The stay and food is very nice and comfortable - Mayfair ...
Resorts

The stay and food is very nice and comfortable

Review of Mayfair Heritage, Puri

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 639
Hotels in Puri
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 522 Ratings & 299 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 169
  • Very Good 93
  • Good 33
  • Average 2
  • Below Average 2
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 6.2/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6.1/7
  • Room 6.2/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 5.6/7

299 traveller reviews for Mayfair Heritage

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Arindam tokedar

  • Tourist
  • Arindam tokedar
  • 1 Review
  • 6.1/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
The ambience of Mayfair Heritage Puri is excellent. Although it is little bit away from the Puri heartland but the level of comfort, proximity to Seabeach and swimming pool is fantastic. The spread of food in breakfast is awesome and the room is very well maintained.
Arindam tokedar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sheetal gulati

  • Tourist
  • Sheetal gulati
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 weeks ago
Great hospitaloty, service, food quality, especially the lavish breakfast, staff and location on beach is beyond expectation. Facilities in hotel are excellent and pool so always a fun. Wonderful experience
Sheetal gulati 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 15th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Great review! - And thank you for it and for pointing your positive experiences of our food, facilities and services. A sincere and objective review like yours gives us necessary “fuel” and energy to keep on doing what we are all here to do and that is; make our guests’ experience in Mayfair, one they can remember with a smile and with a face of people who made their stay enjoyable.
Thank you for being our guest.
Yours in service,
General Manager - Mayfair Puri

Bijit pattanaik

  • Tourist
  • Bijit pattanaik
  • 3 photos
  • 1 Review
  • 6.7/7
  •  Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best hotel in Puri. Loved the rooms and services. Very neat and clean.
Bijit pattanaik 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 15th May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel again.
Yours in service,
General Manager - Mayfair Puri

Rajan mittal

  • Tourist
  • Rajan mittal
  • 4 Reviews
  •  2 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Room was spacious and neat with good inyeriors. The location was wonderful. The sea view was scenic and mesmerizing. Food was good. The staff was very Virgil.
Rajan mittal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback about the room, food and the staff.
It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel again.
Yours in service,

Somasekhara

  • Tourist
  • Somasekhara
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful and relaxed time. The hotel is very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was excellent and came with a sea view. The hotel took care of the amenities provided in the room without extra charges. Overall we were very happy :).
Somasekhara 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 23rd Apr 2018
Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Mayfair Puri. We thank you for choosing Mayfair for your stay at Puri and your valuable feedback. Your feedback serves as an important tool to ensure deliverance of quality service and keeps us inspired and motivated to perform better every time.
We once again thank you for your kind patronage and assure you of our best service, attention & cooperation for all times to come.
With warm regards,
General Manager,
Mayfair Heritage & Mayfair Waves

Have you stayed at Mayfair Heritage?

Sign-up

Mayfair Heritage belongs to