Need a lot in upkeen front. Much lower to Sterling - Sari...
Resorts

Need a lot in upkeen front. Much lower to Sterling

Review of Sariska- Tiger Heaven A Sterling Holidays Resort , Sariska

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 9
Hotels in Sariska
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 206 Ratings & 173 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 34
  • Very Good 67
  • Good 40
  • Average 19
  • Below Average 9
  • Poor 3
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.9/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 4.7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 5.2/7
  • Food & Drink 4.7/7
  • Activities 5/7

173 traveller reviews for Sariska- Tiger Heaven A Sterling Holidays Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Suresh jain

  • Tourist
  • Suresh jain
  • 1 Review
  •  23 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted May 13, 2017
Location is very good. Food is okay but very oily. Cleanliness and maintenance needs a major boost. Hope a lot of improvement in any future trip by me. Toilets were broken with poolside. Benches were not clean. Sports activities need improvement .. Overall overhauling is required ..
Suresh jain 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariskaâ Tiger Heaven.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased to know that our resortâs scenic location could add much joy to your stay. However, we are saddened to learn that there were issues that marred your stay. We have escalated your concerns along with your valuable feedback with the Resort Management Team. Please stay assured that the team would take all necessary action to ensure that our guests have a holidaying experience in the typical Sterling way!
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope that we can host you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Richa taneja

  • Tourist
  • Richa taneja
  • 10 photos
  • 6 Reviews
  •  26 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted May 7, 2017
Amazing stay on a weekend from a stressful life. Swimming pool was great to relax.. Cottages are well maintained with all the facilities. Forest was all around that was so adventurous but it was safe to stay in the resort. Food was really amazing. We had meat and breakfast was so healthy to eat. Tent rooms are also available but we didn't experience it because we had book cottage. But I am sure tents are also nice to stay because hills were all around and greenery was there around the resort.
Richa taneja 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska â Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resortâs serene vicinity. Providing nothing but the best is the belief that brings us to work every day and this extends even to our culinary options. We understand how important food is in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed.
We hope you choose us again as your hospitality partner in the near future!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ritu

  • Tourist
  • Ritu
  • 1 Review
  •  29 readers
  • 3.8/7
  •  Posted May 4, 2017
It was a weekend outing... Loved the location and also food was excellent... Pool is good.. Kids had fun in kid's play area.. We booked rooms and they were okay.. Services were nice.. Had not explored tents but they were looking better from far..
Ritu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska â Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our resort is aimed at ensuring that our guests can feel rejuvenated and relaxed in the tranquility of the resortâs serene vicinity. It gives us great joy in learning that our gourmet options were able to leave a lasting impression on your taste buds. Our resort is aimed at providing reasons of joy to guests of all age groups.
We look forward to welcoming you for all hospitality purposes!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Manuj

  • Tourist
  • Manuj
  • 1 Review
  •  23 readers
  • 1.0/7
  •  Posted Apr 30, 2017
Worst stay ever. Overpriced hotel. The pictures shown by MakeMyTrip are different. You realise the actual once you enter the property. The rooms AC wasn't working. All of a sudden the lid came falling. Post a while, we saw lizards roaming in the AC chamber. The pictures shown are from the worst room and one believe he/she will get the same but it will be different.
Manuj 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 1/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 1/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2017
Dear Sir /Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska â Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are concerned that you are dissatisfied with your experience and we have noted the issues you have highlighted so that we can take them up with the Resort Management team. We welcome your feedback and assure you that we will do all that we can to make the resort experience better.
In the meanwhile, we request you to please give us another opportunity of serving you at one of our pan-India resorts. We assure you of the best-in-class hospitality and a memorable trip.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sanjay agrawal

  • Tourist
  • Sanjay agrawal
  • 1 Review
  •  16 readers
  • 5.2/7
  •  Posted Apr 30, 2017
According to the stay: stayed in luxury tented accommodation. Facilities all good. Shouldn't be complaining about the intercom in a tiger resort. But if you have it please maintain it.

Cleanliness : the dining area needs ventilation/ cleaning. There is that all pervading smell of stale food. Surrounding areas were clean.

Activity Room : why have an activity Room that you cannot use. Bicycles were available but the guy who was to give it out reached only at 10 after several requests. By that time the summer sun was almost overhead.

Staff and service : Very good
Sanjay agrawal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariskaâ Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased that your stay with us was pleasant in more ways than one. Thank you for detailing the features that you enjoyed the most. The resortâs tents are aimed at giving our guests a first-hand experience of nature. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing with us the aspects we need to improve. We have shared it with the Resort Management Team to look into the issues highlighted by you.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts in scenic locations across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sariska- Tiger Heaven A Sterling Holidays Resort ?

Sign-up

Sariska- Tiger Heaven A Sterling Holidays Resort belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Sariska hotels
Heritage Hotels
Sariska Palace Hotel, Sariska
47 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sariska- Tiger Heaven A Sterling Holidays Resort , Sariska
173 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Gulmohar Sariska Resort, Sariska
146 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Nature Camps
Tiger Camp, Sariska
27 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Sariska hotels ›