This property is good but not valued for 7k/night. - Mana...
Resorts

This property is good but not valued for 7k/night.

Review of Manali - White Mist, A Sterling Holidays Resort, Manali

Rank 7
Ranked 7 of 1165
Hotels in Manali
Average rating
5.6 / 7
1 442 Ratings & 270 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 81
  • Very Good 123
  • Good 50
  • Average 12
  • Below Average 3
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.1/7
  • Location 5.6/7
  • Appearance 5.6/7
  • Front Office 5.7/7
  • Service 5.7/7
  • Room 5.8/7
  • Food & Drink 5.6/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

270 traveller reviews for Manali - White Mist, A Sterling Holidays Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
O r prasanna

  • Tourist
  • O r prasanna
  • 2 Reviews
  •  49 readers
  • 4.0/7
  •  Posted May 21, 2017
It is having good backdrop ambience facing hillock, the most advantage of the hotel and this will make you feel positive even if the facilities provided is not in par with 4star. Value for money if you able to get b/n 5k to6k during peak season and b/n 4. K to 5k during offseason as it don't have child play ground
O r prasanna 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 8th Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Manali – White Mist.

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Manali – White Mist we strive to ensure that our guests can spend some memorable moments with their loved ones amidst nature’s bounties. We are sure, fellow travelers would find your travel tip handy.
We would love to be your hospitality partner in your next endeavor.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Sahil kothari

  • Tourist
  • Sahil kothari
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 2 Reviews
  •  52 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted May 18, 2017
Small but good property!! The view from the room was really nice. Initially we faced a lot of problems. Construction work was going on so the drilling noise was creating nuisance. The bathroom was dirty, flush was not working, floors were sticky and their exhaust fan was making noise like some heavy machine. We were totally angry. Thankfully at least the staff was courteous. They arranged another room for us and then all our problems were solved. Β  And yeah they served really good Jain Food.
Sahil kothari 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 13th Jun 2017
Dear Sir /Mam,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Dharamshala – The Sanctuary.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad that you enjoyed the view from your room. Our resort has been strategically located to give our guests a first-hand access to nature. However, we are saddened to learn that there were issues that marred your stay. Please accept our apology for the same. Your feedback has been shared with the Resort Management Team to ensure that our service quality is not compromised.

We pray that you give us another opportunity to welcome you again in our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team.

Pretheesh

  • Tourist
  • Pretheesh
  • 1 Review
  •  52 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted May 4, 2017
Nice balcony with entire Manali view. Good and neat bed, new flour. Good facilities. Awesome bathroom. OK kind of TV. Nice service and good people. Good value for money as I booked from makemytrip. Best stay of our 5 day Manali trip.
Pretheesh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Manali – White Mist.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the features that you liked the most. At Ooty – Fern Hill we seek to bring together the best of hospitality and nature at our strategically located resort. Thank you for your kind words directed towards our staff member.
We hope you give us another chance to pamper you in the typical Sterling way!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Anand

  • Tourist
  • Anand
  • 1 Review
  •  45 readers
  • 5.2/7
  •  Posted May 3, 2017
The stay was good but could have been great only if a few things were in place... The room provided initially to us did not have the view we had asked for plus there was a problem with the heater.. We had to call in house keeping 2-3 times to set it up and finally requested to shut it off. The staff was undoubtedly courteous but we felt this place was short staffed. We required Jain dishes for bf were not catered to on day 1... In all we had to ask for stuff a lot of times to get done.
Anand 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th May 2017
Dear Sir /Ma'am,
Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Manali–White Mist.

We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We apologize for the issues that marred your stay at our resort. The Resort Management team has been alerted with your feedback, and steps are being taken to ensure that our standards of hospitality and service are not compromised. We extend our heartfelt apology for the disappointment caused on this occasion, and request you to consider it as an unfortunate exception.
We look forward to serving you again and assure you of the best-in-class hospitality.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Kuljit

  • Tourist
  • Kuljit
  • 1 photo
  • 3 Reviews
  •  47 readers
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Apr 30, 2017
Our Stay in White Mist Sterling Resort Manali was very nice & comfortable. Location of the Resort is very fine. Luckily room given by resort was Brand New with all kitchen facilities. Morning Breakfast also very good. Overall very good stay with White Mist.
Kuljit 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 2nd Jun 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Manali – White Mist.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Manali – White Mist we seek to bring together the best of hospitality and nature at our strategically located resort. Our highly rated rooms are aimed at ensuring that guests feel welcomed and we are glad that you could make most out of it. We are glad that we could impress with our breakfast menu.
We seek to welcome you again in our expansive range of resorts located across India.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Manali - White Mist, A Sterling Holidays Resort?

Sign-up

Manali - White Mist, A Sterling Holidays Resort belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts, Manali
795 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Hotel Monal, Manali
89 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Self Catering Villas
Leela Huts, Manali
44 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
River Country Resort, Manali
41 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Manali hotels ›