Nourishing rooms with excellent room service - Agonda Vil...
Self Catering Villas

Nourishing rooms with excellent room service

Review of Agonda Villas, Agonda

Rank 3
Ranked 3 of 53
Hotels in Agonda
Average rating
5.8 / 7
1 21 Ratings & 13 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 4
  • Very Good 7
  • Good 2
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.8/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5.9/7
  • Activities 5.5/7

13 traveller reviews for Agonda Villas

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Harshi Srini

  • Scout
  • Harshi Srini
  • Lives in Chennai
  • 1 Review
  •  2 helpful votes
  •  96 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 21, 2015
This is one of the awesome place to visit. You can have sweet and nourishing rooms available where you can enjoy as much as higher than you imagine. Don't miss it. You can register on-line for booking rooms as well. You have a great place to reach and enjoy as well. There is an excellent room service where you can enjoy more as well.
Harshi Srini's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 2 votes
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Harshi, It is wonderful to hear that our guests have had a great time with us. We appreciate that a persons holiday is very precious and we as a resort want our guests to have the most enjoyable time possible. Thank you for recommending us. Regards, John

Rajesh Kumar

  • Scout
  • Rajesh Kumar
  • Lives in Hyderabad
  • 1 Review
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  102 readers
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 11, 2015
Went for buzz and enjoy shore. But going to Agonda villas makes you more joyful along with your buzz. The amenities are very good and well maintained. Daily cleaning. Staff are very quiet and received us with smile. Travel services are provided by them. Agonda Villas is a Beach Hut located at Agonda Beach, Beach Road Goa. This Beach Hut is situated 61. 47 km from Calangute beach and 64. 73 km from anjuna beach in the city. It is 8. 03 km from the nearest railway station - Canacona railway station and 40. 70 km from the nearest airport - dabolim airport.
Rajesh Kumar's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6.5/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Rajesh for your review and rating of Agonda Villas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort and Agonda beach. We as a resort work hard to ensure that our guests enjoy all aspects of our resort and location. A place of serene tranquility right on the beach where you can relax and enjoy the surroundings. We hope you will visit us again.  Regards, John

Mohammed Safi

  • Explorer
  • Mohammed Safi
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 8 Reviews
  •  4 helpful votes
  •  1046 readers
  • 5.9/7
  •  Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were extremely discrete and highly professional. The breakfast superb, you'd be hard pressed to find a fault here. In the late afternoon, the hotel had a tea service and it was very pleasant. The best part of the journey is this one, the hotels after full day enjoyment. What we need is the rest at the best place, after roaming here and there at last we got the hotel.
Mohammed Safi's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 5.5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Mo hammed for your review of Agonda Villas. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, from the rooms, our professional staff and the breakfast and tea service that we offer at the resort. We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, John.

Rishu Garg

  • Explorer
  • Rishu Garg
  • Lives in Jaipur
  • 6 Reviews
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  559 readers
  • 5.2/7
  •  Posted Nov 26, 2014
The best part of the journey is this hotels after full day enjoyment what we need is the rest at the best place. After roaming here and there at last we got the hotel. The staff are extremely discreet and highly professional, the breakfast superb, it would be hard pressed to find a fault here. In the late afternoon, the hotel had a tea service; very pleasant. The service they provide is awesome I enjoyed staying there will visit again. What I have liked the most is the room maintenance and the food and drink. The appearance is simply rocking you.
Rishu Garg's rating on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 4.5/7
  • Front Office 4.5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 5.5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 9th Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Agonda Villas. It is very rewarding for us at the resort to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us and that they have appreciated all what we offer at Agonda Villas. Thank you for recommending us. Regards, John

Ranvir chin Udane

  • Explorer
  • Ranvir chin Udane
  • 4 photos
  • 7 Reviews
  •  83 helpful votes
  •  19996 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Nov 1, 2014
The best part of the journey is the hotels. After full day of enjoyment what we need is rest at the best place. After roaming here and there at last we got the hotel which we wanted as per our collection. The rooms were good not too bad, the staff members were the best we can get. We called them and in next 5-10 minutes they were at our door. Best place, visit it and the get the best experience.
Ranvir chin Udane's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6.5/7
  • Appearance 4.5/7
  • Front Office 4.5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 9th Aug 2017
Thank you Ranvir for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff were accommodating to your needs. They work extremely hard and are a real asset to the resort. I hope, should you visit Goa again that you will come and visit us. Kind regards, John.

Have you stayed at Agonda Villas?

Sign-up