Nice view in room Species - Sterling Manali,Manali
Resorts

Nice view in room Species

Review of Sterling Manali, Manali

Rank 22
Ranked 22 of 1225
Hotels in Manali
Average rating
5.5 / 7
1 480 Ratings & 305 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 93
  • Very Good 130
  • Good 62
  • Average 15
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 5.6/7
  • Front Office 5.7/7
  • Service 5.7/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

305 traveller reviews for Sterling Manali

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Pramod

  • Tourist
  • Pramod
  • 1 Review
  •  30 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 8, 2018
Nice view in room. Species room service is good clean room ambience is nice
Pramod 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Feb 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest at Sterling – Manali.
Our resort aims to provide the best of nature and hospitality and we are glad that we were able to deliver a typical Sterling kind of holiday. Thank you for commending our services.
We hope you choose to stay with us again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Susmitha reddy

  • Tourist
  • Susmitha reddy
  • 1 Review
  •  39 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Jan 31, 2018
We were two families travelling and stayed in White Mist Manali for 3 nights. The hotel was excellent, with good location and staff. We stayed in a room with a view of snow covered hills at a distance. It's located at about 20 minutes drive from Mall Road. Staff seems to be very motivated and happy to serve. Only drawback is they don't provide any facilities for drivers and the food is very expensive. Over all a good and pleasant stay at this hotel.
Susmitha reddy 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest at Sterling – Manali.
Our resort aims to provide the best of nature and hospitality and we are glad that we were able to deliver a typical Sterling kind of holiday. Our staff members are always at your service and we thank you for applauding their commitment to make you feel welcomed. We have shared your concerns with the Resort Management Team.
We hope you choose to stay with us again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Gagan gaur

  • Tourist
  • Gagan gaur
  • 1 Review
  •  22 readers
  • 4.3/7
  •  Posted Jan 29, 2018
Food taste is okay types, however no issues with hygiene standards. Staff is courteous and helpful. Location is 2 -3 kmt from main market. Overall an average experience not bad.
Gagan gaur 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for sharing with us your earnest feedback of your holiday at Sterling Manali.
Thank you for letting us know that aspects that we need to improve. The Resort Management Team has taken a note of your concerns.
Please visit our website to know more about our resorts located at exotic destinations pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Prachi

  • Tourist
  • Prachi
  • 1 Review
  •  23 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 27, 2018
Well finished and staff are brilliant and well service. Bht service is too delay but no problem
Prachi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing Sterling Manali as your holidaying destination.
We apologize for the delay in the service, we hope it did not cause much inconvenience. Thank you for commending our staff members and amenities.
Please visit our website to know more about our exclusive plans and offers.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Bhushan doshi

  • Tourist
  • Bhushan doshi
  • 2 Reviews
  •  25 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Jan 25, 2018
Good Hotel, Need more variety for Jain food . No arrangement for driver in zero degree which was a negative part of hotel . Room and view were nice . Service was up to the mark . Restaurant was but expensive .
Bhushan doshi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for sharing your holidaying experience at Sterling Manali.
Thank you for commending our services and we are glad that you could enjoy the view from our rooms. We understand how our guests have varied dining preferences and the F&B Team is working to incorporate your valuable suggestions.
We would love to welcome you again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Manali?

Sign-up

Sterling Manali belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts, Manali
957 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Hotel Monal, Manali
94 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Self Catering Villas
Leela Huts, Manali
44 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
River Country Resort, Manali
41 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Manali hotels ›