Peaceful and relaxing - Sterling Anaikatti,Palakkad
Resorts

Peaceful and relaxing

Review of Sterling Anaikatti, Palakkad

Rank 21
Ranked 21 of 129
Hotels in Palakkad
Average rating
5.0 / 7
1 27 Ratings & 27 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 9
  • Very Good 4
  • Good 5
  • Average 4
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5.2/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 4.9/7
  • Food & Drink 4.2/7
  • Activities 6/7

27 traveller reviews for Sterling Anaikatti

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Siva

  • Tourist
  • Siva
  • 1 Review
  •  2 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 3 days ago
For the 2 nights stay, getting hot water was the main problem and the colour of water was also dreadful. With a baby in hand we suffered a lot. Even in health faucet hot water came !! Even though there was quick response for the complaints which I made, the problem was not rectified. Otherwise the stay was cool and the food was awesome.
Siva 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Nimesh

  • Tourist
  • Nimesh
  • 1 Review
  •  13 readers
  • 2.3/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Food is very bad and not worth for money and nearby their is no othr hotel ... But inside the resort all activities are super and very wel, some are chargable ... I get wonderful experience and enjoyed very much by only in activities
Nimesh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 1/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 31st Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for taking time out and sharing your review about your stay at Sterling Anaikatti.
We are disheartened to learn that our culinary options could not impress your palate. The F&B Team has been alerted of your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our in-house activities to the fullest.
Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vivek elango

  • Tourist
  • Vivek elango
  • 1 Review
  •  14 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
Check in was fine. Facility, location and rooms were excellent, service needs a little improvement, nothing bad. But food was too bad and very over priced. They need to improve the taste or change the menu or even the chef.
Vivek elango 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 1/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are thankful to you for holidaying at Sterling Anaikatti and letting us know about our resort.
We are delighted to know that our amenities could add much joy to your stay. Thank you for sharing with us the aspects that we need to improve. We have shared them with the concerned teams.
It would be pleasuring to host you again!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Karthigeyan s

  • Tourist
  • Karthigeyan s
  • 1 Review
  •  15 readers
  • 2.7/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
I stayed with my friends for 1 day, the place is OK and food is the worst. Room is not that great. Nothing to do for more than 1 day. Buffet dinner is worst and only few items you get and breakfast also bad.
Karthigeyan s 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 2/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for staying at Sterling Anaikatti and sharing your candid feedback
We are extremely sorry for not being able to impress you with our culinary delights. We understand how important it is for our guests to enjoy their dining experience and have asked the concerned team to look into your concerns.
We hope you give us another chance to make up for the disappointment caused.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Niveditha

  • Tourist
  • Niveditha
  • 1 Review
  •  16 readers
  • 3.7/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
The location of the hotel is in a small village nothing exciting about it. All the facilities were good. The food at the hotel was exorbitantly priced. Overall except the food bill the stay was pleasant. If you are looking for a resort in a secluded location then this is not the place.
Niveditha 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 29th Jan 2018
Dear Ma’am,
Namaste!
We thank you for sharing with us your earnest feedback of your holiday at Sterling Anaikatti.
Your suggestions of improvement have been shared with the Resort Management Team. At Sterling, our guests are our greatest source of inspiration and we thank you for your contribution.
Please visit our website to know more about our resorts located at exotic destinations pan-India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Anaikatti?

Sign-up