Staying was very comfortable. - Sterling Manali,Manali
Resorts

Staying was very comfortable.

Review of Sterling Manali, Manali

Rank 15
Ranked 15 of 1215
Hotels in Manali
Average rating
5.5 / 7
1 478 Ratings & 303 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 93
  • Very Good 129
  • Good 61
  • Average 15
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 5.6/7
  • Front Office 5.7/7
  • Service 5.7/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

303 traveller reviews for Sterling Manali

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Gagan behari sarangi

  • Tourist
  • Gagan behari sarangi
  • 2 Reviews
  • 3.7/7
  •  Posted Today
Service at the Restaurant is very poor. Food quality is average. Tables were unattended and you have to wait for minimum 30 minutes to get a table. The tables were not cleaned immediately after the guest vacate. Limited variety of food were served in the breakfast.
Gagan behari sarangi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink 4/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Mahaviyah rangunwala

  • Tourist
  • Mahaviyah rangunwala
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
The only thing what I liked is the air conditioning system. They have common compressor for multiple room ACs. So when I asked that my AC is not cooling they replied that most of the guests in other rooms have asked to keep the common AC compressor in heating mode and they can not provide cooling in my room and let me tell you that the room AC is the only way to have air circulation. There is no fan so it's like suffocation in the room(no fan, no AC). Other things like on call services, restaurant, house keeping were good.
Mahaviyah rangunwala 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 21st May 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for your candid feedback of your holiday at Sterling Manali.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused and we hope it was compensated by the warm hospitality of our staff members. We are glad that you enjoyed our culinary delights.
Do visit us again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Jayabalan s

  • Tourist
  • Jayabalan s
  • 1 Review
  •  13 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Hotel location and service was good. Hospitality was good. Had a good view of snow covered mountains . . Air conditioning was not good. AC fan could be turned on in 'Cold' mode. Need to wake in the middle of the night to adjust it. Other than this issue, everything else is fine
Jayabalan s 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th May 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We are elated to know that your vacation at Sterling Manali was a memorable one.
Our resort seeks to be the perfect blend of nature and hospitality and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest amidst the tranquility of nature. Thank you for sharing your valuable inputs of improvement. We have shared it with the Resort Management Team.
We hope to host you soon.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Gaurav sharma

  • Tourist
  • Gaurav sharma
  • 1 Review
  •  17 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
Great place to stay with family and away from crowd in silence. We were living in "Premier room with mountain view" and the room + views were as expected. Food was decent and same option were present in breakfast everyday. The distance from main market was around 2-3 KM and auto/taxi charge 100/200 Rs at least for one direction.
Gaurav sharma 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 9th Apr 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for holidaying at Sterling Manali and sharing such your kind feedback.
Our resort is aimed at providing a holidaying experience like no other where our guests can connect, spend time with their loved ones and enjoy themselves amidst the best of nature and hospitality. We have shared your feedback regarding our breakfast menu with the concerned team.
We look forward to welcoming you again in our expansive range of resorts across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Vibhu

  • Tourist
  • Vibhu
  • 4 Reviews
  •  30 readers
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
It was pleasant stay for both of us. Basic amenities were there and room service was quick. It is value for money. Food at the restaurant can be improved although. Breakfast buffet was good but the items were finishing fast and the bowls were displayed empty.
Vibhu 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Apr 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
We are grateful to you for holidaying at Sterling Manali.
Thank you for your earnest feedback. We have shared your valuable inputs with the Resort Management Team to enhance the overall dining experience.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Manali?

Sign-up

Sterling Manali belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts, Manali
943 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Hotel Monal, Manali
94 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Self Catering Villas
Leela Huts, Manali
44 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
River Country Resort, Manali
41 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Manali hotels ›