The staff is very good. - Sterling Ooty Elk Hill,Ooty
Resorts

The staff is very good.

Review of Sterling Ooty Elk Hill, Ooty

Rank 11
Ranked 11 of 679
Hotels in Ooty
Average rating
5.4 / 7
1 1303 Ratings & 972 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 432
  • Very Good 294
  • Good 184
  • Average 40
  • Below Average 15
  • Poor 6
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.9/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.8/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 5.8/7
  • Room 5.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5.6/7
  • Activities 5/7

973 traveller reviews for Sterling Ooty Elk Hill

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Aparna mehta

  • Tourist
  • Aparna mehta
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 days ago
Amazing stay. Unforgettable experience. Staff was very helpful. All facilities available in the hotel. The view from the balcony was mesmerizing. The city on one side the green Nilgiris on the other. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Aparna mehta 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Aparna

  • Tourist
  • Aparna
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 days ago
Service was great than expected really an apt place to stay and feel relaxed. Staff are super friendly and they really show us how to treat a customer .. Thank you so much sterling .. It was a great stay ??
Aparna 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Shivam Sahni

  • Tourist
  • Shivam Sahni
  • Lives in Pune
  • 3 Reviews
  •  2 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted 4 days ago
Nice location, good service, value for money, food quality was nice, enjoyed the stay with hotel in nice location, worth it for anyone to stay in this hotel. Thank you Elk hill for their hospitality ...
Shivam Sahni's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Feb 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
Thank you for speaking so highly of us in your review of your vacation at Sterling – Ooty Elk Hill.
It delights us to know that the hospitality offered by our staff members was the highlight of your stay. We hope you were rejuvenated by experiencing nature first-hand.
We would love to be your hospitality partner again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Ravikiran

  • Tourist
  • Ravikiran
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 7 days ago
A pleasant and relaxing stay, enjoyed a lot, rooms were neat and clean. Room service is good and they were available for your service on a single call. Had a nice experience with elk hill hotel. Will visit again ...
Ravikiran 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Feb 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Namaste!
It was a pleasure to host you at Sterling – Ooty Elk Hill.
We are grateful to you for commending our rooms and amenities. Thank you for applauding our services, they are aimed at ensuring that you are pampered in the typical Sterling way.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Pramod kumar

  • Tourist
  • Pramod kumar
  • 4 Reviews
  •  19 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Hotel sterling elk Ooty hill is situated on a very beautiful place from where you can see all the places of visit near by just like Ooty lake Ooty botanical garden and the view from hotel is awesome.
Pramod kumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 5th Feb 2018
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
We thank you for sharing your positive review of your stay at Sterling – Ooty Elk Hill.
Sterling – Ooty Elk Hill is one of our endeavors to pamper our guests with the best of what nature and hospitality has to offer. We are glad that you could explore Ooty’s tourist hotspots and its serenity from our resort.
Looking forward to hosting you again in our resorts located at exotic destinations across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Ooty Elk Hill?

Sign-up

Sterling Ooty Elk Hill belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Ooty hotels
Hotel
Welbeck Residency Hotel, Ooty
823 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Self Catering Villas
G V Residency, Ooty
23 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Orchid Inn, Ooty
249 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Homestays
Marlborough House, Ooty
131 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Ooty hotels ›