Overall good - Ambika Shree Hotel,Pachmarhi
Hotel

Overall good

Review of Ambika Shree Hotel, Pachmarhi

Rank 20
Ranked 20 of 119
Hotels in Pachmarhi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 684 Ratings & 399 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 61
  • Very Good 181
  • Good 125
  • Average 26
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.7/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.4/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 4.1/7

399 traveller reviews for Ambika Shree Hotel

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Mr. harikrish singh

  • Tourist
  • Mr. harikrish singh
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
I visited Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. That was a holiday trip. I booked my stay through online. The location of the hotel was average. That was too inside. We went to the hotel by taxi. The appearance of the hotel was good. The interior of the room was very good. The reception staff was cooperative. The service was provided on time. The room was clean and neat. The food was good quality and tasty. They should provide check-in and check-out time for 24 hours.
Mr. harikrish singh 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. sunil

  • Tourist
  • Mr. sunil
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.1/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
I had stayed in Pachmarhi with family in the month of January 2017 during an official trip. The destination of the place was very good and the location of the hotel was excellent that was convenient. The appearance of the hotel was excellent which was looking very attractive. The front office of the hotel was excellent they behaved well and the check-in and the check-out were on time. I booked my stay through directly. The overall services in the hotel were good there were on time. The room facility in the hotel was very good that was clean and neat. There was food facility in the hotel that was excellent. But there were no fun activities in the hotel. They didn't arrange any WiFi facility over the place. I was comfortable during my stay.
Mr. sunil 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Palash pramanick

  • Tourist
  • Palash pramanick
  • Lives in Ahmedabad
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 2.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 7, 2017
For a holiday trip with friends I went to the Panchmari in the month of December 2016. I booked my stay by direct booking. The location of the hotel was inside the small lane and that was not easy to find out. We went to the hotel by own vehicle. The appearance of the hotel was not good. The exterior was not good. The reception staff was normal. The room was clean and good. The restaurant was not available. The WiFi was available but that was chargeable.
Palash pramanick 's rating on...
  • Destination 3/7
  • Location 3/7
  • Appearance 3/7
  • Front Office 3/7
  • Service 3/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. subhash soni

  • Tourist
  • Mr. subhash soni
  • 2 Reviews
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Jul 1, 2017
On a holiday trip with my family. I had been to Pachmarhi in the month of January 2017. I booked my stay at this hotel through online. The hotel location was good. It was easily convenient. The appearance of the hotel was good. Both interior and exterior were good. The front office was good. They were nice and friendly. The service was very good. The room was good. It was neat and comfortable. It was fresh and neat and well maintained. The food was good. Overall it was a good stay.
Mr. subhash soni 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 3/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mr. sushant

  • Tourist
  • Mr. sushant
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted Jun 30, 2017
I went to the Panchmarhi in the month of January 2017. That was a family holiday trip. I booked my stay through online. The location of the hotel was excellently situated. That was in the marketplace. The bus stand was at the walking distance. The appearance of the hotel was good. The reception staff was cooperative and polite. The service was provided on time. The room was clean and neat. The food was good quality. The WiFi facility was available. The travel desk was available.
Mr. sushant 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Ambika Shree Hotel?

Sign-up

Ambika Shree Hotel belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
Hotel
Utkarsh Hotel, Pachmarhi
62 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Kachnar Hotel, Pachmarhi
223 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Nandan Van hotel, Pachmarhi
22 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Pachmarhi Regency Hotel, Pachmarhi
245 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Pachmarhi hotels ›