Peaceful stay - FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala,Banga...
Serviced Apartments

Peaceful stay

Review of FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala, Bangalore

Rank 549
Ranked 549 of 3174
Hotels in Bangalore
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 70 Ratings & 60 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 10
  • Very Good 28
  • Good 9
  • Average 9
  • Below Average 4
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 5.6/7
  • Front Office 5.6/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5.1/7
  • Food & Drink 4.9/7
  • Activities 4.5/7

60 traveller reviews for FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Guran ghuyt

  • Tourist
  • Guran ghuyt
  • 5 Reviews
  •  1 reader
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
I was visited this hotel with my family. It was a such a nice experience. I like the hotel staff members service. And also good quality food. Also in this hotel golf play ground available. It a Such a nice environment. Overall I had a peaceful stay. Thanks fab.
Guran ghuyt 's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Saumil desai

  • Tourist
  • Saumil desai
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.4/7
  •  Posted Jul 26, 2017
We visited this hotel in the month of July 2017. It was a holiday trip along with my brother. The hotel located in a nice area. It was a very convenient location for us. Hotel outlook was good. The front office staff was very polite. They speak nicely. They provide twelve to twelve-hour check-in and check out. Their service was good. They didn't make any delay. The room we booked was very neat and clean well. They provide all facilities in the room. The washroom was kept clean. There were no any activities in the hotel. Overall it was a nice hotel for stay.
Saumil desai 's rating on...
  • Destination 5/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sanchit khandelwal

  • Tourist
  • Sanchit khandelwal
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 4.8/7
  •  Posted Jul 26, 2017
On my holiday trip I visited Bangalore. I went there along with my friends in the month of June 2017. We reached the hotel by taxi. There is no pickup and drop facility. The location of the hotel was well placed. It is near to many restaurants. It is convenient for other travelers. The appearance of the hotel was beautiful. The Front office staff responded well. The service of the hotel was prompt. Whenever we called the helping staff at the reception. They would come immediately and help. They would come in 5mins. The room was well maintained. Geyser was not working properly. The helping staff made arrangements for it. We only had complimentary breakfast. It was tasty and delicious. There were no activities in this hotel. There is lift facility.
Sanchit khandelwal 's rating on...
  • Destination 3/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Aditya Kumar

  • Tourist
  • Aditya Kumar
  • Lives in Hyderabad
  • 1 Review
  •  1 reader
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.6/7
  •  Posted Jul 22, 2017
On my holiday trip I visited Bangalore with my friends in July 2017. The location of the hotel was good. I reached the hotel by cab parking was provided it was free of cost. The overall appearance of the hotel was good. The front desk of the hotel was very warm in welcoming service was in the time without delay. The maintenance of the hotel was excellent. The room was excellent I stayed in an independent house it was well maintained all the amenities were provided. The wall colors were attractive it was in the family atmosphere. They provided complimentary breakfast it was tasty we had food in the room. There was no inhuse restaurant. There were no other activities in the hotel. There were no special arrangements for senior citizens and kids.
Aditya Kumar's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Prasad nambiar

  • Tourist
  • Prasad nambiar
  • 1 Review
  • Verified Traveller
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jul 22, 2017
On my I visited Bangalore in July 2017. The location of the hotel was easy to approach to all the places. It was 40 km away from the air port. I reached the hotel by cab parking was good. The overall service in the hotel was good enough. The reception area and people were not looking and behaving like professionals. The room was comfortable and cozy bedding bathroom blankets were clean. They don't have restaurants in the hotel. The lift facility was provided. I suggest the hotel to maintain in house restaurant.
Prasad nambiar 's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Have you stayed at FabHotel Corporate Nest Koramangala?

Sign-up