Peaceful Stay - Shanthi Guest House,Hampi
Guest Houses

Peaceful Stay

Review of Shanthi Guest House, Hampi

Rank 6
Ranked 6 of 90
Hotels in Hampi
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 251 Ratings & 155 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 15
  • Very Good 72
  • Good 54
  • Average 11
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.3/7
  • Front Office 5.3/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 3.7/7

155 traveller reviews for Shanthi Guest House

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Dipti g

  • Tourist
  • Dipti g
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 2 Reviews
  •  3 helpful votes
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.4/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed the food, stay and ambience overall except for the musquitoes around. The staff was courteous and respectful. The rooms could be better maintained overall. If you want some quiet time, come here. Lovely experience with **** fields around. Thanks Shanti! :)
Dipti g 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 1/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 3 votes

Mahalakshmi sundar

  • Tourist
  • Mahalakshmi sundar
  • 2 Reviews
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2017
I stayed in Shanthi Guest House in the month of December 2016. It was my holiday trip with family. The destination Hampi was average. The hotel location was good with necessary availables at the nearest. The appearance of the hotel was very good as it is very hygienic. The staff at the reception was good as they are polite and responsive. I booked this room directly at hotel. I would rate the services in the hotel were very good with immediate response. The hotel room was very good because of nice view and facilities. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Mahalakshmi sundar 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 2/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Prajwal

  • Tourist
  • Prajwal
  • Lives in Udupi
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2017
I had booked Shanthi Guest House when I had been to Hampi during the month of December 2016. It was my holiday trip with family. My travel destination was very good with necessary comforts. The hotel location was good with necessary availables at the nearest. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as good as it is very clean. Hotel front office was good since they are always available with correct information. I booked my room direct at hotel. The services which were provided in the hotel were good with quick response. Rooms which we stayed in were good with facilities and hygiene. I would rate food as very good, here we can get more local varieties.
Prajwal 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Oindrila deb

  • Tourist
  • Oindrila deb
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.1/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2017
The Shanthi Guest House was my stay in the month of December 2016 when I had been to Hampi. It was my holiday trip with friends. The place where I had been to was good. My hotel location was very good because of transportation facility. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as average. The staff at the reception was average. I booked my room direct at hotel. The house keeping services in the hotel were good because of responsible quick service. The rooms at the hotel were average. The hotel food was good as we like the taste and ambience.
Oindrila deb 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 4/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Rajendra jain

  • Tourist
  • Rajendra jain
  • Lives in Jaipur
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2017
I went to Hampi during the month of January 2017 and booked the rooms in the Shanthi Guest House. It was my holiday trip with family. The city Hampi was very good because of its weather. I would rate the location as average. I would rate the appearance of the hotel as good as it is very clean. The staff at the reception was very good because of 24/7 availability. I booked this hotel via online. The house keeping services were average since it is for limited time. The hotel room was good with ambience and facilities. The food which was served in the hotel was good, we can have a large menu of items.
Rajendra jain 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at Shanthi Guest House?

Sign-up

Shanthi Guest House belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Hampi hotels
Hotel
KSTDC Mayura Bhuvaneshwari, Hampi
81 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Kishkinda Heritage Resort, Hampi
416 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Guest Houses
Ranjana Guest House, Hampi
200 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Hampi hotels ›