and neat. I would rate the front desk staff as average. I booked my room direct at hotel. The services which were provided in the hotel were very good because of quick response and politeness. The hotel room was good with ambience and facilities. The hotel food was very good because price is very comfortable with more varieties.
Sagar Pisal's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 4/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sabarilal c gopi

  • Tourist
  • Sabarilal c gopi
  • Lives in Jaipur
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 16, 2017
My visit to Hampi in the month of December 2016 and stayed in the Shanthi Guest House. It was my holiday trip with friends. The place where I had been to was good. I would rate the location as good because it is at main center. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as very good. I would rate the front desk staff as very good as they are friendly and provided correct information. I booked this hotel via online. I would rate the services in the hotel were average. The rooms at the hotel were very good with comfortable beds and neat bathroom. The hotel food was good as we like the taste and ambience.
Sabarilal c gopi 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Shanthi Guest House?

Sign-up

Shanthi Guest House belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Hampi hotels
Hotel
KSTDC Mayura Bhuvaneshwari, Hampi
81 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Kishkinda Heritage Resort, Hampi
421 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Ranjana Guest House, Hampi
200 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Welcomheritage Shivavilas Palace Sandur, Hampi
35 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Hampi hotels ›