It's a pleasant place to - Sterling Wayanad,Wayanad
Resorts

It's a pleasant place to

Review of Sterling Wayanad, Wayanad

Rank 59
Ranked 59 of 580
Hotels in Wayanad
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 28 Ratings & 26 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 19
  • Very Good 4
  • Good 0
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.5/7
  • Location 6.1/7
  • Appearance 6.5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6.1/7
  • Room 6.4/7
  • Food & Drink 6.6/7
  • Activities 6/7

26 traveller reviews for Sterling Wayanad

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Bharani rajkumar

  • Tourist
  • Bharani rajkumar
  • 1 Review
  •  10 readers
  • 3.3/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
It's a pleasant place to stay. If not for the exorbitant cost of food. Poor Mobile network availability and no Internet facility. Twas like they were trying to send us to stone age at a steep cost. No HD channels on TV. Worst at a high price. I wouldn't recommend this place
Bharani rajkumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
Thank you for staying with us at Sterling Wayanad and taking the time to review our resort. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment caused during your stay. Our Resort Management Team is working on the specific issues you have highlighted so that we can make better facilities available for you in future.
Looking forward to serving you again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Team

Suresh jeswani

  • Tourist
  • Suresh jeswani
  • 4 photos
  • 6 Reviews
  •  35 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
All the facilities, inside with Mr. Vikram Sharma and Madam Gayaneshwari made my wife and daughter comfortable memorial trip to Wayand.
Suresh jeswani 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Tapan patnaik

  • Tourist
  • Tapan patnaik
  • 1 Review
  •  17 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely top notch property with great service. Superb landscaping with excellent food
Tapan patnaik 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 14th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
It was a delight to host you at Sterling – Wayanad.
At Sterling, we believe that our guests deserve only the best and Sterling – Wayanad is no exception. We are glad that you enjoyed our scenic ambience.
Do visit us again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

B bhoomaraoa

  • Tourist
  • B bhoomaraoa
  • 2 photos
  • 1 Review
  •  19 readers
  • 6.5/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful location in the middle of forest, clean air, great weather, veg. Food is wonderful ., non. Veg food to improve a lot, swimming pool very good, transport in side the resort very comfortable, staff is very helpful, fun games are regularly done, wonderful flowers
B bhoomaraoa 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th May 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that your vacation at Sterling – Wayanad was a memorable one.
Our resort seeks to be the perfect blend of nature and hospitality and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest amidst the tranquility of nature. We are glad that you enjoyed the various activities available in our resort. We have shared your valuable input regarding our vegetarian dining menu with the concerned team.
We hope to host you soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sandeep Singh

  • Tourist
  • Sandeep Singh
  • Lives in Pune
  • 1 Review
  •  20 readers
  • 6.9/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
We stayed for two nights in privilege suite and it was worth every penny. It was a family vacation and both my kids enjoyed the place, food and service. Excellent job by Mr. Cris and his team includes Roopachi, Anu. It was a rejuvenating experience being there. Pool was clean well managed, Good activities plus more being added. A good break from work.
Sandeep Singh's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 3rd May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that your family had a memorable vacation at Sterling – Wayanad.
Our resort is aimed at providing a holidaying experience like no other where our guests can connect, spend time with their loved ones and enjoy themselves amidst the best of hospitality. Thank you for speaking so highly of Cris, Roopachi, and Anu. They will be delighted to know that they were successful in pampering you in the typical Sterling way!
We await the chance to host you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Wayanad?

Sign-up