Value for money. - Sterling Sariska,Sariska
Resorts

Value for money.

Review of Sterling Sariska, Sariska

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 10
Hotels in Sariska
Average rating
5.2 / 7
1 240 Ratings & 206 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 46
  • Very Good 73
  • Good 47
  • Average 24
  • Below Average 12
  • Poor 3
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 4.7/7
  • Service 4.7/7
  • Room 5.2/7
  • Food & Drink 4.6/7
  • Activities 5/7

206 traveller reviews for Sterling Sariska

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Anil Bhatnagar

  • Tourist
  • Anil Bhatnagar
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 4 photos
  • 1 Review
  •  10 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Oct 18, 2017
Location is excellent, room quite cosy and furnishing done well. Ambience of the resort is interesting with swimming pool and lush green surrounding. Well maintained with restaurant serving good and variety of dishes.
Anil Bhatnagar's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Oct 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us atSariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the features that you liked the most. At Sariska – Tiger Heavenwe seek to bring together the best of hospitality and nature at our strategically located resort. Providing customized service, leaving no stone interned to ensure that our guests are pampered and dishing out gourmet delights are some of the features that we take great pride in.
Promise nothing but the best – always.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Rahul ohlan

  • Tourist
  • Rahul ohlan
  • 1 photo
  • 1 Review
  •  10 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted Oct 16, 2017
Food quality is really poor
Please try to maintain quality of food as per your rates. Rooms are good
Nice ambience all around focus on food at least to improve your name and fame. Nice experience over all
Rahul ohlan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th Oct 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We apologize for not being able to impress your palate. The Resort Management Team is looking into this and assures you of a better dining experience, the next time you stay with us.
We request you to give us another chance to pamper you with the best of what hospitality has to offer.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Raman sital

  • Tourist
  • Raman sital
  • 1 photo
  • 2 Reviews
  •  11 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Oct 15, 2017
Paid food is pethatic ...
Had to ask for free water bottle in room every day ...
To Manny restrictions ...
Do and donts need to take permitions every time. Some time it look like you are in hostel ...
However staff was cooperative.
Raman sital 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Oct 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We welcome your candid feedback – the same has also been shared with the Resort Management team to enhance the resort experience. At Sterling, our guests are our greatest source of inspiration to pursue excellence, and we wish to thank you for this contribution. We have noted the issues you have highlighted and we assure you of a better future experience on those fronts.
In the meanwhile, we request you to please give us another opportunity of serving you at one of our pan-India resorts. We assure you of the best-in-class hospitality and a memorable trip.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Tarishi bhargava

  • Tourist
  • Tarishi bhargava
  • 2 Reviews
  •  11 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted Oct 12, 2017
The room was superb, the location was fantastic and breathtaking, best for people who wants to take small break from crowded life. The staff was very helpful and food was totally delicious. The pool was the steal of the place
Tarishi bhargava 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 23rd Nov 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste,
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Tiger Heaven, Sariska and reviewing your stay.
We’re glad you liked the room ambience. Our resort is strategically located away from the city so you can be in complete proximity to nature.
Our staff was glad to hear that you enjoyed the food. They want to let you know that you’ll be in for a treat if you choose to visit us next time. We are also overjoyed that you were totally blown away by the pool; it’s our crowning jewel, indeed!
We will look forward to serving you again.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Renu misra

  • Tourist
  • Renu misra
  • 1 Review
  •  9 readers
  • 3.3/7
  •  Posted Oct 10, 2017
Rooms are average location is good but entrance from main road to resort are very poor no light arrangement, road was jig- jag, its very difficult to reach in the night, food was expensive according to the quality at some direction should be there from main road to resort. So that people are going to first time for stay can reach easily.
Renu misra 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 2/7
  • Room 4/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Oct 2017
Dear Ma'am,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Sariska – Tiger Heaven.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are grateful to you for sharing with us the aspects that we need to improve. At Sterling, our guests are our greatest source of inspiration and we thank you for your contribution. The Resort Management Team has taken a note of your suggestions and is considering all possible upgrades.
We assure you a memorable stay whenever you choose to holiday with us.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Sterling Sariska?

Sign-up

Sterling Sariska belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Sariska hotels
Heritage Hotels
Sariska Palace Hotel, Sariska
47 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Sterling Sariska, Sariska
206 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Gulmohar Sariska Resort, Sariska
184 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Tiger Den, Sariska
50 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Sariska hotels ›