Overall a decent experience - Sterling Yercaud,Yercaud
Resorts

Overall a decent experience

Review of Sterling Yercaud, Yercaud

Rank 16
Ranked 16 of 127
Hotels in Yercaud
Average rating
5.3 / 7
1 769 Ratings & 582 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 179
  • Very Good 216
  • Good 138
  • Average 26
  • Below Average 14
  • Poor 7
  • Terrible 2
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.6/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.6/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 5.4/7
  • Food & Drink 5.2/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

582 traveller reviews for Sterling Yercaud

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Udayarani km

  • Tourist
  • Udayarani km
  • 1 Review
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted Today
Overall good property for unwinding. Not accessible for disabled folks. Process were on the higher side for lunch and dinner buffet which was the only disappointment . Views are good but it does get hot in summers which was also a surprise for us.
Udayarani km 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Brendon joseph

  • Tourist
  • Brendon joseph
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
Good, Enjoyable. Good Hotel, Clean, Service can be improved. Nice scenic rooms.
Brendon joseph 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 28th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for your candid feedback of your stay at Sterling – Yercaud.
We are glad that you enjoyed our resort’s ambience and cleanliness. We have shared your input regarding our service with the concerned team. We are sure they would all that it takes to enhance the overall resort experience.
Do visit us again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Krishna priya

  • Tourist
  • Krishna priya
  • 1 Review
  •  5 readers
  • 2.7/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
We have stayed there for 2 nights. Over all experience is worst. First of all they accept the payment for 3 adults and they provide such a bad bedding for the 3rd person. Next they don't provide free WiFi like other good resorts. There will not be network also. Not worth the money. Please don't stay.
Krishna priya 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 23rd May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are saddened to know that you did not enjoy your vacation at Sterling – Yercaud.
We are sorry for the disappointment caused. We understand that our guests only expect the best from us. The Resort Management Team has taken a note of your concerns and is working diligently to enhance the overall resort experience.
We promise you a much pleasant holidaying experience in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Tharun

  • Tourist
  • Tharun
  • 1 Review
  •  6 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Stay was pleasant. Could have been interesting if we had an bon fire or any group games activities for all.
Tharun 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 28th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Sterling – Yercaud.
The Resort Management Team has taken a note of your valuable suggestions. We are sure your inputs will enhance the overall resort experience for our guests.
We hope to host you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sathish jayakumar

  • Tourist
  • Sathish jayakumar
  • Lives in Chennai
  • 1 Review
  •  7 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Located at exotic location. Very good hotel. Priced on higher side, still convinced.
Sathish jayakumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 28th May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that your vacation at Sterling – Yercaud was a memorable one.
Our resort seeks to be the perfect blend of nature and hospitality and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest amidst the tranquility of nature.
We hope to host you soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Yercaud?

Sign-up

Sterling Yercaud belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Yercaud hotels
Resorts
Wellington Hill Resort, Yercaud
736 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
MM Resort, Yercaud
94 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Star Holiday Resort, Yercaud
315 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Yercaud International, Yercaud
27 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Yercaud hotels ›