Nice resort - Sterling Goa Varca,Goa
Hotel

Nice resort

Review of Sterling Goa Varca, Goa

Rank 53
Ranked 53 of 4146
Hotels in Goa
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 55 Ratings & 49 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 24
  • Very Good 5
  • Good 15
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 2
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.7/7
  • Location 5.1/7
  • Appearance 6.5/7
  • Front Office 6.7/7
  • Service 5.7/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.9/7
  • Activities 6.4/7

49 traveller reviews for Sterling Goa Varca

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Sanjoy dutta

  • Tourist
  • Sanjoy dutta
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 6 days ago
It is a clean resort with polite and helpful stuff. Food was excellent. I would like to thanks Kisan, Samin, Soumen, Dipti, Ramesh, Akash, Prabir and other stuff to make our stay comfortable & enjoyable. We enjoyed Freego bike ride, Trampoline, karoake song.
Sanjoy dutta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 11th Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are delighted that you had a merry time!
We are grateful to you speaking so highly of us. Kisan, Samin, Soumen, Dipti, Ramesh, Akash, and Prabir would be delighted to know that they could impress you with their hospitality. The in-house activities are aimed at helping our guests unwind and have a rejuvenating time and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed it to the fullest.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our expansive range of resorts pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Narendra babu bandarupalli

  • Tourist
  • Narendra babu bandarupalli
  • 1 Review
  •  5 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 6 days ago
Good place to relax for vacation. Verca beach is fantastic which is walkable distance from this hotel. Food is excellent with great service. Kids play area useful for timepass. Holiday activities are good.
Narendra babu bandarupalli 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 11th Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday at Sterling Goa Varcaand enjoying our hospitality to the fullest.
We are pleased to know that you had a rejuvenating time. We hope you were able to wet your feet while walking on the beach! Thank you for commending our culinary offerings. We are glad that kids accompanying you had a merry time as well.
Please plan a visit again. Wed love to host you.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Saurabh khandelwal

  • Tourist
  • Saurabh khandelwal
  • 1 Review
  •  9 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
Rooms were good. Services are nice but the transportation is very bad. Please use your own internet as they charge for internet that too 699/- for 24 hours.
Overall good property beach is too nearby at 700 mt.
Saurabh khandelwal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 2/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 11th Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for staying with us at Sterling Goa Varca.
Thank you for commending our rooms and services. However, we are concerned to know that our transportation services could not add much joy to your stay. The concerned team has taken a note of the same.
We would love to welcome you again in our expansive resorts pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Manpreet Singh

  • Tourist
  • Manpreet Singh
  • 1 Review
  •  14 readers
  • 6.6/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
I stayed here with my family in the month of Nov and found this resort to be an excellent place to stay.
Entire team was ready to take care of you and eager to assist.
Restaurant food and service was very quick and good, Shamim was a gem, he took personal care of entire family and made sure we all are happy.
Had tired their SPA and Babloo was very good to offer a massage.
This is really a good place to stay, will definitely love to come back for a stay.
Manpreet Singh's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa La Vida Varca.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay. Our resort is aimed at providing a holidaying experience like no other where our guests can connect, spend time with their loved ones and enjoy the hospitality of the highest standard. Thank you for commending our staff members. They take immense pride in exhibiting our organizational standard of hospitality.
It would be a delight to welcome your family again in our resorts located at exotic destinations of India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ankit verma

  • Tourist
  • Ankit verma
  • 1 Review
  •  15 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
My stay at the sterling was great. The property is clean and at an ideal location from the beach. Great service and value for money. I would recommend this property. I did not get the chance to visit the hotel more but I will stay here again.
Ankit verma 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Goa La Vida Varca.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
It gives us great joy in knowing that your holidaying experience had the Sterling way of delight imprinted all over it. At Sterling, we seek to create holidaying experience which would last forever, and we are elated to learn that our humbled efforts could add much joy to your stay. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers.
We look forward to welcoming you for all hospitality purposes.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Goa Varca?

Sign-up