The stay and food is very nice and comfortable - Mayfair ...
Resorts

The stay and food is very nice and comfortable

Review of Mayfair Heritage, Puri

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 647
Hotels in Puri
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 524 Ratings & 302 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 170
  • Very Good 94
  • Good 34
  • Average 2
  • Below Average 2
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 6.2/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6.1/7
  • Room 6.2/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 5.6/7

302 traveller reviews for Mayfair Heritage

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Arindam tokedar

  • Tourist
  • Arindam tokedar
  • 1 Review
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
The ambience of Mayfair Heritage Puri is excellent. Although it is little bit away from the Puri heartland but the level of comfort, proximity to Seabeach and swimming pool is fantastic. The spread of food in breakfast is awesome and the room is very well maintained.
Arindam tokedar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sheetal gulati

  • Tourist
  • Sheetal gulati
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Great hospitaloty, service, food quality, especially the lavish breakfast, staff and location on beach is beyond expectation. Facilities in hotel are excellent and pool so always a fun. Wonderful experience
Sheetal gulati 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 15th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Great review! - And thank you for it and for pointing your positive experiences of our food, facilities and services. A sincere and objective review like yours gives us necessary “fuel” and energy to keep on doing what we are all here to do and that is; make our guests’ experience in Mayfair, one they can remember with a smile and with a face of people who made their stay enjoyable.
Thank you for being our guest.
Yours in service,
General Manager - Mayfair Puri

Bijit pattanaik

  • Tourist
  • Bijit pattanaik
  • 3 photos
  • 1 Review
  • 6.7/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
One of the best hotel in Puri. Loved the rooms and services. Very neat and clean.
Bijit pattanaik 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 15th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel again.
Yours in service,
General Manager - Mayfair Puri

Choudhury sanjay kumar dash

  • Tourist
  • Choudhury sanjay kumar dash
  • 2 Reviews
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 3 months ago
Good Day Reference to our telecom, Kindly note I had booked in Mayfair Wave from 01st May to 03rd May. The rooms allotted were 2210 and 2211. We liked our stay very much so we decided to extend by one more day. While extending from 03rd May to 04 May I made the mistake of booking in Mayfair Heritage. I informed at the reception at Mayfair Wave couple of times regarding the same. I was informed it is not possible to change as I had booked through Make My Trip Com. We were allotted Room No 201 and 202 at Mayfair Heritage which is no where close to Mayfair Wave. We were disappointed. The learning lesson for me is to be more careful next time while booking.
Choudhury sanjay kumar dash 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Rajan mittal

  • Tourist
  • Rajan mittal
  • 4 Reviews
  •  2 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 2, 2018
Room was spacious and neat with good inyeriors. The location was wonderful. The sea view was scenic and mesmerizing. Food was good. The staff was very Virgil.
Rajan mittal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback about the room, food and the staff.
It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel again.
Yours in service,

Have you stayed at Mayfair Heritage?

Sign-up

Mayfair Heritage belongs to