Out of the box kind of place - Bhadrawati Safari Lodge,Ra...
Guest Houses

Out of the box kind of place

Review of Bhadrawati Safari Lodge, Ranthambore

Rank 3
Ranked 3 of 95
Hotels in Ranthambore
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 12
  • Very Good 4
  • Good 0
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.8/7
  • Location 6.5/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6.8/7
  • Service 6.9/7
  • Room 6.3/7
  • Food & Drink 6.7/7
  • Activities 6.3/7

16 traveller reviews for Bhadrawati Safari Lodge

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Lalit narayan bontha

  • Tourist
  • Lalit narayan bontha
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Jan 2, 2018
The location of the place is wonderful. The staff was very cordial and helpful and we had a very nice new year night in the camp. Owner was very friendly and food quality was good. Sitting besides the river Cambial was very serine. I suggest if you want to relax in a peaceful environment you must visit this place.
Lalit narayan bontha 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jan 2018
Dear Lalit,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay with us. Your appreciation of our location, staff co operation, food and environment is very encouraging. Thanks on behalf of our owner for appreciating him. We wish to welcome you once again to experience us.

Sharad

  • Tourist
  • Sharad
  • 3 photos
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Dec 26, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay for the family. I stayed there for 2 nights and the place is beautiful. The entire staff is very pleasant and helpful at any point of time. The place is good if you want to de-stress.
Sharad 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jan 2018
Dear Sharad,
We are delighted to read such a wonderful review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for praising our staff. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Rahul anand

  • Tourist
  • Rahul anand
  • 2 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 17, 2017
It was awesome. Owner was very friendly. Home stay kind of care, Wildlife adventure, Good quality food on reasonable rates, on request Pick and drop facility from railway station. Overall it was a great experience.
Rahul anand 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jun 2017
Dear Rahul,

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very pleased to hear of your great overall stay experience. It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Neethi

  • Tourist
  • Neethi
  • Lives in Mumbai
  • 2 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Mar 31, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with children. This is a non commercial lodge with total personal touch by the owner Ravicharan Singh who played an excellent host. Kids enjoyed the stay thoroughly . . Food is homely and tasty. Outdoor activities available. And visit to crocodile sanctuary was arranged by the hotel which was good. We stayed for two nights and was absolutely comfortable. Recommendable for a relaxed holiday without TV and WiFi. Cambial river facing view is simply too good !!!
Neethi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jun 2017
Dear Neethi,

Thanks for staying with us. We glad to know that you liked our food. Hope you had a nice and comfortable stay here. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Shubham dubey

  • Tourist
  • Shubham dubey
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted Mar 24, 2017
Best: The owner will not let you feel you're staying in a resort. Very amicable Location is tough to reach, but that's the fun part Home food, exotic gravies, served right at your convenience It's not like a regular resort. Only 12 rooms. We were the only people there are that time Located on river banks. So it's tough to reach with the road practically non existent for a stretch of 11-12 km of you're coming from Sawai Madhopur. Most fun part was the crocodile safari on the river adjacent.
Shubham dubey 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jun 2017
Dear Shubham,

Thanks for staying with us. We are happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We hope you had a nice and comfortable stay here. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Have you stayed at Bhadrawati Safari Lodge?

Sign-up