Overall experience was good !!! - Sterling Nainital,Nainital
Resorts

Overall experience was good !!!

Review of Sterling Nainital, Nainital

Rank 8
Ranked 8 of 513
Hotels in Nainital
Average rating
5.7 / 7
1 135 Ratings & 117 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 43
  • Very Good 34
  • Good 19
  • Average 5
  • Below Average 14
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.3/7
  • Location 5.3/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 5.4/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

117 traveller reviews for Sterling Nainital

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Aashish thakran

  • Tourist
  • Aashish thakran
  • 1 Review
  •  11 readers
  • 4.5/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall experience was good. But we booked this hotel because it was showing 2 KM from Nan ital Lake. But it's actually 6-7 KM away from it.
I would suggest hotel to update that information because they are also saying Lake-side room view which is not.
Aashish thakran 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Kopal gupta

  • Tourist
  • Kopal gupta
  • 1 Review
  •  15 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
The best thing about the hotel is the staff, they are very helpful and the service is fantastic. The food is OK. A couple of shortcomings are their is no WiFi available in rooms and it is a little difficult to locate the hotel for the first time. Overall the stay was relaxing.
Kopal gupta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Nainital - Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
Please accept our gratitude for your kind words. Agra – Regal Vista seeks to be the ideal holidaying destination for guests who want to be pampered with the best of what hospitality offers. Thank you for applauding our staff members. They are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. We have shared your concerns with the Resort Management Team.
It is guests like you that bring out the best in us, every time!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Shaswat sinha

  • Tourist
  • Shaswat sinha
  • 3 Reviews
  •  18 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
Had really nice experience with staff members extremely helpful.
If you do not have your own vehicle then would be needing help from the hotel to reach Neonatal market as it’s located 7 kms from main Neonatal market.
Shaswat sinha 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 1st Dec 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Nainital - Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for commending our staff members. They take immense pride in exhibiting our organizational standard of hospitality. We are sure fellow travelers would keep your travel tip handy.
It would be a delight to welcome your family again in our resorts located at exotic destinations of India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vaibhav karan

  • Tourist
  • Vaibhav karan
  • 3 photos
  • 1 Review
  •  19 readers
  • 4.0/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
This Hotel is good 7 KMs away from Nainital Mall Road. So, don't stay if you are in the city for Nainital Fun Trip. And those who know about hill driving, 7 KMs will need atleast half an hour and tackling dozens curves. Hotel is premium and Plush but dull and boring. Major activities are by third party vendors and are chargeable. The Hotel is more suited for business Travellers or Honeymoon couples who are least bothered to make daily trips to Mall Road. WiFi is good enough for browsing only.
Vaibhav karan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 30th Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Nainital - Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We welcome your earnest feedback – the same has also been shared with the Resort Management team to enhance the resort and culinary experience. At Sterling, our dear guests are our greatest source of inspiration to pursue excellence, and we wish to thank you for this contribution.
In the meanwhile, we request you to please give us another opportunity of serving you at one of our pan-India resorts. We assure you of the best-in-class hospitality and a memorable trip.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vicky daswani

  • Tourist
  • Vicky daswani
  • 2 photos
  • 5 Reviews
  •  18 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
-Rooms are spacious
-location is very beautiful
-Food is OK, could be better
Reaching to hotel can be an issue; prefer Personal vehicle
-Balconies are too close to each other, could hear noise coming from other rooms
Vicky daswani 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Nainital – Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are pleased that your stay with us was pleasant in more ways than one. Thank you for detailing the features that you enjoyed the most. Your suggestions for improvement and enhancing our gourmet options have been shared with the Resort Management Team.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Nainital?

Sign-up

Sterling Nainital belongs to