Mahalaxmi Darshan - Hotel Sri Sri Executive,Kolhapur
Guest Houses

Mahalaxmi Darshan

Review of Hotel Sri Sri Executive, Kolhapur

Rank 12
Ranked 12 of 279
Hotels in Kolhapur
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 222 Ratings & 195 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 80
  • Very Good 45
  • Good 51
  • Average 9
  • Below Average 8
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.5/7
  • Location 5.9/7
  • Appearance 6.5/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 5.5/7

195 traveller reviews for Hotel Sri Sri Executive

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Aniket bhapkar

  • Tourist
  • Aniket bhapkar
  • 2 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
It was very awesome in that rate . All things are good and comfortable. Location was good and nearby all the important things .
Aniket bhapkar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 10th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Pr abhishek

  • Tourist
  • Pr abhishek
  • 1 Review
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Totally a decent room for the price. Also the reviews point to the small size of the room, but it has not been a problem. Three sharing rooms are comparatively bigger. The bathrooms are amazingly good and clean. The staff were cordial. The temple is at a walkable distance from the hotel.
Pr abhishek 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 10th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review & for choosing our hotel to stay. I truly appreciate your positive words about our hotel rooms, service & staff. Hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Rajas inamdar

  • Tourist
  • Rajas inamdar
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and the service was great like to visit again. Specially your employee ms maya gave great service appreciable the hotel staff is also friendly locatuon is also good food is yummy
Rajas inamdar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 10th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again & again.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Rakesh bapu jadhav

  • Tourist
  • Rakesh bapu jadhav
  • 3 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
My experience is very good regarding this hotel, this hotel near to mahalaxmi temple
Rakesh bapu jadhav 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Mar 2018
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Ganesh kademane

  • Tourist
  • Ganesh kademane
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 29, 2018
Polite, honest staff, good service just a call @ reception, fellow will be sent for service in minute. Rooms/beds are very clean. Best part is attached hotel which serves tasty food. And, lodge helped to checking early, by providing room to freshen up and take nap, till we find our booked room.
Ganesh kademane 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Mar 2018
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review & for giving us perfect ratings. I truly appreciate your time & trust in us. It is always boost for us to hear positive review such as this from customers like you. It is our pleasure to serve you at our level best.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Have you stayed at Hotel Sri Sri Executive?

Sign-up

Hotel Sri Sri Executive belongs to