Perfect place to be in Mahabaleshwar! - Bella Vista Resor...
Resorts

Perfect place to be in Mahabaleshwar!

Review of Bella Vista Resort, Mahabaleshwar

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 504
Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 527 Ratings & 466 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 309
  • Very Good 107
  • Good 46
  • Average 3
  • Below Average 1
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 6.2/7
  • Appearance 6.1/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 6.5/7
  • Room 6.1/7
  • Food & Drink 6.3/7
  • Activities 5.8/7

466 traveller reviews for Bella Vista Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Kshitij Shah

  • Tourist
  • Kshitij Shah
  • Lives in Mumbai
  • 2 Reviews
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent staff! Very clean property with beautiful flowers all around, lots of activity for Kids with very nice food. Breakfast 5 stars for the spread they offer. Room size is decent with nice balcony. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend!
Kshitij Shah's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from team Bella Vista !!
We appreciate your positive & detailed feedback very much.
Lovely to hear that you and your family enjoyed the physical aspect of the Hotel as well as the way we deliver our service.
We are much honored to know that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us.
We all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back again soon.
Kind Regards,
Vidhi

Savita chavan

  • Tourist
  • Savita chavan
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Bella Vista Resort was Excellent. Went for first Anniversary Celebration. Room Decoration, Cake Arrangement and Candle Light dinner was arranged by them, It was Superb. Staff was very Polite, nice and helping. Resort was so good, no need to go for outing, feel very relaxed in Resort.
Savita chavan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Ravine.
Your feedback is much appreciated & it surely is very helpful to the rest of the trip advisor community planning a trip to Ravine.
We are pleased that you enjoyed all of the facilities & services.
Thanks again for your recommendations.
We all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back again soon.
Kind Regards,
Shivani

Dushyant chimote

  • Tourist
  • Dushyant chimote
  • 1 Review
  • 3.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
I paid 6000 approx for the bookings. The room they provided was very small for the family. On asking for another room they said you are checking in late. I told them that the bookings as well as payments have been made prior so that's not your concern of late check in. You must hold the room. At the peak of it I had honey bees in my room as a bonus to their deal. I found it late night. They were entering the room from the gap between the window and wall. Terrible experience.
Dushyant chimote 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 1/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Ganesh houji

  • Tourist
  • Ganesh houji
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Food quality is excellent. It is the best resort for family as well as couples. Room device was also good. But need to explain the breakfast menu properly. Allover good experience. Had wonderfully day. Keep it up.
Ganesh houji 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Bella Vista!
Thank you for your warm feedback on TripAdvisor. We are humbled by your praises about the Resort and our entire team. We also note down your suggestions.
Kind Regards
Vidhi

Ananya mula

  • Tourist
  • Ananya mula
  • 2 Reviews
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
A very nice stay. Staff are very polite. Ambience of the restaurant is very nice and food as well
Ananya mula 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Ravine.
Your feedback is much appreciated & it surely is very helpful to the rest of the trip advisor community planning a trip to Bella Vista Resort
We are pleased that you enjoyed all of the facilities & services.
Thanks again for your recommendations.
We all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back again soon.
Kind Regards,
Shivani

Have you stayed at Bella Vista Resort?

Sign-up

Bella Vista Resort belongs to